Is Lloyd

Apr 3, 2000
that dumb that he really didn't know how many cms are in a metre?

At least the boy knows how to play footy.

Bomberboys dont get too angry, have not had much to laugh at this week.

eek.gif
eek.gif
eek.gif
eek.gif
eek.gif
eek.gif
eek.gif

[This message has been edited by Rooboy 96 (edited 18 August 2000).]

It was funny television, especially after Peter (who), you know the bloke that tried to pinch Lloydy's ball.

What a crook, gets a framed jumper of Lloydy then wants another for a few phone calls.

and he had no sense of humour, did you see him nearly have a go at (half time loserboy, I am very disgusted with him) Trev.

Rooboy 96
I think Trev is the sort of supporter no team needs or wants, I would be too ashamed to admit to anyone if I ever left a game before the final siren. Which I wouldn't.
Trev why don't you barrack for Carlscum, they have the most fickle supporters like you.

------------------
Mantis

How much exposure has this bloke chased?? - seems to have taken his story to just about every media outlet.

and this cr@p about fighting off all these nasty North supporters for the footy - from where I was sitting (Southern Stand, Forward Pocket ie 30 metres away)the ball landed in the middle of the Essendon cheer squad!!!!

Yeah I've been wondering for about 3 years now Arch. . I guess I'm a hopeless footy junky. I liked Trev's flooding gag though. That Peter was a dick, but Gleny "Bolt from the Blue" Manton, if he's had a labottamy (spell?) what's your excuse you unfunny, pseudo intellect.

How's Shaun Rehn retireing, bad news for Crow fans.

Cheers.

Walshy

From this board and from the Essendon fans I know, you don't have to worry. It's amazing how some people when faced with publicity start acting like, well, like that Peter bloke. I was very unhappy with what he said in the paper about the North fans (and the Roo fans in my section applauded Lloyd's 100th, okay, not as much as the Essendon fans, but as a token of our respect)....I reckon that most footy fans would've returned the ball to Lloyd no matter what their allegiences were.

I am not positive, but looking at today "Sun" is that Peter out at Arden St. last night, having a chat with Adam Simpson.

Sure looked like him...

rolleyes.gif
eek.gif
tongue.gif
biggrin.gif
rolleyes.gif
eek.gif
tongue.gif

It is probably just a Rello of Peter.

[This message has been edited by Rooboy 96 (edited 22 August 2000).]

Is Lloyd