knackers27

Miami Heat, Man U
The Gets! bloke that is always on here posting, does anyone else think he is Chris Knights or just Chris Knights obsessed, he is always posting that Knights will win the Nab rising star, and win the Brownlow and The Norm smith.
he is either Chris knights or he needs a restraining order.

Discuss!

knackers27 said:
The Gets! bloke that is always on here posting, does anyone else think he is Chris Knights or just Chris Knights obsessed, he is always posting that Knights will win the Nab rising star, and win the Brownlow and The Norm smith.
he is either Chris knights or he needs a restraining order.

Discuss!

i don't think Chris Knights would talk himslef up so much.... so i think he may just be obsesses....

thread title made me laught though:p

:confused:

Its a good point that you raise, but from my observations gets! is a bit too soft for him to be Chris Knights.

either that or he is a very good actor!

Gets is not the messiah, hes just a very naughty boy!!!!

Yeah i though he did fancy himself a bit, but I think more to the point he fancies Chris Knights too.

I would have been getting worried if he was Chris Knights, becuase Gets! also rates Bernie Vince very highly, I remeber him starting a thread about Bernie being the best looking player in the afl.

That would have been weird in the change rooms!

Its Bernie Vince he loves and is him he is obsessed about, not Chris Knights.

I can honestly say I haven’t read any of his post regarding anything remotely close to what you’re saying about Chris Knights.

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=231334

Gets said:
I sure hope Vince plays, because many of my songs for the Collingwood game revolve around the B man.

How could they not? Bernie Vince is the biggest cult figure name if I've ever heard one

look on the afl thread, he loves posting about chris knights, most threads about young players or brownlow favourites he pipes in with his knighter comments, but he does also admire Bernie

Well you should be at footy training!

What sort of example are you trying to set big noting yourself on here, does Bernie give good cuddles???

Yeah I saw that, good luck to him

At least he gets an easy game to start his carrer off with against the pies, should kick a lazy 4 or 5 from 20 mins games time.

Tell him I said good luck when you rest your head on the pillow next to his!

Cool mate,

I am going down to watch the old side play tomorrow with Matty B, should be good for a few laughs and to see them get their pants pulled down.

I'm going to take a footy so they think there is nothing wrong with me and I am just not playing cause I hate them

More beer more beer more beer more beeeeeeer - super motto that

I can't decide out of Knights, Vince or Thommo anymore.

Hentschel it is.

For those of you wondering splat868 and knackers are two work mates giving me a hard time :)

Gets! said:
I can't decide out of Knights, Vince or Thommo anymore.

Hentschel it is.

For those of you wondering splat868 and knackers are two work mates giving me a hard time :)
And then we wonder why all of the AFL websites run by Telstra crashed yesterday :D.

Explains a few things I reckon :D :p