- May 13, 2014
- AFL Club
- Geelong
would be a great replacement on the field at Brisbane. I reckon Sydney are pretty stacked up forward?
...and they were there for all to see in the last two grand finals they've played in.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
would be a great replacement on the field at Brisbane. I reckon Sydney are pretty stacked up forward?
Well they might be for all we know. The ball hasn’t been in there to find out...and they were there for all to see in the last two grand finals they've played in.
Corio was probably 2nd
If that's true (and there is usually no smoke without fire in this league) surely that's it for JUH?Drugs, alcohol are an issue, but he had a disagreement with Rory Lobb and pulled a gun on him. That’s the big issue being covered up.
Sure its trueIf that's true (and there is usually no smoke without fire in this league) surely that's it for JUH?
Even without the gun to treat your teammates and housemate like that is scumbag behaviour of the highest order.
Sure its true
It's on a public tiktok accountScreenshots of text messages to hose down rumours can be just as fake as the screenshots of text messages that fuel the rumours fire.
It's on a public tiktok account
He's already training with the senior team and had been previously training with the VFL squad. You're a bit late to the party hereWell the whole footy world knows its out there.....
![]()
What Jamarra Ugle-Hagan needs to do for return to the Western Bulldogs and AFL | Sporting News Australia
Western Bulldogs gun Jamarra Ugle-Hagan has been told he needs to repair three relationships at the club before he is considered for senior selection.www.sportingnews.com
He needs to fix up the relationship with : Coach, Captain and Rory Lobb.
I sense it must have been something serious , like really serious for him to not be with the team by now.
Footy Classified saying something along the lines last night, that if he weren't a 'talented player (number 1 pick)' he may not have been given the same latitude.
The simplest explanation is that the profile is obviously a deep fake account dating back several years to play the long con just for this comment reply to look legitimate.It's either a fake account or I am shocked to be sitting here
The simplest explanation is that the profile is obviously a deep fake account dating back several years to play the long con just for this comment reply to look legitimate.
Yep,Well the whole footy world knows its out there.....
![]()
What Jamarra Ugle-Hagan needs to do for return to the Western Bulldogs and AFL | Sporting News Australia
Western Bulldogs gun Jamarra Ugle-Hagan has been told he needs to repair three relationships at the club before he is considered for senior selection.www.sportingnews.com
He needs to fix up the relationship with : Coach, Captain and Rory Lobb.
I sense it must have been something serious , like really serious for him to not be with the team by now.
Footy Classified saying something along the lines last night, that if he weren't a 'talented player (number 1 pick)' he may not have been given the same latitude.
He had a foursome?Yep,
"Western Bulldogs gun Jamarra Ugle-Hagan has been told he needs to repair three relationships at the club before he is considered for senior selection."
Read between the lines people.
Well they can’t really use sharpshooter when he goes at about 50% on a good day.Yep,
"Western Bulldogs gun Jamarra Ugle-Hagan has been told he needs to repair three relationships at the club before he is considered for senior selection."
BlessFixed
I think this is the bush telegraph at play and JUH just made a disparaging comment about Lobby’s new veneers and his gums.is this a real gun we talking about? if so, yikes.
He’s been firing blanks?Yep,
Microwave and a warm plate a mate told mereports are that he's just keeping his powder dry