Kyabram DFL discussion 2022

You must of misunderstood my question I was talking about Ardmona not Girgarre.

giphy.gif

IMO can’t see any light at the end of the tunnel for longwood tiger. I reckon 9 of the 15 sides will be better in 2022 wich assures for a great year but sadly at least 4 sides are going to get smacked around a bit one being longwood
Poor buggers.Nowhere to go sadly for the Redlegs.Looks whats around them.
Avenel/Nagambie/Euroa/Seymour.
Admire them for staying alive where others from the ol BFL have fallen to the wayside but the KDL is to big of a step up.

I understood the question and the poor attempt of humour that you've followed up with. I'd be careful poking fun at the Roos I can see the Finals drought coming to an end next year.
You filling us in with the latest additions roo town apparently they can play ?

Come along for a look Round 1 I think we have the Wombats on a Sunday hopefully it's a ripper of a game. You could probably count on one hand how many times we've beaten them since the 91 Granny Win so would be huge if we can get a Win. Nagambie picked up any players as yet?

Wouldn’t have a clue don’t have any input there anymore

ok ladder time 2022 predictions some pretty good teams in season 2022 kdfl

stanhope
shepp east
avenel
lancaster
nagambie
murchison
dookie united
violet town

merrigum
girgarre
rushworth
tallygaroopna
undera
longwood
ardmona
Pretty good mate just a big ? mark over Lancy some real big losses at wombat land they could be biggest slider

ok ladder time 2022 predictions some pretty good teams in season 2022 kdfl

stanhope
shepp east
avenel
lancaster
nagambie
murchison
dookie united
violet town

merrigum
girgarre
rushworth
tallygaroopna
undera
longwood
ardmona
Ardmona are advertising now for coaches. Omg. Leaving it very late. What have they been doing for the last 6 to 9 months.

I hope the league are in contact with Ardmona with regards to moving forward or perhaps they are sitting on their hands waiting for them to fall over.
The alarm bells must have been ringing when the AGM for them was to be at a sponsors establishment but numbers had to be capped due to COVID restrictions, wouldn’t you change it so everyone who wanted to come could.
And yes l understand that COVID stuffed a lot and l really feel for the people at the club and the work they have put in, but you can’t keep doing the same thing and expect a different result.

I hope the league are in contact with Ardmona with regards to moving forward or perhaps they are sitting on their hands waiting for them to fall over.
The alarm bells must have been ringing when the AGM for them was to be at a sponsors establishment but numbers had to be capped due to COVID restrictions, wouldn’t you change it so everyone who wanted to come could.
And yes l understand that COVID stuffed a lot and l really feel for the people at the club and the work they have put in, but you can’t keep doing the same thing and expect a different result.
They can’t keep flogging a dead horse. Are the league to gutless to call time on there playing days ?
It seems that way this has gone on for 8 years now with no change.

Kyabram DFL discussion 2022