Is Riley Thilthorpe polarising with oppo supporters?

• Thread starter Thread starter Cleric

I've heard he is a complete flog. The sort of bloke that, using a pseudonym, would start a thread about himself on the internet, seeking validation

He's a monster.
Could enter the godhead of footy if he can play to his ability over several years.

Nope, seems a good bloke just like 99% of AFL players.

Not sure this is thread worthy TBH.
Riley Thilthorpe could be an angel for all I know but there's no way that anything more than 49% of AFL players are 'good blokes'.

He's a bloody good player.

From memory he's had two occasions where he's been in situations post final-siren where he's negatively carried on a bit, but that's hardly a hanging offence. I like him, just hope he plays shit on Friday.

I was reving up a mate who is a Collingwood supporter about the game last night, and he made the comment that RT is a flog.

I didn't think he was that polarising.
How do neutrals see him?
So you surveyed one person (supposedly) in order to try and justify this ridiculous thread.

He's a bloody good player.

From memory he's had two occasions where he's been in situations post final-siren where he's negatively carried on a bit, but that's hardly a hanging offence. I like him, just hope he plays shit on Friday.
Yeah probably still a bit immature like a lot of people in their early to mid 20s. Hopefully grows up a bit.

Futurama Whatever GIF