List Mgmt. Is Eric Mackenzie cooked?

• Thread starter Thread starter Mop

A fit EMac is potentially a better structural fit in our current line up than Barrass... if we go down to sudden death deep in the season could be important
Not many players miss a whole preseason as well as half a season and then go onto have a decent year. Emac will probably play the first month of footy on managed minutes and it would probably take another month till his fully match fit. Hard to see him breaking into the side unless we have injuries.

While jack darling is out why not play Gov forward and play eMac back

Our list is overflowing with 2nd/3rd tall forward types. We recruited them and should give them a go.

Haggers rumbling this morning that Fraser will get the gig...interesting.

Our list is overflowing with 2nd/3rd tall forward types. We recruited them and should give them a go.

Haggers rumbling this morning that Fraser will get the gig...interesting.

I agree ...we don’t want to bring in a kid v swans ...

Play Lycett forward and let Fraser ruck off the bench and punch hit forward ....we need to beat swans

Well done is over cooked (unless Emac is a chicken).

RepulsiveSolidFanworms-max-1mb.gif

Don't trigger me Vishy.

******* yuck!
Playing on the SCG with 3 rucks including one WAFL standard?
Ryan will come in and stand on heads.
I reckon Ryan should come in if fit enough to run out the game, he may need an EP hit out before he can come into the seniors, so in that regard McInness is the experienced well seasoned forward who can play Jack's role, and i think his primary objective will be to compete in the air and make sure he puts on pressure at ground level (I remember he laid a couple of fantastic tackles when NN was out against GWS), if he snags a goal that's just a bonus.

“Compete in the air”
McInnes is perhaps one of the worst contested mark I have ever seen for a tall forward with almost 7 years on an AFL list.

He is not up to standard and should only be played if there is no one left.

If we’re replacing Darling with another tall it should be Brander or Mallen.

“Compete in the air”
McInnes is perhaps one of the worst contested mark I have ever seen for a tall forward with almost 7 years on an AFL list.

I'm thinking they might not want to debut a young tall against Sydney in Sydney.
McInnes goes alright in a contested mark see below...

Well done is over cooked (unless Emac is a chicken).
Ah, pedantic semantics..ok he's not well done, he has done well, and is still browning on the rotisserie!
should be sizzling in time for the finals..if needed.

“Compete in the air”

Mallen should get the gig with ryan coming in also
Mcinness should only come in at this stage to cover for a ruck

Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk

Some bizare stuff being put out there, play 3 rucks with Lycett fwd, play Mackenzie fwd!!
Hopefuly Ryans in or Brander gets a run.
Fecking bye round when your team is at 10-1 does some weird shit to footy fans.
Just bring on next Friday already.