island way
Draftee
Hank I think you have more to worry about than gobbing off about the incident that took place on Saturday. Ran into Saddington yesterday arvo at a servo mate and judging by the look of his right eye I'd have to think your in a fair bit of trouble tomorrow night, I'd say season over mate.Quiet a few stitches and his eye was still closed over, guess your best bet is that he doesn't show up to your hearing for your sake.Plus your track record isn't great eitherLooks like we will never know as sleethy took the safe option of the week. As for the spectator incident, lets just say VT would be hoping an investigation didn't take place.! Question from where I was standing knocking down my 7th beer was why would you do something so stupid, your side had just kicked a goal and you had VT on th hop and you do that. Stupid to be honest and let your team mates down big time. Overall wasn't the best game of footy to watch, both sides didn't play that well, think you guys made the most of your opportunities in the end. Looking forward to both games on weekend reckon they will be crackers.
My tips Lanky by 40pts and VT to bounce back by 12pts.
Chin up hank![]()