Jacob's Request Trade

Ok one last time Ratten is a LIAR, they thought GC would be wanting Hampson and could get a good early pick. Jacobs would be wanting to stay had they not bought in Warnock when they had put so much time into him, leading him to believe it would be him and Kruezer. ps WHY WHY would the go after a ruckman (Warnock) when we have desperately needed defenders. Why would he want to trade Thornton when he is freat in defense.
I will say this, the Blues will get a better deal trading Thornton who is rated a better player than DUD WALKER. Rattens a sook, Thornton will be happily playing in 2011 elswhere and Rattern will be struggling to pay his debts;);)

TBH I'm fine with this. We have players who can do what he does and who don't sook like a baby every time they lose a contest or a team mate slips up.

The correct response in a team on the up would be to encourage and educate, not berate.

Similar with Walker. Can stay or go as long as we get adequately compensated for both of them.

With regard to Ratten sooking as you put it, you obviously realise by now that not everybody gets on with everybody else at a work place but all employees should understand the order of things.

Right now Ratts is the boss of T-bird and Walks, so in a nice 2010 style, well communicated and empathetic way the employees should understand their roles and do as they're told.

Personalities are at play here and if the likes of T-bird haven't figured out how to deal with the boss in an appropriate manner by now he's either:
a) an idiot or;
b) needs to find a new job.

Lets put a positive spin on it and go with option b.

What the F##k are you doing here anyway, I can't believe you let this idiot post his crap and jump all over me for trying to let you in on some ligit information. Typical pig headed men who feel threatened.
Aph, you had a sex change we don't know about?:eek:

Then don't read them, I asked for some help when I recently started posting so did you help!! Ive been reading all of your post since 2006 (well before i ever left a post) and cannot believe the rubbish that you all "claim" to know.

I don't claim to know anything. I'm not the one that is claiming to have sources in the club, you are. I haven't claimed to know anything, but in fact you are the one that claims to know what's going on inside the club, when the reality is that it is quite clear you know **** all.

It's clear to me that this sight is dominated but a handful of bullies who are unwelcoming to new people wanting to join in.
I have got very very good sources and if I sound angry about the Jacobs trade it's because I am, it's my opinion which i thought we are allowed to have. I would not say something is fact if it's not.

I'm very welcoming of people and the sharing of differing opinions on this site. I just hate morons that think their shit doesn't stink and claim to know a hell of a lot more than they actually do. It comes across as though I'm unwelcoming to you as a new person wanting to join in because you fit directly into the category of poster that I hate.

You guys have been linking all sorts of people to the Blues and I've not named one because who knows what they are really gonna do about Jacobs. I believe he's a 1st round pick especially if a club is desperate for a ruckman then they should cough up cause he's gona be one of the top ruckman in the AFL.

As for Walker they tried to trade him last year, got no takers. They will be doing their best to trade him anywhere cause he does'nt have a football brain an constantly tries to be a hero and take a spekie in th backline allowing his man who stays down to score. This goes against Ratten's insuctions. He can't tackle and cant make decision under pressure. That is my opinion but is also the opinion of Ratten who's had a gut full of him not listening to instructions,"FACT".

He's was told he would not get as many opportunities next season so they will try to trade him (he asked to go to Adelaide), then the spin was done that Walker "asked" to be traded for a fresh start. Who asks to leave a top 8 side who has only been dropped twice for a fresh start? One who has been told he won't be given many opportunities next season." FACT".

Also the one's who have fallen out with Ratten ie Thornton, (go through his stats and you will see why hawthorn wanted him) even this season he was much better than Walker having played 4 games less. His stats are better in every area, yet they continued to play Walker in the backline where he constantly had goals kicked on him from his own stupidity.

Yes Thornton has made errors but so have every single player in that team, but no one has made as many as Walker and still got to keep his spot because Ratten cant move past the bitch arguement he had with Thornton. That is a detrement to the team and certain players were not happy about this, "FACT". Shades of Pagan :eek:

Hampson is a dud, look at his stats, watch all his 2010 games again and cringe.

I have not heard that Grigg wants to leave the club but if he has it would be because he is one of the players not happy about the Thornton issue. Ratten has fallen out with a certain number of the players including some of the coaching panel why??

Ratten's a liar," FACT" and I have other factual information that i would have eventually posted and share with you guys (because i believe the suppoters should know the truth) and you would understand why i am so angry with him.

It is now clear that you have great difficulty in differentiating opinion from fact.

None of what you have posted above is a fact. It is all your opinion, most of which is complete and utter bullshit fabricated by yourself, in order to assist and promote your delusions of grandeur.

It is blatantly obvious that you know **** all about anything within the club. And really, it doesn't matter how many times you blow your own horn or sprout the same shit - the FACT is that you are clueless.

The usual suspects on this sight keep saying horrible things to me instead of asking the right questions. I'm gona take your advice and not post anymore cause some of you are real jerks. I will ocassionally check in with you guys to see what dribble you guys think you know.

The only one here that has shared what they think they know is you by trying to tell us that you have sources when quite clearly you do not.

Stop trying to generate sympathy for yourself on here.

As far as I can see, noone respects you or your posts. As such, we couldn't really give a **** if you don't post on here anymore.

Actually, we'd be thankful.

Ps why would someone wait 3yrs to finally blog, might just be that I'm sick of the BS our club is spinning it's supporters and I'm in the know and would like to do something about it.

Plenty of other sights to join, HAPPY DRIBBLING

Might also be because you are a moron.

You aren't in the know, and as I said before, saying that over and over again is only convincing yourself, and not anybody else.

PS IM A CHICK

You are also a moron.

Your gender is completely irrelevant. There are plenty of female supporters on here that are well liked and respected, and are able to share their opinions without being idiots.

You have no idea what you are on about, and that fact won't change regardless of how many usernames you churn through.

Go have a cry with KissStephanie who may give a **** that you are a female.

I have not heard that Grigg wants to leave the club but if he has it would be because he is one of the players not happy about the Thornton issue. Ratten has fallen out with a certain number of the players including some of the coaching panel why??

Did she post this before the Blues announced Grigg wanted to be traded?

Surprised there isn't more interest in the big Sauce.

Adelaide are keen, they see the potential. The boy will be a really good ruckman who goes forward and kicks a lot of goals. Great instincts (a bit like Lance!!) good footy brain.

Going home is a smokescreen, he could be convinced to go anywhere for a regular spot. Can't believe Gold Coast don't rate him (that one is lucky for us)

The Grigg move changes things - if the worst case for Carlton happens, and either through failed negotiations or just griefing from Richmond Grigg forgoes a trade and jumps straight into the PSD for Richmond to snatch, then it suddenly makes the PSD threat for Jacobs very real.

With Richmond gone, there's nobody with a pick before Adelaide who would take him.

Blues may have to accept something like a 5th or 6th rounder from Richmond for Grigg to keep their other negotiations going.

The Grigg move changes things - if the worst case for Carlton happens, and either through failed negotiations or just griefing from Richmond Grigg forgoes a trade and jumps straight into the PSD for Richmond to snatch, then it suddenly makes the PSD threat for Jacobs very real.

With Richmond gone, there's nobody with a pick before Adelaide who would take him.

Blues may have to accept something like a 5th or 6th rounder from Richmond for Grigg to keep their other negotiations going.

Good point...banking on Sammy wanting the best for the CFC

With Richmond gone, there's nobody with a pick before Adelaide who would take him.....

lol. Then you only have to hope Weagles, Melbourne, Brisbane, and Essendon don't take him. Good luck with that. Also remember Grigg won't go into the PSD, because the Weagles will take him as they're desperate for midfielders. The reality is you'll need to give pick 14 for Jacobs, otherwise he goes elsewhere. Nothing's changed.

:)

Good point...banking on Sammy wanting the best for the CFC

That would also mean Carlton would have to conduct the negotiations in good faith - he is much less likely to want the best for the CFC if he, as reported to him by his manager, feels that the CFC is being disingenuous with their promises and deliberately blocking negotiations to reach a "We tried fairly but they refused, here's a new contract" situation.

Man, there's going to be some sad supporters on this board when Jacobs goes for less than pick 14.

Do you really think that if Richmond had the choice of Grigg or Jacobs in the PSD that they would choose Grigg - you are seriously deluded

Like you Adelaide tools would know...LOL

Get some perspective

Actually, most of the time we've been more spot on than the dreaming that flows from your board.

Probably because Adelaide has a history as a decent trader.

Carlton aren't really demanding pick 14, and won't get it. It's like trying to say rookie 17-gamer Jacobs is worth more than Jolly, or Bock, or Harbrow. He ain't.

Sorry mate, but perspective is short on your side. I'm guessing you're new to AFL - the teenage angst about Adelaide and inflated sense of your player's worth says a lot. When's your 18th birthday?

Apart from Wall-e and CrowBot you've shown you're a complete pack of morons. You especially.

It's a pity you are so threatened by sensible discussion you have to resort to immature attacks.

I guess you'll eventually learn that you can't just attack everyone who disagrees with you.

It's a pity you are so threatened by sensible discussion you have to resort to immature attacks.

I guess you'll eventually learn that you can't just attack everyone who disagrees with you.

You are not capable of sensible discussion. Seems your fellow supporters agree.

I'd like to apologise for some of the less rational Adelaide supporters who've been posting here lately - particularly SurfingTheVoid..

Actually, most of the time we've been more spot on than the dreaming that flows from your board.

Probably because Adelaide has a history as a decent trader.

Carlton aren't really demanding pick 14, and won't get it. It's like trying to say rookie 17-gamer Jacobs is worth more than Jolly, or Bock, or Harbrow. He ain't.

Sorry mate, but perspective is short on your side. I'm guessing you're new to AFL - the teenage angst about Adelaide and inflated sense of your player's worth says a lot. When's your 18th birthday?

Well, lets see, he has played 17 games, is a ruckmen, and has the ability to dominate against one of the premier ruckmen in the competition(Mumford). I do think he holds more value than Bock ( age 29), Jolly( age 28) and Hardbrow.