yeavs avenal
rushworth
vs violet town
murchison vs stanhope
ardmona vs gigarre
tallygaroopnavs nagambie
undera
vs merrigum

Were hearing a lot bout VT but who else is tipped to be a big mover?

Apparently Stanhope aren't to bad last year they were a good team with a few good players and when i say team they really worked well together

im tipin a big upset this weekend at rushy in the 3rd i think vt will get up........dose (A.CLARKE) still play 3rds for rushy or is he to old?

Today i heard that Drew had given footy up 4 the yr and not playin. Apparently coz hes gunna farm or sum cr*p like that...

Well in the footy book that came out with tghe shepp news 2 weeks a go it said gains for Kyabram(GVFL) Andrew Clarke Rushworth

can some one tell me how there 3rds teams are goin this year

i here yea are not goin to well with the numbers?

how are the numbers goin at

rushworth?
girgarre?
nagambie?
murchison?
tallygaroopna?
undera?
:thumbsu:

how r the rushy thirds looking this season?
stanhope played them in a scratch match, although the rain was a major factor of the night stanhope had the edge over the rushworth side who seemed to be strugglin without the likes of drew clark. Appart from that they should still be a competitive side this yr.

Anyone have any different ideas on how these games will go

yeavs avenal
rushworth vs violet town
murchison vs stanhope
ardmona vs gigarre
tallygaroopnavs nagambie
undera vs merrigum

gigarre have no chance against us..
we will f*** them up
the flag is ours
GO CATS

just seen ryan harper from vt on the track and he looks like he has been on the weights... should be the best back pocket in the comp:thumbsu:

Dont know about that mate if he plays like he bets there will be a few forward pockets getting amongst the goals this year must say though the vt boys looking very impressive on the track expecting them to be the big improvers of the KDFL u?18's

im a forward pocket and im glad hes on my team
Hes a pure freak

the only thing i read on the KDL threads are about how good VT are, i hope you don't win a game, but i still think they will be talking them self up!

can some one tell me how there 3rds teams are goin this year

i here yea are not goin to well with the numbers?

how are the numbers goin at

rushworth?
girgarre?
nagambie?
murchison?
tallygaroopna?
undera?
:thumbsu:

Yea struggling a bit with numbers mate. Scraping a team together. Lost a few handy players to seymour u18s in the GV.

:thumbsu: Yea defeated Avenel :) at yea today. Yea broke away in the last quarter to win by around 5 goals. 2 players kicked a bag each. Andrew Hunter with 6 and Daniel evans with 5. Josh cunningham was good as was emmie daines. Congrats 2 graham on the captaincy :thumbsu:

It showed today with a 130 odd win over rushy

by the looks of all this reading the vt vs yea game next week should be a ripper with both teams nocking off last years grand finalists

Murch is looks like they are goin to struggle for the season. Stanhope started off the season strong with with a with a win of a large margin of 225 odd with only 1 point kicked 4 murch which was kicked by stanhope midfielder matt stokes in a effort to gain a percentage for stanhope. Numbers are really short with 4 stanhope players filling in for murch during the match also.

:thumbsu: Yea defeated Avenel :) at yea today. Yea broke away in the last quarter to win by around 5 goals. 2 players kicked a bag each. Andrew Hunter with 6 and Daniel evans with 5. Josh cunningham was good as was emmie daines. Congrats 2 graham on the captaincy :thumbsu:

Too right Buzz, the fellas played great and knocked off the reigning premiers! Hunter and Daines would have shared the votes and good to see young Puppy kick a bag ion his first 3rds outing. Avenel may have been underdone and may have reduced the margin but the Tiges were very impressive 4 a team of ring-ins!! :) Any news on other matches??

Good stuff lads and good on ya Chrissy gettin the nod as skipper :thumbsu: