manicpie
- Jul 19, 2019
- AFL Club
- Collingwood
You reckon if they had 3 bags they would just share instead of making people begOne of them “we got three bags, come round here and get on your knees”

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
You reckon if they had 3 bags they would just share instead of making people begOne of them “we got three bags, come round here and get on your knees”
So is it more recent or old?
When you say “chat” are you saying he says it verbally or that there is text on the screen?
Yep just saw it.Text on the screen.
The video doesn’t even make it clear it’s from Crisp’s account. It’s photos of Crisp with text overlaid. The photos of powder on a table don’t have any relation to Crisp either, they appear out of sequence with everything else.
If Crisp denies having anything to do with it, other than having posted the photos which include himself at some time in the past (when he had a beard), that’s pretty much it as far as I can tell.
Hoping so mate.Text on the screen.
The video doesn’t even make it clear it’s from Crisp’s account. It’s photos of Crisp with text overlaid. The photos of powder on a table don’t have any relation to Crisp either, they appear out of sequence with everything else.
If Crisp denies having anything to do with it, other than having posted the photos which include himself at some time in the past (when he had a beard), that’s pretty much it as far as I can tell.
So is it drugs or nudity, or drugs whilst nude?
Can you send it to me pleaseI just watched the videos. Let's just say I used to like Jack Crisp.
Creepy AF. shares this crap on Snapchat.
Way worse than Ginnivan.
Playing with his knob FFS.
His wife will leave him over this stuff.
Dunno how recent though..
I just watched the videos. Let's just say I used to like Jack Crisp.
Way worse than Ginnivan.
No worries on its way although I liked Royal Samplers last post. Anyone could have posted this.Can you send it to me please
Jesus give us a break JesusI just watched the videos. Let's just say I used to like Jack Crisp.
Way worse than Ginnivan.
What a way to end itconsecutive games streak must continue
It’s all over Twitter now.
Just play him... regardless.What a way to end it
Who gives a stuff, he’s still a gun and immaculate leaderNo wonder he was never even thought about being Captain
My favourite part is people like you with their dumb sense or moral superiority and hysteriaMy favourite part about scandals is club supporters trying to defend the player.