Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
They did but not at their venue...Also does anyone know what was the reason for longwood not hosting the finals? Bit stiff isn't it or was it deemed not suitable again?
Surely this did not happen ? After the body that now administers the KDFNL supported a club in another league to take legal action over the exact same scenario ??????Also does anyone know what was the reason for longwood not hosting the finals? Bit stiff isn't it or was it deemed not suitable again?
Read above Roar, and get back to your running commentary of the league you 'control' through bigfooty!Surely this did not happen ? After the body that now administers the KDFNL supported a club in another league to take legal action over the exact same scenario ??????
Hook and all , well fancy that !Read above Roar, and get back to your running commentary of the league you 'control' through bigfooty!
Have been hearing during the week a few Stanhope people not happy with the 2nds coaches performance on Saturday after the senior loss.. walking around the change room, the boys had hardly got through their stretches, with him asking the boys who were eligible for the twos if they were right to play the following week. Couldn't even wait till the next day or even Monday. What do you know of this normo![]()
Yep spot on jayco13 got in the shit for it tonite.. Just got sacked.. OopsHave been hearing during the week a few Stanhope people not happy with the 2nds coaches performance on Saturday after the senior loss.. walking around the change room, the boys had hardly got through their stretches, with him asking the boys who were eligible for the twos if they were right to play the following week. Couldn't even wait till the next day or even Monday. What do you know of this normo![]()
Howd the tribunal hearing end up for the guy alledgedly to have kicked the Avenel bloke in the Jatz Crackers
Yeah but they where 2 totally different types of incident Doona! The 1 a couple weeks back where the player got off he was more using his leg as protection when going up for a mark & made contact with another players plums! The contact as described by both players etc was found to be not that of forceful nature.... The 1 going up tonight is a player had a ball thrown at his face after a contest so he then decided a little kick up the backside was in order to show him who was boss.... Totally different & I'd also say that with video evidence for the 2nd 1 that the result will be different too....No worries, dude at work told me on Sunday and then I had a read the other night, just interested to see as I heard/read (cant remember) of a case up that way recently where a kicking charge saw the alledged get off.
TO kick someone at anytime is bad enough but to kick a player when is he lying on the ground is a bloody weak and low act. by all reports the
umpires have acquired video evidence which will be used For Rennie to play in the gf he would to have to get a 2 week penalty he will
get 4 to 6 weeks for his sick brain fade!!!!
pwoahhh the wheels are fallin off up there.. Murch ripe for the pickinRennie picked up 6 weeks pleaded guilty
Will they appeal and get Findlay. My thinking is he may have to do his time as I don't think even the great man himself will change this result..P
pwoahhh the wheels are fallin off up there.. Murch ripe for the pickin![]()
Will still beat lancy by 6 goals Sunday.P
pwoahhh the wheels are fallin off up there.. Murch ripe for the pickin![]()
Will they appeal and get Findlay. My thinking is he may have to do his time as I don't think even the great man himself will change this result..
Will still beat lancy by 6 goals Sunday.
VT?Was in your neck of the woods today Jax...nice little place you have over there
Yep
maybe but like my dad always said "you've gotta be in it to win it" and right now unlike the sides that were making up the numbers we are in itWill still beat lancy by 6 goals Sunday.
no he wouldn't all sooks out thereIf that is the score line normo lancy still would have achieved more than your mob They tell me booda is still sooking . get over it
ps don't the same 2 sides meet in the 2s today I know you pretty well mate win or loose I know you will at least shake hands with
the opposition!!!!!
If that is the score line normo lancy still would have achieved more than your mob They tell me booda is still sooking . get over it
ps don't the same 2 sides meet in the 2s today I know you pretty well mate win or loose I know you will at least shake hands with
the opposition!!!!!
Haha.. Well congratulations to Barney and the merrigum boys done a great job in his 3 years as coach and as most clubs and coaches have a 3 year plan to win 1..they have definately given them self every possible chance to win the big 1.. Also well done to lancy in the 2s tore us a new arse and made us look very slow and ordinary.. Luckily we have another week to try turn it around.. And avenel in the 3rds were down all day and managed to sneak over the line.. Well done to all winners.. Over & out..no he wouldn't all sooks out there
All roads lead to VT, Glad you liked it..