Rumour Jon Patton

Just a reminder not to cross the line, BF does have rules we all abide by regarding mental health issues and unacceptable comments and jokes. Feel free to discuss any topic reasonably but please think before you post.
And please stick to the topic only.
Thanks.

PetterdHoisted

Apr 27, 2014
Your decision to try and not understand the basis of racism , it’s historic Standing of having black minorities as outcasts in society.
Your neglect it not accepting this stops you from understanding racism today.
Your simplistic all racism is discrimination is flawed when you dont include the historical context of How it came to be.
millions of white Europeans were enslaved by the Barbary Pirates over centuries.

that does not give me as a euro-white some historical get-out-of-jail-free card to be racist to Moroccans.

It's ridiculous. Call out racism in all it's guises. End of.

CharacterFirst

Feb 25, 2011
A wilful, lavish land.
When the President of the US gets elected after openly stating he just walks around 'grabbing women by the pussy' without bothering to wait for consent, perhaps that vulnerability can be put into context.

Also explains why he's had something like 26 sexual assault cases against him.
Biden is no better by the looks of it!

Jul 23, 2018
It is 100% cooked but do you reckon he would actually go for the same girl if she had rejected him about 10 times when he can easily find another ? Smells like this chick deleted her messages to him then screenshot it
That possibility had crossed my mind to be honest but after thinking about it for a while and taking into account what ive read and heard, im under the impression that he's mentally cooked and does have it in him to do something like write 15 unanswered messages to the same person. It seems like a strange thing to do but poor mental health can make people do strange things

Apr 23, 2016
That possibility had crossed my mind to be honest but after thinking about it for a while and taking into account what ive read and heard, im under the impression that he's mentally cooked and does have it in him to do something like write 15 unanswered messages to the same person. It seems like a strange thing to do but poor mental health can make people do strange things

You know you can delete conversations right? Quite possibly he's done that and can't even see the old messages.

Apr 23, 2016
Yeah i realise you can delete messages and that its possible to edit something to make it look a certain way, i just dont think thats whats happened. Do you?

If I was to guess? He's deleted past messages and doesn't realise there's been quite so many. Probably because he messages a lot of girls.

Alternatively he simply doesn't give a s**t and just messages them regardless.

Jul 23, 2018
No, I mean he's deleted it and kept going back and messaging her not realising there was quite so many unanswered going back so far.
Ah right. I think the person that i was originally replying to was saying that they thought there was a possibilty of a back and forth conversation that had been edited (she had deleted all her messages) to make it look like Patton was being a pest to no response.

Apr 23, 2016
Ah right. I think the person that i was originally replying to was saying that they thought there was a possibilty of a back and forth conversation that had been edited (she had deleted all her messages) to make it look like Patton was being a pest to no response.

Given what we know so far, it wouldn't be surprising for him to message en masse to see if he gets any bites.

Basically like throwing the net out and going trawling for fish.

Jul 23, 2018
Given what we know so far, it wouldn't be surprising for him to message en masse to see if he gets any bites.

Basically like throwing the net out and going trawling for fish.
Yes, thats what i think he does. A lot of blokes do. And i dont think thats a terrible strategy for a single guy trying to get as many different girls as he can. The strange behaviour is to keep messaging the same person 'hi' or 'hello' over and over again to no response.

jameses

Jun 29, 2016
Sending an image is hardly the equivalent of rape. Please do not make light of genuine sexual offences.

Assuming that an amateur pornographer, (who is flirting with you) wouldn't be offended, intimidated or shocked by a nude pic is hardly a stretch. That takes out any offences that are "aggravated", even summary offences like indecent acts.

OnlyFans has EVERYTHING to do with this, it is about context. For instance, a man shouldn't complain about nudity if he goes into a bar if it is advertised as a topless bar. At least two of Patton's accusors offered to send him nude pics (if he paid)at least one (Elle Coonan - the media source)of them offered to have sex after receiving the dick pic. (It was offered for free, she claims she isn't a prostitute just an amateur pornographer). Sending dick pics isn't even an indecent act (by definition of the Vic Crimes act), let alone sexual harassment. It appeared to be consensual until months after the fact and it appeared that Patton was not going to pay for their images.

According to Coonan, all three of the women knew each other prior Patton sending them all pics, does this lend any weight at all to the theory that Patton has been "set up"? Or is it more likely that Patton was just unlucky that the three women who claim to have been victims just happened to know each other. The chances of the latter are pretty slim unless Patton restricts his dick pic sending to women who send nude pics themselves via OnlyFans.

What Patton did was mind-bogglingly stupid, it was rude and it was inconsiderate, but equivocating it to raping a prostitute is obscene, far more obscene than what Patton actually did.
I am not suggesting it is the same thing as rape. You have completely misunderstood what I was saying.

I suggested that just because a woman feels comfortable sharing her own body online (the transmission of sexual images) it does not mean she should receive images in return without consent. When sharing on her Only Fans, both parties, the woman and the subscriber, have consented. What Patton did to the woman with the Only Fans, was not consented for.

Prostitutes have sex for a living, but that is only ok when both parties have consented.

jameses

Jun 29, 2016
Sending an image is hardly the equivalent of rape. Please do not make light of genuine sexual offences.

Assuming that an amateur pornographer, (who is flirting with you) wouldn't be offended, intimidated or shocked by a nude pic is hardly a stretch. That takes out any offences that are "aggravated", even summary offences like indecent acts.

OnlyFans has EVERYTHING to do with this, it is about context. For instance, a man shouldn't complain about nudity if he goes into a bar if it is advertised as a topless bar. At least two of Patton's accusors offered to send him nude pics (if he paid)at least one (Elle Coonan - the media source)of them offered to have sex after receiving the dick pic. (It was offered for free, she claims she isn't a prostitute just an amateur pornographer). Sending dick pics isn't even an indecent act (by definition of the Vic Crimes act), let alone sexual harassment. It appeared to be consensual until months after the fact and it appeared that Patton was not going to pay for their images.

According to Coonan, all three of the women knew each other prior Patton sending them all pics, does this lend any weight at all to the theory that Patton has been "set up"? Or is it more likely that Patton was just unlucky that the three women who claim to have been victims just happened to know each other. The chances of the latter are pretty slim unless Patton restricts his dick pic sending to women who send nude pics themselves via OnlyFans.

What Patton did was mind-bogglingly stupid, it was rude and it was inconsiderate, but equivocating it to raping a prostitute is obscene, far more obscene than what Patton actually did.
Also, what? An equivalent scenario to a topless bar is an OnlyFans account. Both parties have consented for nudity, in both scenarios.

However, it would not be ok if a female employee of the topless bar was off work and approached by someone who requested her to take off her shirt. As such, it’s not ok for someone to send images to someone with an Only Fans account when they didn’t ask for it.

Oct 16, 2011
You should go to an AFL player's house and demand that they come out for a kick with you.

After all, that's their job.

I did that once, well I was with a group of mates ( long story, mate had moved to Perth, his mates)we were a bit pissed and one of the guys said, Peter Bell lives at that house down the road, lets grab a footy and get him to come out for a kick to kick on the road"

It seemed like a very sound idea, so we took a footy, opened a stubbie each and even took the eskie down the road with us ( in case Bell wanted to tie one on with us) and went to his house and one of the guys went up and knock on the door.

Sadly, he told us to get ****ed. No real excuse either like "just played a match, bit sore", just "get ****ed"

Mar 20, 2008
Dolphins, Bulls, Red Sox, Arsenal
I did that once, well I was with a group of mates ( long story, mate had moved to Perth, his mates)we were a bit pissed and one of the guys said, Peter Bell lives at that house down the road, lets grab a footy and get him to come out for a kick to kick on the road"

It seemed like a very sound idea, so we took a footy, opened a stubbie each and even took the eskie down the road with us ( in case Bell wanted to tie one on with us) and went to his house and one of the guys went up and knock on the door.

Sadly, he told us to get f’ed. No real excuse either like "just played a match, bit sore", just "get f’ed"
That’s where you ****ed up. Surely you ring the bell!

jc12

Jun 9, 2014
Thats literally what I said in the post you quoted:

/facepalm.
I'll say it again , doesn't who does it , a s**t act is a s**t act. It's like saying a woman killing a guy is less s**t because woman don't usually kill guys. That was your point which is so stupid.Do you know how dumb that sounds ? What matters is the s**t act.

If a man sends unwanted dick pics to a woman and she hates it it's the same s**t act if it was vice versa. History of men usually doing this doesn't matter because the situation only involves these ppl not the other people in history that didn't like the pics , understand?

jc12

Jun 9, 2014
Yes it's possible. It's odd because a man that has 1000 bangs or something you'd think would be able to find a girl elsewhere or jus get bored after two messages and tries on another girl.

Personally for me if there's nothing after two messages then I'm out cbf. Unless this girl he actually loved ? 🤔

CheapCharlie

Jun 12, 2015
Even if the aesthetics of the pecker or the bloke in general didn't excite the female, she deep down is bathing in validation over the fact that someone is frothing over her. That is exactly how a woman's mind works no point denying it.
I imagine this is exactly how Paton thinks

Jul 23, 2018
Yes it's possible. It's odd because a man that has 1000 bangs or something you'd think would be able to find a girl elsewhere or jus get bored after two messages and tries on another girl.

Personally for me if there's nothing after two messages then I'm out cbf. Unless this girl he actually loved ? 🤔
I wouldn't have thought love, it just looks like poor mental health to me and quite possibly an underlying issue.