Local Cricket

Yer i do, who gives a sh1t if YOU don't rate Warby? A simple fact is they have won 6 flags in the last ten years, and they are hanging from thier walls, the 6 teams they bet don't, when it was time to perform Warby performed, the teams they beat weren't up to the task, end of story,the best "TEAM" won!!! And good luck to them:thumbsu::thumbsu:. But i'll tell ya who i don't rate, YOU and your Mensa buddies, if yous were any good you would'nt be on here sooking about Warby's success, you'd be creating your own! But ya just not that good, are ya Fingy:eek::eek::eek::eek:

You be gracing us with your presence this summer will you?

Yep, and i hope i get to face you Fingy, i'd stop you as you are about to run in, then i'd point to many locations over the road, locations that i'd be dispatching your cream puffs to over & over again, i think you'll have to get your 12th man to stand out there so we can speed the game up!!:D Then when i get to bowl at you, i'll be wizzing that many balls past your jaw that you'll be crying for Mummy to come and stop the bad man scaring her son!!!:D:D

If you played Agrade that may happen but as you dont I dont think I will have an issue.:thumbsu:

I'd have him in the top 5 in the comp, But the great man doesn't rate anybody from Warby Humpa. Im dying to know who he plays for, Hope it wasn't one of the teams we have been washed out against.

Im not sure if hes taking the piss out of us or Seville for losing to us. Yeah like I said Micks right up there in the best. In fact Id say and am bias but he is number one in big games Id say.

Agree on Mick Walker, absolute gun, and i'd say a huge reason Warby keep winning flags, But The Finger would'nt know that cause every time Mick was bowling at him he had he's eyes shut!!!

The best thing that has happened at the club for a while, With such young teams in all grades he has brought a lot to the table. Everything is a lot more structured. I'm tipping big improvements on last year, Couple of Handy pickups in the A grade, Should give a few teams a bit better run for the money then last year.

LOL another over paid overated pie thrower. Seriously the guy wouldnt get a game in most A Grades. Struggled to play seconds at Mooroolbark. LOL:):)

Doesn't matter the FTGDCA got you boys covered anyway.

Top 10 YVCA

1. Finger

2. Daylight

3. everyone else

It's good though that there is a flog on here, otherwise the forums boring.
Thank you finger for being that flog

Even with the Finger you think you've got us covered? Big Call.:D

I may have to reconsider after i found this article

Tendulkar and The Finger the only current players in ESPNcricinfo all-time World XI
http://www.cricinfo.com/magazine/content/story/482936.html

On a serious note M Walker is arguably the valley's best cricketer maybe not on pure ability but for determention, competitveness and concetration. Has won more games off his own bat/ball than most in the valley

Are you there Fingy? Looks like, (and im tipping not for the first time in your underachieving life) you have run off with your tail between your legs! Your like that one grape in the bunch that just never grew, it just stayed all brown and shrivelled, like your head!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha

I may have to reconsider after i found this article

Tendulkar and The Finger the only current players in ESPNcricinfo all-time World XI
http://www.cricinfo.com/magazine/content/story/482936.html

On a serious note M Walker is arguably the valley's best cricketer maybe not on pure ability but for determention, competitveness and concetration. Has won more games off his own bat/ball than most in the valley

Another Warburton love fest let me guess Bumble number two Humpa number three? Get a clue all overrated.

Are you there Fingy? Looks like, (and im tipping not for the first time in your underachieving life) you have run off with your tail between your legs! Your like that one grape in the bunch that just never grew, it just stayed all brown and shrivelled, like your head!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha

Have you ever got anything to contribute? PROPELLER HEAD.:D

Another Warburton love fest let me guess Bumble number two Humpa number three? Get a clue all overrated.

The fact that you think everyone loves warby means you've got no clue, I hate warby becasue they run a good club and have been successful. On a side note i still reckon Kane has got more talent than anyone in the comp, excluding isshy becasue i haven't played or seen him.

I don't see where obession comes from, it's on par with everyone chimming on about silvan.

Finger, harden up and get over it.

The fact that you think everyone loves warby means you've got no clue, I hate warby becasue they run a good club and have been successful. On a side note i still reckon Kane has got more talent than anyone in the comp, excluding isshy becasue i haven't played or seen him.

I don't see where obession comes from, it's on par with everyone chimming on about silvan.

Finger, harden up and get over it.

I dont hate them I just dont rate them. No one on here can tell me why they are rated so highly. I cant see how they keep winning. If one more person tries to tell me again they play tough cricket I will spew.

Oh dear Finger, you would hope no one finds out who your are because the way you carry on on here it would be very very embarrassing to actually be you.
We all love the forum & banter but you have taken it to a new level.....

Maybe while your on the computer look for a job!!

I dont hate them I just dont rate them. No one on here can tell me why they are rated so highly. I cant see how they keep winning. If one more person tries to tell me again they play tough cricket I will spew.
I know its hard for you Finger,after all your not the sharpest stump in the kit, but Warby have won 6 out of 10 GF's, the results speak for themselfs, its the reason why they are highly rated, THEY WIN BIG GAMES, you and your Mensa cronies haven't won jack, so we don't rate ya, oh and Warby play tough cricket!! Now go and have a chuck, Issac Newton;)

They keep winning becasue they generally make more runs than the opposition. The reason they've won 6 flags is because they make more runs than the opposition in a grand final. Hope that settles you're confusion.

Keep up the good fight Finger. Just let us know what team you represent proudly so we can lid up. Or better still roll out the red carpet.:thumbsu:

But very funny I must say.:D

Local Cricket