KDL KINGS
when do we sign.Done deal, $350 for the 4 of you for the year. (not per game and not per person)![]()

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
when do we sign.Done deal, $350 for the 4 of you for the year. (not per game and not per person)![]()
Surely hank myself, schuey, rod odonnel, and sharky would b worth that?
Rod O'Donnell now there's a name from the past, played 17's interleague with him many moons ago when Stanhope were still in the HDFL, didnt realise he still has a kick???
He has been in the sunshine state for a fair few years, but returning to the area before footy season next year and has said he would like to have a kick again.
Spoke to sharky has a two year contract with the wunghnu magpies, would of been great replacement for cornelHe has been in the sunshine state for a fair few years, but returning to the area before footy season next year and has said he would like to have a kick again.
As for you KDL King, seeing Sharkey is the linchpin in the deal, bring him along to our 1st training run on Sunday Jan 15th and we can sort everything out then. No Sharkey, No deal![]()
Heard yesterday that Wunghnu is joining our league next season. I know there was abit of talk about this a couple of months ago but that died off. Are they any chance to join or is the talk just nonsense?
Believe they have been given the opportunity to go through the application process, but the league and its clubs are still against it and the VCFL are not going to step in and make the league accept them so can't see it happening.
Yes was a ripper photo, was just going to let that one slide though, I am sure we will see another coaching position advertised in the news shortly!
Wunghnu Coach in handcuffs being escorted by Police, as well as two other people one being his son.
Wel, Well, Well.
Was that the bloke that coached Ardy a couple of years ago?
Yup, said in the story alleged abduction attempt and assault
Obviously a fine and outstanding citizen in the local community
Hunk I was reading on another site that Andrew Reid may be going to Stanhope
Did he have a stint at Finley a few years ago?
Yeah he played a year and a half at Finley, think Peter Learmouth was coaching at the time, 2002-3. And about him heading to Stanhope, would kick 100 in the KDL no worries if his body held up, but am pretty confident in saying he is staying put at Tonny.
2007 Rushworth B&F Onballer Scott Lambden making the move to Goulbourn Valley Football, anyone seen this bloke play? Will he make it?