LOL this is me

Oct 4, 2000
melb vic aust
image.ipg
now please be nice although im not as scary as i look .....lol..im a nice person!

------------------
I got music runnin'in my brain,Ev'ry song with it's own kind of meaning,Cleanse the soul and wash away the pain,Baptized by the song that you're singing,Canta libre,Canta la vida,siempre conmigo,cante libre, Neil Diamond

?Broken link Joffa? All I see is a little square with a red X in it. I'm tipping that is not what you look like!

BTW, rash from Nick's tells me I should give you shit about the sad state Newcastle are in!!!!

------------------
This is a hallucination and these faces are in a dream. A computer generated environment; a fantasy island you can do anything and not have to face the consequences.

Joffa Hun,
Try again cause it didn't work. When you have perfected it, can you put the 2 pics I emailed you on here as well?
Cheers

------------------
mantis

SHITE i'm tryin sandie

------------------
I got music runnin'in my brain,Ev'ry song with it's own kind of meaning,Cleanse the soul and wash away the pain,Baptized by the song that you're singing,Canta libre,Canta la vida,siempre conmigo,cante libre, Neil Diamond

Im a nice guy,i cant do anything about it i was born with it...LOL

------------------

Come and do me girls.

Now please dont rush!!!!

------------------

Can't see any teeth in there Joffa?

------------------
This is a hallucination and these faces are in a dream. A computer generated environment; a fantasy island you can do anything and not have to face the consequences.

Well thats the beauty when u dont love yourself SHITE how could i love my head.

Sometime ago when i was playin footy i was silly enough not to wear a mouth guard,and in the goal square in this paticular game i was king hit a bloody ripper,all i remember was blood exploding and teeth broken teeth flying out.I lost my 3 top front teeth so when i go to the footy i have to take my top plate out cause when i shout(and thats not terribly often)the bastards can fall out.
But im a nice guy....LOL

------------------

**** Off U Mcg Scum!

I hate u bastards, Since when do u get kicked outta the footy for giving the finger!

Pieces of cheap shit!

Prez Mags

I wanna be like Joffa when I grow up.

Actually I've got a mate we call 'Whitney', who hails from an upmarket Melbourne suburb (between Strathmore and Coolaroo). He was accosted by a bloke once who threatened to punch him up.

Whit's answer was 'Go ahead. Do you think you could ruin this face?'

------

Well, while we're at it, my mug is at http://www.angelfire.com/fl/POTOC/images/Willy4.jpg

------------------
Hallowed be thy Roy

Originally posted by Mobbenfuhrer:

Actually I've got a mate we call 'Whitney', who hails from an upmarket Melbourne suburb (between Strathmore and Coolaroo). .

Well shite me im better than him i come from upmarket cranbourne!CRANNY TO US UPMARKET LIVING LOCALS.

------------------

POOR ME, CAN SOME ONE BE NICE IM STARTING TO GET A COMPLEX

------------------

LOL this is me