I've been kicked out of the MCG twice and i am looking forward to the third time

• Thread starter Thread starter Davros

Davros

Blues
I missed a golden oppotunity last weekend when Carlton got up again over essendon
however it is a good time to hang **** on Collingwood when the two bitter rivals
meet on rnd 21, and i look foward to getting into a 'biffo' with the unofficial feral
magpies. Too bad the blues don't play Richmond again. The number of beefs
I have with Richmond fans and vice versa is too numerous to mention.
Why watch footy and keep quiet when you can gloat, get pissed and use
some good old fashioned fist a cuffs to keep the crowd entertained.
I am more than a footy supporter

I am an entertainer

Originally posted by Davros

I am an entertainer

Id actually say your a ****er but thats just my opinion

Karl

Haven't you also had the distinction of being thrown out by your own teams cheer squad,
I mean the team you supported before jumping on the Blues bandwagon.:rolleyes:

Re: Re: I've been kicked out of the MCG twice and i am looking forward to the third time

Originally posted by Macca19

Id actually say your a ****er but thats just my opinion

Agreed

Mags

I delight in your opinions. Your loathing, your anger sustains me, it's what keeps me strong. People have been looking out for me, but haven't found me yet which is fantastic. Do u actually think i want your respect or friendship? MOst of the members of this board are brain dead morphine addicts i reckon.

If anyone's spoiling for a fight, well i'm not one to back out - as long as it's one to one and not a gutless group attack.

I missed a golden oppotunity last weekend when Carlton got up again over essendon
however it is a good time to hang **** on Collingwood when the two bitter rivals
meet on rnd 21, and i look foward to getting into a 'biffo' with the unofficial feral
magpies. Too bad the blues don't play Richmond again. The number of beefs
I have with Richmond fans and vice versa is too numerous to mention.
Why watch footy and keep quiet when you can gloat, get pissed and use
some good old fashioned fist a cuffs to keep the crowd entertained.
I am more than a footy supporter

I am an entertainer

I knew it, you are such a rebel.

Get a life man.

Originally posted by Mags
Its not funny gettin kicked out.

Mags

Hey Mags,

What's this I hear about Joffa getting kicked out last Friday? What is it with him and Richmond?:D

Davros - you are a tool. I doubt you've ever been in a fight in your life, apart from that school yard scuffle last week.

I think I'll boot you. Now THAT'S entertainment! :)

Originally posted by CJH

Hey Mags,

What's this I hear about Joffa getting kicked out last Friday? What is it with him and Richmond?:D

Ask Sercuity Guard #142 next time u see her at the G. I dont really know much about it as I was siting in the bottom deck.

www.magpies.org.au/nick go too the boards for more info.

Mags

If anyone's spoiling for a fight, well i'm not one to back out - as long as it's one to one and not a gutless group attack.

Be careful for what you wish for boy, reality can be VERY painful

Originally posted by Asgardian

Be careful for what you wish for boy, reality can be VERY painful
come on all be more sympathectic towards karl he suffers from 2 belly button syndrome poor boy has enuff trouble going to the dunny let alone getting a hand on things:D
cheers!

HEHE

Once i got thrown out for burning a richmond scarf at a game, the expressions on the feral tiger fans was well worth it.

Ha ha ah