Kangas premiers again.

• Thread starter Kangapower
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None

K

Kangapower

North showed the world what they are really made of on Friday night.

From here there is no stopping us. We will win the flag in 2000 & with Cochy, Capuano, Makepeace & Langey we will win it in 2001 also.

You stupid Essendumb supporters think you've got it won but we were just stooging you.
Carey will be fit for the Grand Final & he will kill Fletcher and kick 10.

Essendumb are like their supporters - CRAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kangapower,

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

Oh, that was funny. Too funny.

I actually think if we play North in the GF, we will win by MORE than 125 points. Maybe we can score 200 this time (we only scored 198 last Saturday)

Typical stupid Essendon replies.

As if North didn't lay down last week. How stupid are you? Pagan is too smart for Sheedy. He knew we'd easily beat Hawthorn. And we did.

If Essendon are lucky enough to make the Grand Final we've got them covered.

Capuano is better than both Barnes & Alessio.
Simpson - Misiti.
King - Mercuri.
McCartney - Lloyd
Pickett - Hird
Harvey - Ramanaskas.

We have all the answers.
But Essendumbs backline is too soft to stop Carey, McKernan, Archer, Winnie, Lange, Cochrane, Clayton.

I can't believe you think you beat the REAL North last time.

And we have heaps of supporters. They are just waiting for the Grand Final again. If you don't choke you will see the MCG full of blue & white.

I agree Kangapower the Bumbers were lucky & its getting close to choking time.

His record speaks for itself. The King rules.

PS: The Kangas will have more members than Essenscum by 2005!

Ha ha ha ha ha ha

I laughed so hard when North came out so fired up agaist Essendon. King kicked the first goal, and they were so enthusiastic.

Then, thy were torn apart by the team with the best attack and the best defence in the comp.

I laughed when I saw North nearly choke agaisnt 8th placed Hawthorn. WOW ! 10 point win agaisnt the 8th placed team. Real convincing.

Essendon - percentage 160
North - percentage 106.

Translation - Essendon is 9 goals beter, and are too skillful and accomplished for the insiped Kanagaroos.

Oh, and North will NEVER jave more suppiorters than Essendon.....evn in 100 years time. 1 in every 5 Victorians barrack for the Bombers. North are meaningless, and are as importnat as a spit in the ocean.

Stop being so cocky, and stop being so jealous of Essendon.

125 points. ha ha ha ha ha ha

Losers.

Kangapower,

You are getting WAY too ahead of yourself. SLOW DOWN!! I wouldn't exactly call the Bombers crap. How many records have they broken this year? A great new record against your team aswell. The highest score in a final.
Don't count your chickens before they hatch. The bombers are a hell of a side.

Richmondfan#1

KangaPower, Let nobody criticise you for not wearing your heart on your sleeve, hope you are right.

Footy is a strange game, and stranger things have happened.

Anyway we have nothing to lose from here on in.

tongue.gif
tongue.gif
tongue.gif
tongue.gif
tongue.gif
tongue.gif
tongue.gif

Originally posted by Kangastupid:
If Essendon are lucky enough to make the Grand Final we've got them covered.

Capuano is better than both Barnes & Alessio.
Simpson - Misiti.
King - Mercuri.
McCartney - Lloyd
Pickett - Hird
Harvey - Ramanaskas.

Been let out on a weekend pass have we, or is this longjohn masquerading again?

Assuming for a minute that BOTH sides do in fact make the GF (of which there is no certainty) the only match ups you've named that even break even let alone go Norths way are King/ Mercuri and Harvey/Ramanaskas.

Please try harder next time little trollboy.

kanga power you couldnt be more wrong
nth didnt win the game, hawthorn lost it with bad turnover

and as for your match-ups i wish u were coach because nth wouldnt have a chance

capuano better than barnes and alessio, barnes has been in the top 5 ruckman all year, while capuano has been playing up the bush

simpson-misiti yeah good match up, you want to put a free wide running receiver on a hard in and under player

king-mercuri so your going to take your only goal kicker and put him in the back pocket????

mccartney on lloyd- another good mover, mccartney cant handle the pressure of playing on the last line and wouldnt have the strength or stamina to go with lloyd

pickett on hird - pickett may be able to match him on strenth but not pace or marking ability, pickett likes to zone off and hird would take advantage of that, simpson couldnt get anywhere near him, how would pickett go??

harvey on ramanauskas- so you want to take your best roving goal kicker who is vital in taking crumbs and recieving like a lot of other nth player and play him wide on a wing on a bloke who will run all day and out match harvey in the air, on the ground and in stamina

now for essendons backline being to soft to match nth

carey- watch the ansett cup grand final, essendon have made the best plan to stop carey and wont have a problem doing it again

mckernan- yeah worring player, has kicked a lot of goals and proved his worth in the first final, wallis or wellman wouldnt have a chance, you dickhead
archer- so your going to take the only good defender you have left and play him forward, if carey kicks 10 on fletcher then lucas will kick 20 on no-one
winnie- showed great skills in the first final, cant match m.johnson or solomon for strength
lange and cochrane- who???? what have they shown, kicked bags of goals against everyone???
clayton- got droped last week

you always have heaps of supporters and as you said they do just wait for the gf because everyone hears from them after it

Gee thanks Kanga for setting me straight, and here was I stupidly thinking the Dons had had a good year up until now. It all makes sense now, the 125 point lay down, Pagan lulling us into a false sence of security, brilliant
biggrin.gif
. This would have to be up there with a Chinese Sub taking Harold Holt as a great conspiracy theory. The truth is out there, Kanga
rolleyes.gif

I just want to know how he got everyone but the bullies to take a dive to "soft arse Essendumb", oh I know the old "Canbet" to the rescue, superb.

But back in the land of reality, Kanga, I notice your boys were back to their yappy best on Friday night. Arrogant pricks mouthed off to every Hawk player I reckon, the dicks acted as if they romped in. In reality they fell in thanks to a shocking display of foot passing, and your obligatory dodgy free kicks at crucial stages of the match. Christ you even had one of the goal umpires giving blatantly wrong decisions to the Hawks and sheperds for the backline on Holland.

I'd love our boys to "slash and burn" you again, but the Dees will stitch the smartarses up before that. Oh that's right Back to Back wasn't part of the Grand Plan, it's 2001 Pagan wants. So I guess it's lie down time again, back to la la land again then Kanga
tongue.gif

No surprise Shiners hasn't jumped on this stupidity bandwagon, onya Shiners.

------------------
BOMBER BLITZ IN 2000!

Rooboy, great to see you're now a self- proclaimed BigFooty intellectual heavyweight, really happy for you
biggrin.gif

Always a pleasure to view your unbiased insightful views on the game
rolleyes.gif
. It was only a matter of time before the real Rooboy stood up, I’m just waiting for your mate Lenny to come back.

------------------
BOMBER BLITZ IN 2000!

You have to laugh at these hypersensative Essendon mob.

All of a sudden they are all intellectuals who know the game back to front.

Give it a rest kids.
You know you'll all grow up to be council workers though.

Rooboy, you shouldn't have to put up with these dregs of society ridiculing you.

Council worker hey! well one up on the dozen or so Norff supporters , a paying job. Southport Kangas are coming........what then halfwits ??

Kangas premiers again.