Rumour JUH

Right. So you don’t have one.

What you’ve shared is basically the equivalent of the media showing photos of Jamarrah and his dumb eshay mates, and people commenting that he’s on drugs.

So him and Oliver have been treated exactly the same, glad we got to the bottom of that.

Wasnt that hard

Gulden was pick 32.

But sheesh 2020 draft certainly cursed. Especially the top 20...

JUH, Tanner Bruhn, Will Phillips, Braden Campbell, Logan McDonald, DGB, Elijah Hollands, Nik Cox, Pedlar, Heath Chapman.

Disastrous draft really...
I love Chappy, a few niggling injuries but always looks like he has time.
Really good skills.
I’m stoke freo got 3 best 22 players from a dud draft.
Chapman medium defender can play big or small.
Walker small defender to take on the small speedy fwds
Odriscoll on the wing.
Yes they’ve had a few injuries but very happy.

Next time I get shitfaced I’m running this excuse as soon as I get home
Oh if your office is anything like the AFL you got nothing to worry about

"Pistol, you havnt turned up to work in 16 weeks even though we are paying you. We asked you to come into work on Friday Night, you said you were busy and we see pictures of you on Instagram of you at the NBL game. What do you have to say for yourself"
"Im just a bit depressed at the moment. Everyone is bullying me"
"Okay no problem. Look, take as much paid time off as you need. Dont worry about work. You still have another 18 months here. Just get yourself better.
"Better? Better? Mind your own business you dickhead"
"Okay great Pistol. Thanks for the insight. We will touch base again in 3 months time"

Manipulated was maybe not the correct word.

Taking advantage of a flawed system to get a number 1 pick via a bunch of junk picks is more exploiting a loophole rather than flat out manipulation.

I can't stand the academies / NGAs personally, mostly they are just a rort and really distort the integrity of the draft.
Think we found Andrew Bassetts BF burner account 🤌🏼

Pretty sure he wasn’t at Revs until 4am drinking sparkling water and sampling salt and vinegar chips
Have you seen what Cloud is like these days since it reopened? Absolute garbage topped off by staying in Collingwood flats near Hoddle St for the night with a mate where some poor bastard got stabbed

Manipulated was maybe not the correct word.

Taking advantage of a flawed system to get a number 1 pick via a bunch of junk picks is more exploiting a loophole rather than flat out manipulation.

I can't stand the academies / NGAs personally, mostly they are just a rort and really distort the integrity of the draft.

Waah, waah, waah.

No-one likes your whining Basset.

Now stand back and watch the 2025 draft as certain clubs prepare to harvest the best players for a bag of beans.

Have you seen what Cloud is like these days since it reopened? Absolute garbage topped off by staying in Collingwood flats near Hoddle St for the night with a mate where some poor bastard got stabbed

What's that line from Lisa Simpson? Something like "I recognise those words, but that message makes no sense "

Next time I get shitfaced I’m running this excuse as soon as I get home

I don't think it's much of stretch to suggest a night at the pub with your mates is good for your mental health. Just like some people like a long walk or a massage, others like a blow out with their mates. If that leads to anti-social behaviours well that's a different issue, but the stigma associated with going to the pub for many schooners with your mates is broadly unfair I reckon. I know plenty of men and women whose wellbeing would be materially improved by their significant other allowing them an arvo/evening out plus the following morning off parenting. Striking a balance is important.

What about a night out at the pub whilst you're supposed to be at work?

Rumour JUH