Why would it not be.You're assuming our assessment is accurate.

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Why would it not be.You're assuming our assessment is accurate.
Not as good as the previous 4 or 5 weeks but flogging happen to all teams its what you learn from it and take out of it. Like i said not worried about amount of wins this year. So scotty you don't think we are improving, and we are miles off that's fine everyone can have their opinion. You have yours i have mine.How did today stack up? We are a mile off being exciting.
There's a first time for everything.You're assuming our assessment is accurate.
Six years of floggings suggests we don't learn much. We are a team capable of a couple of months of semi decent footy each year, for a couple of wins over fellow bottom feeders. That is what I have learned. And boy is it frustrating!Not as good as the previous 4 or 5 weeks but flogging happen to all teams its what you learn from it and take out of it. Like i said not worried about amount of wins this year. So scotty you don't think we are improving, and we are miles off that's fine everyone can have their opinion. You have yours i have mine.
Yeah sure its frustrating for all of us and I'm a complete optimist when it comes to were we are going and how we are doing it and i get frustrated at times as well but we stay the course, and it will change can guarantee it. I am lucky enough or un lucky depends on how you look at it to have seen all our Flags and the 2 against the Swans and Blues i was lucky enough to be at the games to watch it live. I have know doubt i will get to see a few more before i kark it.Six years of floggings suggests we don't learn much. We are a team capable of a couple of months of semi decent footy each year, for a couple of wins over fellow bottom feeders. That is what I have learned. And boy is it frustrating!
I truly admire your optimism. I was at 96. Best day of my life. I figure I won't see another....the AFL is just not set up for teams like us to win. We won't get another Carey. I'd love for my kids to just see a finals team! We have plunged into the abyss orf irrelevance. We are the abyssmal!Yeah sure its frustrating for all of us and I'm a complete optimist when it comes to were we are going and how we are doing it and i get frustrated at times as well but we stay the course, and it will change can guarantee it. I am lucky enough or un lucky depends on how you look at it to have seen all our Flags and the 2 against the Swans and Blues i was lucky enough to be at the games to watch it live. I have know doubt i will get to see a few more before i kark it.
Tell you what i will buy you a beer when we both attend the next one.I truly admire your optimism. I was at 96. Best day of my life. I figure I won't see another....the AFL is just not set up for teams like us to win. We won't get another Carey. I'd love for my kids to just see a finals team! We have plunged into the abyss orf irrelevance. We are the abyssmal!
Yeah sure its frustrating for all of us and I'm a complete optimist when it comes to were we are going and how we are doing it and i get frustrated at times as well but we stay the course, and it will change can guarantee it. I am lucky enough or un lucky depends on how you look at it to have seen all our Flags and the 2 against the Swans and Blues i was lucky enough to be at the games to watch it live. I have know doubt i will get to see a few more before i kark it.
Very good Drinkers i like it nothing better than a good laugh except our next flag ps you do realize i am 197 years old now.Here you go, this is something you may want to read mate
The secrets of living to 200 years old https://share.google/NMuKuq48EB4hlsac5
Are you and Horace twins?Very good Drinkers i like it nothing better than a good laugh except our next flag ps you do realize i am 197 years old now.
We'd need to make some serious changes.Yesterday I was looking for a document in the Shed and came across a ticket stub from 2014 Roos v Lions in the Medallion Club
We smashed them that day
It took them 10 years to win the Flag
After yesterday we are looking at 2035
We'd need to make some serious changes.
I didn't mean to the team.Most of this team won’t be playing
Wat?I didn't mean to the team.
Looking at Rawling’s track record one can only assume it isn’t. :stern lookWhy would it not be.
No one is even factoring that we have had a reasonable run with injuries this year. We would be bottom of the ladder with 1 or 2 wins with a poor run.
So what are your thoughts on it since You don't like Rawlings track record.Looking at Rawling’s track record one can only assume it isn’t. :stern look
Trade was idiotic Pupstar. We were always destined for a bottom 4 finish this season. We have lost draft hand moving forward. :stern lookSo what are your thoughts on it since You don't like Rawlings track record.
So what are your thoughts on it since You don't like Rawlings track record.
Yep lets hope for his sake as well as all ours he turns out as good as i reckon he will.Trade was idiotic Pupstar. We were always destined for a bottom 4 finish this season. We have lost draft hand moving forward. :stern look
So why the need to chase another tall defender in Whitlock? Rawling went out and recruited Corr. Picked up K Dawson via the mid season draft. Brought in Logue. Drafted W Dawson. Brought in Biggie and Pink. Delisted Biggie. Meanwhile had Clarkson turn Chom into a defender. :stern look
As you can see Rawling is clueless. His best bet of getting a pick right is at the pointy end of the draft where most morons would get shit right. And even then it looks he may have got a couple of those wrong as well. So how can you have faith that Whitlock was worth making that trade? Let’s just hope Whitlock becomes a player. :stern look
You know at times scotty it very much does feel like this indeed, and no, we will never get another "Carey", but you know what, at least WE got him and he was ours. Maybe nothing I say will change things on how we proceed with our list & performances in the future for you, but I'm a pretty good judge on football and things are happening pretty much the way they are suppose to {whether we like it or not} for reasons we probably couldn't comprehend.I truly admire your optimism. I was at 96. Best day of my life. I figure I won't see another....the AFL is just not set up for teams like us to win. We won't get another Carey. I'd love for my kids to just see a finals team! We have plunged into the abyss orf irrelevance. We are the abyssmal!

Taking out Gold Coast & GWS who launched in 2011/2012 - we are comfortably the 2nd worst performing team in the comp since 2000.