Rumour JUH

Will this be the first time ever that No.1 in your top 50 is confirmed before the season even starts?
There's a chance he's back for finals and lifts his output by a whopping 20% (i.e. 5 disposals)

Err yes it is,
I'm sure when he signed on to the AFL system he had every mental health resource possible and a whole footy club behind him trying to steer him in the right direction plus dozens of support staff that were part of the indigenous community warning him about the perils of being a potentially talented player with lots of spare time and cash.....yet he made the adult decision to ignore them and make a **** of himself. Where do you draw the line for virtue signalling apologies????
Depends how mentally ill. Schizophrenic or seriously bipolar ppl or ppl in drug induced psychosis do very crazy things which it’s sometimes rough to totally blame them for. That seems unlikely here tho.

Err yes it is,
I'm sure when he signed on to the AFL system he had every mental health resource possible and a whole footy club behind him trying to steer him in the right direction plus dozens of support staff that were part of the indigenous community warning him about the perils of being a potentially talented player with lots of spare time and cash.....yet he made the adult decision to ignore them and make a **** of himself. Where do you draw the line for virtue signalling apologies????
WTF is a virtue signalling apology?

do you just use words because they sound cool in your head?

Unlikely early retirement is on the cards here under the mental health card.
Gee hopefully not.

I remember Sydney had a period where Lance Franklin completely withdrew from the game citing mental health. Maybe they can help Jamarra. Would be a win win for him and the club if they can get his mind right.

Gee hopefully not.

I remember Sydney had a period where Lance Franklin completely withdrew from the game citing mental health. Maybe they can help Jamarra. Would be a win win for him and the club if they can get his mind right.
If you ask him to join the Bloods he probably won’t think you mean Sydney.

Err yes it is,
How would you know anything at all legend?

Gee hopefully not.

Many probably dont realise how close Lance was to not being able to make it back.

What makes you think they didn't?
Dude bullied his way into the Elimination Finals side and had three touches, then rocked up to the Brownlow medal only to spend the whole night in a toilet cubicle with Clayton Oliver.

I wouldn't even give one twistie or dorito for that flog.
Why do you care so much you loser? Get a hobby or a job.

Have a sook mate. This is my hobby, and frankly I deserve to be paid for it as well.

img_4465-jpeg.2215902
Obviously a sweet, country kid who has gotten in with the wrong crowd. The hangers on see him as easy prey and are making the most of his large disposable income.

Rumour JUH