LIVE: Richmond v Melbourne - Rd 7 - 7:40PM Fri
Squiggle tips Demons at 76% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 7 Games
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 7
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 7
SuperCoach Rd 7 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 7 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
Nothing wrong with what is said so far. I see no need to moderate. .. yet..
I don't believe for a second that S+D has any idea what Simpson is doing. Utter blowhard.
It goes from moderate to moderate so quicklyWho wants a thread ban? I'm going to start dishing then out soon...

I actually don't see anything worth the hammer in those two posts either, Bushie. The real question would be has the guy acknowledged his mistake and shown contrition for it which would determine if he should really be on the board at all. I haven't seen the evidence yet that he is being deliberately racist, but you may have more.Par for the course.
It highlights the confidence I have in my sourceWhy? What does one have to do with the other?
...and the Carlton board.Something Reggie acquires when posting on the Geelong board..![]()

Watch out for the Eagles bellend on the Main Board, loves handing them out if you happen to have Fremantle next to your name....and the Carlton board.![]()
Who wants a thread ban? I'm going to start dishing then out soon...
It highlights the confidence I have in my source
Good to have you back Bushie and yes I agree with you on Jimbos 1
Put up or shut up Jimbos .
Name the source because I'm calling BullShit on your post .
You have no realistic source, you lying prick.
Your agenda has been clear since the beginning.
It highlights the confidence I have in my source
At the time yes. I'd imagine (and would hope) they're over it by now. Bigger things to worry about.Hoping he comes back and realises his potential, but I'm not confident at this point. Reckon the missing the flight to Sydney saga would've pissed the club off in a big way.
That clay looks like the Indigenous Midland variety.
He would know more than most and way more than you. It appears that you want to continue to be a clueless flog, so I'm going to go back and find that one like I gave you and take it back.I don't believe for a second that S+D has any idea what Simpson is doing. Utter blowhard.