- Sep 21, 2017
- AFL Club
- North Melbourne
- Other Teams
- Tasmania
Poor old Jase will be booed in front of 37 fans when they play in Melbourne.
He'll soon forget when he hears the thunderous applause of 37 fans when they play in Adelaide
Super Coach --/-- Super Coach Draft --/-- AFL Fantasy
Medals awarded to top performers!
Poor old Jase will be booed in front of 37 fans when they play in Melbourne.
dont worry, your anger will dissolve into acceptance in the not too distant future, just hang in there.You ******* dog . Get our colours off!
Gutless little whimp wearing the training gear he was too s**t scared to return and face anyone at the club.
You are a disgrace JHF pure and simple .
Don’t worry your hard on for getting him will dissolve into a limp once the realization you got a lemon kicks in there..dont worry, your anger will dissolve into acceptance in the not too distant future, just hang in there.
A 'lemon'. Lol. Just because your loser club crashed the Ferrari into a tree doesn't mean that we won't know how to drive it.Don’t worry your hard on for getting him will dissolve into a limp once the realization you got a lemon kicks in there..
A 'lemon'. Lol. Just because your loser club crashed the Ferrari into a tree doesn't mean that we won't know how to drive
Righto lolA 'lemon'. Lol. Just because your loser club crashed the Ferrari into a tree doesn't mean that we won't know how to drive it.
Yep. i look forward to you rationalising how using your traded draft pick this year on a player who wouldn’t even try one year, but just wouldn’t go, is different.R
Righto lol
Good luck with that pea heart mummas boy.
Getting rid of that cancer was an “elite “ outcome.
R
Righto lol
Good luck with that pea heart mummas boy.
Getting rid of that cancer was an “elite “ outcome.
9 wins in three years, back to back wooden spoons.
15/17 games JHF played in were lost by an average of almost 10 goals and you think the most talented player you’ve drafted since Carey is the problem.
What position is Mckernan playing for you guys next year?Will he improve you?
I mean it’s a big risk for a kid who has shown nothing other than beating up a league which even Graham Cornes can do well in.
Please.
McKernan shits all over him.
Rising star, and Brownlow and MVP, premiership player and should have been Norm Smith in 1996… will Jason have that sort of resume by 21?
Haha please get your hand off it.
He’s also behind LDU in terms of talent.
What position is Mckernan playing for you guys next year?![]()
Will he improve you?
I mean it’s a big risk for a kid who has shown nothing other than beating up a league which even Graham Cornes can do well in.
Please.
McKernan shits all over him.
Rising star, and Brownlow and MVP, premiership player and should have been Norm Smith in 1996… will Jason have that sort of resume by 21?
Haha please get your hand off it.
He’s also behind LDU in terms of talent.
Umm yeah.Na...
lollevel headed north posters
He has twice as many premierships as your entire club haha
When do you think #2 will come for you blokes? You have had multiple cracks at home prelims but nothing.
I don’t actually see what you are building, I see a club that is confused and did this to appease the supporters as opposed to a grandiose plan of being Top 4 with a chance at a flag.
And LOL at all the PA supporters, most of you live in Commission Flats.
In Port Adelaide.
We may not have fans, but our letterboxes are worth more than your houses!!!
Peasants the lot of you, Cept Dickie. Good on him, I like seeing this.
Umm yeah.
Nobody but you blokes are taking Jason over LDU.
Please.
I reckon my shoes are worth more than most of your cars lol
You should spend some of your amazing amounts of money on a Psychologist to help you get over a 19 year old kid who didnt want to play at your rabble of a club.I reckon my shoes are worth more than most of your cars lol
For all the Adelaide residents who haven’t had the pleasure of visiting Arden St, it is surrounded by commission TOWERS! On a Friday just down the road from Norths spiritual home you can barely drive down the road, due to every taxi driver in Melbourne pulling up in the middle of the road to visit the mosque. Most people that live in North Melbourne don’t give a s**t about footy. Most North supporters live in Broadmeadows area (old recruiting area) North are probably most popular team in that area along with Galatasaray the Turkish soccer team.And LOL at all the PA supporters, most of you live in Commission Flats.
In Port Adelaide.
We may not have fans, but our letterboxes are worth more than your houses!!!
Peasants the lot of you, Cept Dickie. Good on him, I like seeing this.
Umm yeah.
Nobody but you blokes are taking Jason over LDU.
Please.
I reckon unless you are wearing red Octobers or 2016 air mags , which I don't think you are, they arntI reckon my shoes are worth more than most of your cars lol
This is such a weird flex.I reckon my shoes are worth more than most of your cars lol
But I’ve seen heaps of guys @ North Melbourne station in the sickest tns.I reckon unless you are wearing red Octobers or 2016 air mags , which I don't think you are, they arnt
No North Supporter has that cash