Votes: 3 7.0%
  • beautifully talented bloke..GIRLS VOTE HERE

Votes: 4 9.3%

Originally posted by Chris_23
I reckon you are just misunderstood Joffa, your a thucken top bloke :D

CHRIS

ITS BEEN GOOD TO MINGLE WITH THE PEOPLE AGAIN I LIKE TO STAY IN TOUCH ON A FRIENDLY BASIS....LOL

AND YES I AM MISUNDERSTOOD ALL GENIUSES ARE....LOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

GRRRRRRRRR. :p Hey, gonna catch up with me sometime before or during the Lions/Pies game in a month or so? That game is right before my birthday. :)

Originally posted by lioness22
GRRRRRRRRR. :p Hey, gonna catch up with me sometime before or during the Lions/Pies game in a month or so? That game is right before my birthday. :)

THE PLEASURE WILL BE ALL MINE YOU SUCCULENT PEACH
GIVE ME A REMINDER HUN I GET FORGETFUL DURING THE FOOTY SEASON MUST BE THE PRESSURE AND EXCITEMENT.

MY SHOUT WHAT WILL IT BE..

VB..CAN

VB...STUBBIE....LOL

CHARDONAY...

WOODSTOCK BOURBON AND COLA...LOL

SAMMY COUGAR..BLACK.....OH YEAH BABY

OR MY ALL TIME FAVORITE...BARON VON SCHEUTERS PEACH SCHNAPPS LIQUER............LOL

Originally posted by collingwood_joffa

NOW MACCA

OR SHOULD I SAY 'SEAGULL'
DO I HAVE TO PUBLICLY REMIND YOU THAT SCAVENGING PEOPLES FOOD WHILST THEY ARE STILL EATING IS NOT THE VICTORIAN THING..LOL...

LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN MATE AND IF I REMEMBER CORRECTLY IT WILL BE YOUR SHOUT.

I will gladly buy you a beer or two!!!!

ARE WE GOIN TO THE SAME BAR MACCA I LIKED IT IN THERE
AND U GONNA SIT WITH US MATE AND BARRACK FOR THEM MIGHTY MAGPIES OH YEEEAAAH BABY.

We can go to whatever bar you like really. Players is a reasonable bar to go to, fairly quiet etc. will show the footy. And yes i certainly will be sitting with you guys and barracking hard for the magpies!!! Ill be decked out in all my black and white!! lol
Are we still going to watch Venables play???

Originally posted by Macca19

We can go to whatever bar you like really. Players is a reasonable bar to go to, fairly quiet etc. will show the footy. And yes i certainly will be sitting with you guys and barracking hard for the magpies!!! Ill be decked out in all my black and white!! lol
Are we still going to watch Venables play???

YEP WE ARE PLANNING TO GO AND WATCH THE GREAT VENNA'S
U WANNA COME WITH US CAUSE WE WONT KNOW HOW TO GET THERE ...LOL. HEY MACCA CAN U FIND OUT WHERE AND WHEN GLENELG ARE PLAYING AND LET US KNOW MATE IF IT'S NO TROUBLE AND WE'LL HAVE A FEW BEERS AT THAT GAME OK BEFORE WE HEAD OF TO MORON PARK

Originally posted by Jars458

Sorry, I won't be sitting in the cheap seats.

Therefore I won't run into you which is a blessing.

Jars, watch it. u r privileged if u get to sit with joffa, he is a famous man. and a babe at that :p LMAO and if u r privileged enuf to have a drink with him then u r a one of a lucky few.

hehehehe Joffa, im a comin to the footy with ya. can ya get me a ticket? ;)

THE PLEASURE WILL BE ALL MINE YOU SUCCULENT PEACH
GIVE ME A REMINDER HUN I GET FORGETFUL DURING THE FOOTY SEASON MUST BE THE PRESSURE AND EXCITEMENT.

MY SHOUT WHAT WILL IT BE..

VB..CAN

VB...STUBBIE....LOL

CHARDONAY...

WOODSTOCK BOURBON AND COLA...LOL

SAMMY COUGAR..BLACK.....OH YEAH BABY

OR MY ALL TIME FAVORITE...BARON VON SCHEUTERS PEACH SCHNAPPS LIQUER............LOL

Yep thanks I'll have one of each!!!!! LOL :D Yep don't worry, I'll remind ya when the time gets closer babe. :) Let those thuckers say what they want about ya, I still reckon you're pure thucken gold!!!!!!! (or is that black and white??? :p)

YEP WE ARE PLANNING TO GO AND WATCH THE GREAT VENNA'S
U WANNA COME WITH US CAUSE WE WONT KNOW HOW TO GET THERE ...LOL. HEY MACCA CAN U FIND OUT WHERE AND WHEN GLENELG ARE PLAYING AND LET US KNOW MATE IF IT'S NO TROUBLE AND WE'LL HAVE A FEW BEERS AT THAT GAME OK BEFORE WE HEAD OF TO MORON PARK

Hey Buddy
Watching Venables hey.
Ok here is whats happening

Glenelg is playing West at Adelaide Oval at 2:20 on the Saturday.
Adelaide Oval, nice and close to town which is handy. Just a 15 minute walk from the bar we went to Joffa.

Originally posted by lioness22

Yep thanks I'll have one of each!!!!! LOL :D Yep don't worry, I'll remind ya when the time gets closer babe. :) Let those thuckers say what they want about ya, I still reckon you're pure thucken gold!!!!!!! (or is that black and white??? :p)

****E...ONE OF EACH ME AMD MY BIG MOUTH..LOL...LOL...LOL

I HAD BETTER START SAVING.....IT WILL BE MY PLEASURE.

Originally posted by dee_girl9

Jars, watch it. u r privileged if u get to sit with joffa, he is a famous man. and a babe at that :p LMAO and if u r privileged enuf to have a drink with him then u r a one of a lucky few.

hehehehe Joffa, im a comin to the footy with ya. can ya get me a ticket? ;)

AWWWW THANKS 'HUN' HOW SWEET

I WONT PROMISE OK BUT I WILL MAKE A PHONE CALL AND SEE WHAT I CAN DO.

Originally posted by Macca19

Hey Buddy
Watching Venables hey.
Ok here is whats happening

Glenelg is playing West at Adelaide Oval at 2:20 on the Saturday.
Adelaide Oval, nice and close to town which is handy. Just a 15 minute walk from the bar we went to Joffa.

MACCA ME MATE TOP STUFF

WE WILL PROLLY STAY FOR A QUARTER AND A BIT AND HEAD OF TO MORON PARK IS THAT OK WITH YOU.

GET BACK YOU LETTUCE THIEF.

AND DO YA RECKON VENNAS WILL BE IN THE SENIORS.

MACCA ME MATE TOP STUFF

WE WILL PROLLY STAY FOR A QUARTER AND A BIT AND HEAD OF TO MORON PARK IS THAT OK WITH YOU.

GET BACK YOU LETTUCE THIEF.

AND DO YA RECKON VENNAS WILL BE IN THE SENIORS.

Mate, doesnt bother me what happens!!!!!
Lettuce theif!!! Thats a false allegation!!! I believe i stole a lemon, from a lemon squash drink!!

Venables in the seniors...hmm i dunno. Hes been in and out all year, but he got suspended two weeks back, and i dunno how long for, but he isnt playing this week either!!!
Its a possibility tho.