Jack Watts

Jack Watts?

Mate just don’t do it whilst obviously getting filmed, especially when a few months earlier your name is being dragged through the media for wanting to do lines of ****.

it’s beyond dumb.

Watts knows who filmed the incident and said it had been recorded and distributed without his consent.

“Absolutely not with my consent and of course I feel upset that someone feels the need to video something like that at a festival over in Germany and then feels the need to send it on,” he explained.

“But that’s the world we live in and I need to realise that.”

Better be a former friend.

“I’m trying to keep some sort of perspective in the situation in the fact that I wasn’t doing anything illegal.

“I’ve made a lot of changes since the video, in my life, for the positive, and I look forward to continuing that.”

Putting two and two together, I reckon that the changes Watts has made involved cutting off whoever filmed the video. It was probably the guy who supplied him coke in Adelaide.

Watts knows who filmed the incident and said it had been recorded and distributed without his consent.

“Absolutely not with my consent and of course I feel upset that someone feels the need to video something like that at a festival over in Germany and then feels the need to send it on,” he explained.

I hope he sues the arse off them ....

Safe to say they won’t be anymore. Dumb as a footballer to let it be filmed, but you’d like to think you’d be safe with a mate.

Probably made some $$$ out of it, pretty low act.

Safe to say they won’t be anymore. Dumb as a footballer to let it be filmed, but you’d like to think you’d be safe with a mate.

Probably made some $$$ out of it, pretty low act.
I hope he names the person who did it .. :thumbsu: and geez, it had better not be a Port player.

There's gonna be some great bants directed the Shadow Striker's way this year. I wonder if the AO staff would let someone in wearing a snorkel and boobie BBQ apron.

Remember guys, this club got rid of a gun player for a “too much fortnite” excuse but we are maintaining this bloke on the list. People in charge of this club are downright Crows people who have infiltrated the club in order to bring about its demise.

This is what I'm pissed off about. Watts polled the 20th highest number of votes last year by the coaches and Hartlett who played 5 games was 21st.

We played him for weeks on in when he contributed nothing. Too scared to drop him because it would make our list management team and coaches who wanted him, look stupid.

On 4 occassions when 20 or 21 of the 22 players got votes, Watts wasn't good enough to get 1 vote from 1 of the 5 coaches. In 10 of his 19 games he didn't get a vote.

Stop sooking it up and apologizing to people when the only reason you are remorseful is that you got caught and look like a stupid ****wit. Its an artificial apology.

Contribute on the field and no one would really give a **** what you do off it.

1549254365528.png

lol I love how the Wingard thing has just gone from a meme about him playing too much fortnite to fortnite being the sole reason.

I think reporting it as a white powder when they know what the powder is, is slander.

Nah, they're not lying. It is 'white powder', and any case against them would fail on that basis. They know exactly what they can get away with. They're malicious but they're not stupid.

Just like P Wilson was caught plastered or smashed whilst driving

Just a minor DUI thanks

It's easy to manipulate the agenda if you wish

Any reason why a larger percentage of our list compared to other lists are an embarrassment? Why does this keep happening to us?

We need some type of external reviewer cleaning the club up.
So naiive. All clubs have issues. I had someone tell me last year that Crows players went to their b&b and trashed it. In the early 2000s i had mates that did pills with Afl players. Coke use would be hihg.

Sent from my SM-T815Y using Tapatalk

Even though the substance he was snorting was legal, and regardless of when the clip was filmed, it still isn't a good look for Jack or the club. It would be really f**king great if one pre season could go by without our players being in the headlines for the wrong reasons. What if some 'harmless fun' like this means a potential sponsor (such as Sanjeev Gupta) walks away? Not so funny then.

This club needs to sort its shit out.
So is BDSM a bad look? Who are you to decide what is moral?

Regardless of whether or not the "activity" is legal, it's ******* embarrassing! If he wants to go snort powder of ****, **** off and do it else where. Be ex afl player Jack Watts not Port Adelaide player, Jack Watts. Meant to be a professional football team for ****s sake!

*and breathe...
Hes not the one that filmed it and released it to the media.

Can't read the article but the act itself does tend towards that direction, especially given her reaction.

It's not like it's as serious as the Richmond medal saga however.

Let's wait and see what Yumi and KAK think before making judgements
Just noticed your avatar. Nice work. :thumbsu:

Hes not the one that filmed it and released it to the media.

He did it, in public, whilst being filmed. Knob.

I had someone tell me last year that a high profile footballer pushed his one beer out of the way before being photographed with that person’s son. Not a knob.