Judd Breakdown?

He just finished reading HBF's guide to increasing your posting tally on BigFooty.

Except HBF's tactics are far less sophisticated than Thylacine's:

obvious3.jpg

:)

He is not in full training as of yet.

I must say, although I don't think he has broken down, I do believe he may have attempted to do too much too early. Apparently after the Christmas break he was to join full training, now we're in Fenruary and I still haven't seen the great man kick the footy more than 40m. Perhaps there was a slight tweaking of the groin in early Jan?

I'm not overly concerned, although I would like to see him in full training within the next couple of weeks.

Someone posted that their son was getting an autograph off Judd and dad asked him how his groin was coming along. Judd replied 'Not good'.

Honestly though I'd be surprised if he said that, I mean I'd be getting very sick and tired of everyone looking at my groin, asking me how's its doing........FFS lets just wait and see shall we.:cool:

The fact he's not fully training really means little, its the start of Feb and the season is a loooong one. I suppose if he's going to play round 1 you'd like him doing full training in the next 2-3 weeks but if it takes till round four to be cautious and ensure he plays the majority of the season so be it.

He just finished reading HBF's guide to increasing your posting tally on BigFooty.

Funnily enough, I was thinking along the same lines as you mate. I might have to hand over my post whoring mantle. Can't say that I have ever had that many posts in a row before. :eek:

Someone posted that their son was getting an autograph off Judd and dad asked him how his groin was coming along. Judd replied 'Not good'.

That's BS, and I would have though you would know better than that. Whilst he still isn't doing 100% of the training drills, he has certainly increased his workload since Christmas.

Having only seen 1 session since Christmas, and that was the first one, I reckon he did about 70% with the main group, and then went off and re-joined the rehab group.

He won't play any competitive footy until early March, so he still has 4-5 weeks up his sleeve.

No surprise that things are quiet at Kinglake at 1am........:p

Or, I may have just got home from a hot night of Cougar sipping and Karrybloke at the National Park Hotel. Ever think of that?

The main road out of Kinglake is shut for urgent repairs at the moment Bluebear... it's not that thylacine60 doesnt want to get out... the town cant go anywhere!

That has been a problem. They've been trying to stop a lane of the Heidelberg-Kinglake Road slipping down the hill. It meant the spuds weren't getting to market and the Carlton Crew were being held up just outside town with trunk loads of body-parts all waiting for "internment". Locals never seen so much Bling.

Things are back to normal with emergency deliveries of Cougar and Winny Blue expected through today.

ha even if it was im sure judd wouldnt say that!! my dad works for freedom and he did a delivery to his house last week. judd answered the door and my dad ask how his groin was going? juddy said really good couldnt be happier. in the paper today ratts said judd could be playing his first game by rd3 in the pre season cup..:)

Poor bloke can't even get a couch delivered without being asked about his groin :rolleyes::p

My dad works for Johnson & Johnson and he was delivering 4 Pallets of KY to Juddy's place and Juddy's signing for it and my dad says he's thinking how fit Juddy's looking and Juddy looks up and says did you just look at my ****? and my dad says no and Judd says you sure? and my dad says deadset no and juddy says okay because everyone has been looking at his **** lately and so he finishes signing and my dad says so how's your groin? and juddy slams the ****ing door on my dad and my dad says what a stuck-up prick he is.

But I disagree.

That's BS, and I would have thought you would know better than that. Whilst he still isn't doing 100% of the training drills, he has certainly increased his workload since Christmas.

Having only seen 1 session since Christmas, and that was the first one, I reckon he did about 70% with the main group, and then went off and re-joined the rehab group.

He won't play any competitive footy until early March, so he still has 4-5 weeks up his sleeve.

If you bothered reading my post 'I did know better than that' as I said it was unlikely Judd would say that:cool:.

I also said even if true he still had time to ease back into the season.

Touchy....touchy!

Its a shame where one injury cloud over one player can cause so much agitation. And that fact is the only positive thing about Juddy leaving is we don't get stressed when he gets injured.

If you bothered reading my post 'I did know better than that' as I said it was unlikely Judd would say that:cool:.

I also said even if true he still had time to ease back into the season.

Touchy....touchy!

Its a shame where one injury cloud over one player can cause so much agitation. And that fact is the only positive thing about Juddy leaving is we don't get stressed when he gets injured.

Don't worry I'm sure your team has plenty of other positives to make up for the lack of positives about Judd leaving. Back to the West Coast board you go.

What did Juddy get from Freedom?

The wife and I just ordered a very nice leather 3 + 2 seater couch, the Barcelona - mud chocolate.

Very nice pieces of furniture.

I would have thought Juddy would be more up market!

Don't worry I'm sure your team has plenty of other positives to make up for the lack of positives about Judd leaving. Back to the West Coast board you go.

I think I understand what you just said.....:eek:

Here's a deal for you all.

If you mob stop bothering our board we stop bothering yours.:thumbsu:

Just have a look at the latest sh!t stiring thread from a Blue Blood.:cool:

The main road out of Kinglake is shut for urgent repairs at the moment Bluebear... it's not that thylacine60 doesnt want to get out... the town cant go anywhere!

Shhh... dont say that... the town was trying to keep it quiet and just move about 50 miles away from him...

Just leaving the roads and his house there.

Shhh... dont say that... the town was trying to keep it quiet and just move about 50 miles away from him...

Just leaving the roads and his house there.

Actually, it has been unnaturally quiet around here the past week. Even for this pocket of serenity. And suddenly the tiny Wridgeway vans parked outside wombat burrows and bandicoot holes are starting to make sense. And all the birds with little Samsonite carry-alls..........and the rabbits and possums with the long sticks over their shoulders and the spotted kerchiefs full of nuts and shoots...............and parking at the Adults-Only MegaMart yesterday, I had the whole place to myself.............OMG. I'm the last person left in the Yarra Valley.....................!!

Judd Breakdown?