It Was A Good Fail - Fail thread VI

Re: Bore 13

I blame the tedium that is the international rules series. Liam Picken representing Australia??? I mean really is that the best we could send over there? :confused:
Why shouldn't the best tagger in the game represent Australia? Picken is a gun.

Bay 13 Rookie of The Year Awarded To Big48

Thank you Mods of Bay 13, i most definatley derserve this and id like to thank my agent to the stars Jerry Maguire.

The rest of you floggos on Bay 13 can do nothing but bow down to me and my sensational posts. Especially welching flogs like black flog and that pathetic Norf supporter Faganism.

Also grateful mentions to the very special little boys that are Cake & Wonnaflog33 who i continiously 'own', 'pwnd' over and over again. You are my special boys (pat on head)

Im actually surprised at the lack of competition between nominees, pathetic really. None of you had a Jamaican Bobsled chance of winning against me.

Gee, this isn't like I imagined it would be in the bathtub. I am the king of Bay 13!!

Thank you and i shall enjoy my rewards......:D

Re: Bay 13 Rookie of The Year Awarded To Big48

Thank you Mods of Bay 13, I most definitely derserve this and i'd like to thank my agent to the stars Jerry Maguire.

The rest of you floggos on Bay 13 can do nothing but bow down to me and my sensational posts, especially welching flogs like black flog and that pathetic Norf supporter Faganism.

Also grateful mentions to the very special little boys that are Cake & Wonnaflog33 who I continuously 'own', 'pwnd' over and over again. You are my special boys (pat on head).

Im actually surprised at the lack of competition between nominees, pathetic really. None of you had a Jamaican bobsled chance of winning against me.

Gee, this isn't like I imagined it would be in the bathtub. I am the king of Bay 13!!

Thank you and i shall enjoy my rewards......:D

Started off poorly but your spelling and sentence structure slightly improved.

On topic: Self-felating =/= awards.

<3 Mof, fantastic pickup mate

Re: rl pwnage

I thought intelligent people didn't read the Sun Mofra :rolleyes:?
It was linked from a website. Keep swinging and missing dymmy :thumbsu:

Bay13 tiprats, flogs, binscabs and all round shit cakes?

My absence from has been noted with a mountain of PM's from all club muppetts and thank you all for your concern:cool:. Whilst being OS my mind did wonder about certain things that may be happening on the bay such as......

Has Cake pumped out 263 threads that mean jack snot?

Has Paganism .......................................................?

Have Crows been trolled to the max for grabbing that sensational player from Richmond, Richard.......shit i forgot his surname?

Have Ant and Mofra been jumping to the defence of their shitty little minnow club?

Main question i have for you dirty filthy double facepalm posters is this............who's got a new alias??????????

Did i mention that i ****ing love you blokes and now feel right at home?

Hang on I've got to read a welcome back PM from Fred.

Re: Bay13 tiprats, flogs, binscabs and all round shit cakes?

come-on-guys-look.jpg

My absence from has been noted with a mountain of PM's from all club muppetts and thank you all for your concern:cool:. Whilst being OS my mind did wonder about certain things that may be happening on the bay such as......

Have Crows been trolled to the max for grabbing that sensational player from Richmond, Richard.......shit i forgot his surname?

Have Ant and Mofra been jumping to the defence of their shitty little minnow club?

Main question i have for you dirty filthy double facepalm posters is this............who's got a new alias??????????

Who are you?

Just another one of the 2010 join date flogs who...

... oh sorry :eek:

Who the f*** are you OP? Get the f*** out ->

Who are you?

Someone that doesn't follow a team with a basketball name:eek:.

Lets all laugh and point at Poached Doofus. Can't wait to see campaigner on song.............wonder if his football output will be as pathetic as your posting.

But i saw you posting yesterday Black Flag

Jade's if your brain was as big as Shitmounds finals drought u'd be half educated....................you can piss off now please.

Oh thanks for the PM wondering where i've been:thumbsu:.

OP is Black Flag in disguise. Piss off welch

Jade's if your brain was as big as Shitmounds finals drought u'd be half educated....................you can piss off now please.

Oh thanks for the PM wondering where i've been:thumbsu:.

Didnt PM anyone...was glad you were gone. The average level of intelligence on these boards was the highest it had been since Cake joined.

Now kindly gtfo...Welcher

Didnt PM anyone...was glad you were gone. The average level of intelligence on these boards was the highest it had been since Cake joined.

Now kindly gtfo...Welcher

Lets just say when i got on and had a gander at your shitty posts, i thought yer that's par for the course for Jade's.

Go Richmond:thumbsu:

September 2010 Join Date seems very popular.

Just noticed so many of us found this website last month.

Must have been a popular month for searching footy website in Google.

Cant think of any other reason for this.