Rumour JUH

So a player who is 'unstable' pulled a gun, who we can all say would have no licence to own one and would have been acquired on the black market, and pointed it at a fellow team mate and the club did nothing and now he is back training?

I Guess Schitts Creek GIF by CBC

So a player who is 'unstable' pulled a gun, who we can all say would have no licence to own one and would have been acquired on the black market, and pointed it at a fellow team mate and the club did nothing and now he is back training?

Maybe it was just a metal cap gun with the orange tip cut off.

Little tip for any aspiring filmmakers shooting action movies in their backyards.

Sitting in a house hearing Lobb do TikTok after TikTok in the room next door, day after day, would turn anyone to drink.
I was just thinking if I was living with Rory Lobb and couldn't use the living room because him and his missus were creating their fifteenth Tiktok dance for the day, i would probably pull a gun on him as well.

Yeah, Bevo and the rest had a good chuckle about it and told Lobb to go have a sook and post another tiktok.

We're they playing cricket at Bevos house and Lobby was set in and JUH couldn't get him out with his gentle offys so he pulled Paul Reiffel out of his car and Rory said "thats cheating Jamarra" and things escalated?
Marra's stoner mates objected to someone else calling themselves a 'bowl-ologist'

That's not correct
Err yes it is,
I'm sure when he signed on to the AFL system he had every mental health resource possible and a whole footy club behind him trying to steer him in the right direction plus dozens of support staff that were part of the indigenous community warning him about the perils of being a potentially talented player with lots of spare time and cash.....yet he made the adult decision to ignore them and make a **** of himself. Where do you draw the line for virtue signalling apologies????

bizarre they didnt move him last off season.
What makes you think they didn't?
Dude bullied his way into the Elimination Finals side and had three touches, then rocked up to the Brownlow medal only to spend the whole night in a toilet cubicle with Clayton Oliver.

I wouldn't even give one twistie or dorito for that flog.

Rumour JUH