Test Tickle
get stuffed
3QT: GeelongCats 1.13.10 (97) lead essendonfc 2.11.6 (90). A 60-point quarter from the Cats! #JLTSeries https://t.co/pSzkfJycSC

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Tried to post a picture of the ground earlier but apparently the files were too big.Pics?
Can't think of any, I don't like it, it feels all too chaotic.And thus another round of ruck changes ....has there been a year where the ruck positions have been so undecided this close to the season ?
lolz... Stralia!!Tried to post a picture of the ground earlier but apparently the files were too big.
If you get your ruck strategy wrong ....it'll be a long seasonCan't think of any, I don't like it, it feels all too chaotic.
Don't care Cammo coming into the fold would be perfect for the Mid/fwd rookie conumdrum.And thus another round of ruck changes ....has there been a year where the ruck positions have been so undecided this close to the season ?
Gawn and Studly or one of the two with Sandi I reckon. If you're going with the R/F's you gotta start them as forwards imo. Cameron seems like a forward rookie who could score well enough to start on ground if he's given a good run of games.If you get your ruck strategy wrong ....it'll be a long season
Set & forget ....or value picks ...the latter strategy stuffed my 2016 SC season up
You playing Cammo as a forward? .....given the shortage of forward rookies that'd be high risk IMODon't care Cammo coming into the fold would be perfect for the Mid/fwd rookie conumdrum.
insert TBA's umnogifJelwood the forgotten premo.
IMHO Selwood in recent years has had to much variance in scores .....he's played his footy hard, and that eventually impacts consistencyJelwood the forgotten premo.
Cammo over Pruess at R3 would be ideal.You playing Cammo as a forward? .....given the shortage of forward rookies that'd be high risk IMO
And if either don't play you're a forward spot down in an area where there's not a lot of cheaper rookies ......in previous years had Daw and Currie on the bench, both expected to play and never did ......hurts you thru the byesCammo over Pruess at F3 would be ideal in a not so ideal world.
Where your old mate Goatsie used to go for a bit of horizontal refreshment.Where is queen elizabeth oval
Sorry dude should have read R3And if either don't play you're a forward spot down in an area where there's not a lot of cheaper rookies ......in previous years had Daw and Currie on the bench, both expected to play and never did ......hurts you thru the byes
Looked like a little string there.Noooo. T Stewart.