Jack Watts 2011 Prediction Thread

• Thread starter Thread starter Cake

What you mean a palm tree who doesn't know where to stand at the centre bounce and a soft bitch who can't cop a tag???

please bro

Both have shown way more in the last two years than hack watts :o

And i expect it to continue in 2011 as well

wtf, watts is a twig compared to hendo.

but Hendo can still use some extra weight mate, don't kid yourself, putting on the weight in one go is never going to be successful

Both have shown way more in the last two years than hack watts :o

And i expect it to continue in 2011 as well

NN was average at best this year, Hill may end up being a servicable HBF'er but no more since he can't go near another player

Watts however will be a star :thumbsu::thumbsu: bookmark it

btw Norf are shit, i don't buy this Sydney crap :o

you sir, are an embarrassment :thumbsu::thumbsu:

:thumbsd:

I think he will be moved into the midfield at some stage. Bomber did a similar thing with Tommy Hawko once. It didn't pay off, maybe cause it was Tommy (hehe)

are you seriously Tom Harley??? or just ****ing with us?

So with Jack getting another season under his belt he must be ready to explode like all the Melbourne flogs keep telling us he will.

I predict he will average 7 disposals a game and will probably end the season on 10-15 goals, I really can't see a spud like him doing much more than that :o

He will probably play the first 6-7 rounds then get dropped due to bad form and get some games later in the season.

I am not expecting much from him at all, I expect to see Naitanui make the Melbourne drafting people look even more foolish next year as well.

So how do you think he will go?

Agreed, Watts is going to bring Melgorne down with his shit skills and reaction time they will be bottom of the ladder if they continue to persist with him.

Your best post :thumbsu:

I reckon he will get dropped midway through the season

what do you base that on?

On this:

blackflage.jpg

I recon he will play 22 games and destroy Shane Mumford in a marking contest where mumford was forced to defend on Watts due to his sheer dominance and strength vs Sydney where he kicks 12 goals... BOOKMARK IT

(Mumford will suffer back fractures and never play AFL again)

I recon he will play 22 games and destroy Shane Mumford in a marking contest where mumford was forced to defend on Watts due to his sheer dominance and strength vs Sydney where he kicks 12 goals... BOOKMARK IT

(Mumford will suffer back fractures and never play AFL again)

Wanna make a bet on it? :thumbsu:

yep, if i win you change your team supported to NM, ill let you name the terms of your win (but not BF life because c'mon, the bet is a long shot)

and you have to have a sig of J-Dubz iz gawd

and start a thread of the same name

:thumbsu:

yep, if i win you change your team supported to NM, ill let you name the terms of your win (but not BF life because c'mon, the bet is a long shot)

Fine, I'll change my team to North Melbourne if Jack Watts kicks 12 goals against Sydney, and if he doesn't then you change your sig to "Jack Watts is a complete dud and MC Cake's raps are mad dope yo"

We both have to keep it for 1 month.*

Do you agree to these terms?
*And you must leave bigfooty forever
Edit: And I will change my sig to J-Dubz iz gawd and start a thread of the same name

Fine, I'll change my team to North Melbourne if Jack Watts kicks 12 goals against Sydney, and if he doesn't then you change your sig to "Jack Watts is a complete dud and MC Cake's raps are mad dope yo"

We both have to keep it for 1 month.*

Do you agree to these terms?
*And you must leave bigfooty forever
Edit: And I will change my sig to J-Dubz iz gawd and start a thread of the same name

yep i agree to the terms

it's owwnnnnnn

When he is raised in the bay, Melbourne fans will turn the conversation to Jarrah.

I have a feeling that he will take the spot that was ear marked for watts.