The Blue Max
Drag racing blogger.
- May 20, 2025
- AFL Club
- Sydney
What happened with Rohan, did it just not work out or?After the Gary Rohan experience this year, I'm not sure that even Port Fairy would touch him.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
What happened with Rohan, did it just not work out or?After the Gary Rohan experience this year, I'm not sure that even Port Fairy would touch him.
What happened with Rohan, did it just not work out or?
So just typical Rohan behaviour. Gets big bucks, gets injured, roots every girl in town.Signed for big bucks, played 1st half of the season then wanted a clearance before mid year deadline back Geelong way. Was told no worries, if you pay back what we gave you. Stayed on then genuinely got injured not long after and didn't play for the rest of the year. Also big rumours of letting the ferret out for a run all around town.
So just typical Rohan behaviour. Gets big bucks, gets injured, roots every girl in town.
Nice work if you can get it….So just typical Rohan behaviour. Gets big bucks, gets injured, roots every girl in town.
Must be a desperate lot down there if there are a few willing to root the ranga. Must ask a mate who lives down that way for the goss
Is that meant to be a good thing?I used to live in Port Fairy. Someone described it as 'Brighton in the south west.' Quite accurate these days .
What is this about?Great Documentary on this
Could have been the Frankston of the SWIs that meant to be a good thing?
I used to live in Port Fairy. Someone described it as 'Brighton in the south west.' Quite accurate these days .
Just substitute Meadow Soprano for Mia FevolaLoving the The Sopranos references. If there are any other Sopranos aficionados here, the storyline of Jackie Aprile Jnr is very reflective of JUH....
Jackie Aprile Jnr bottoms out. I think it's fair to say this hasn't happened to JUH.Just substitute Meadow Soprano for Mia Fevola
Because he is a flogWhy does JUH dress like he's in the Mafia?
Then he goes to Geelong and receives free acreage and receives local ‘sponsorship’.I reckon he's finito.
Sits out next season on full pay. Hangs out with his ****head wanna be gangster dickhead mates.
Then that's that. Done.
I bet he sits back in 15 years and doesn’t regret a thing..I reckon he's finito.
Sits out next season on full pay. Hangs out with his ****head wanna be gangster dickhead mates.
Then that's that. Done.
Possible. But not sure Geelong can work miracles.Then he goes to Geelong and receives free acreage and receives local ‘sponsorship’.
We should have seen the signs when he kissed his opponent on both cheeks before every game instead of a quick handshake
And when his voice changed - it started to sound like he had a mouth full of cotton wool.We should have seen the signs when he kissed his opponent on both cheeks before every game instead of a quick handshake
Few cheeky lines of coke isn't a serious drug habit, come on.Bartel’s ex- wife had/has a serious drug habit - allegedly.
I have no idea how into it she was, were you there?Few cheeky lines of coke isn't a serious drug habit, come on.

Even then, a non-serious drug habit is enough to make many partners run...including myself.I have no idea how into it she was, were you there?![]()