Solved Looking for info on an old Adelaide crime

Cleric

Oct 14, 2011
So, many years ago I did some work in Yatala prison, and the guard who was escorting us around loved to point put all the well known prisoners and what they did
He pointed to one guy and he said him and his brother abducted a small boy and took him back to their place. They castrated him and killed him. I think he said the McNally brothers or something. Apparently their mother was really crazy as well and would do things with them at visiting times, asexually, or she did it with them when they were out and prior to their crime.

The brothers were both a bit mentally challenged.

Anyone know the case?

We have some doozies here. Look up the name Cosimo Casstelluzzo.
Yeah, we have produced our fair share of crazy murders.
One of the worst was Tracy Muzyk. How you can get a group of your friends, kids, to agree to torture and murder a girl for owing like $70 is just head shaking.
When I was their age, if anyone in my group suggested that everyone else would have looked at them sideways, call them a psycho and tell them to go f themselves.

Yeah, we have produced our fair share of crazy murders.
One of the worst was Tracy Muzyk. How you can get a group of your friends, kids, to agree to torture and murder a girl for owing like $70 is just head shaking.
When I was their age, if anyone in my group suggested that everyone else would have looked at them sideways, call them a psycho and tell them to go f themselves.

I remember that case well.

wasn´t he the guy thrown overboard out at sea tied to a car engine?

heard he was a good bloke.

Yes. I played footy with a guy who had a mate that was accused of it but not enough evidence.

When my teammate introduced me to him, it was like he was looking straight through you and I'm not easily shaken, I felt shivers.

Boring city with nothing going on. people will do anything for some dopamine/action.
It´s why meth and weed are big.

And u got to be crazy in the first place to spend whole life there doing **** all.
Lol.
Let's compare Adelaide to Melbourne.
Adelaide has better beaches.
Adelaide has better weather.
Adelaide has better looking woman, by far.
Adelaide doesn't have toll roads.
Peak hour traffic is far better in Adelaide.
We don't have gangs running wild with machetes.
Victoria is the police state. Hi Dan.

For Melbourne
You have kebab caravans at every second servo. Win.

Lol.
Let's compare Adelaide to Melbourne.
Adelaide has better beaches.
Adelaide has better weather.
Adelaide has better looking woman, by far.
Adelaide doesn't have toll roads.
Peak hour traffic is far better in Adelaide.
We don't have gangs running wild with machetes.
Victoria is the police state. Hi Dan.

For Melbourne
You have kebab caravans at every second servo. Win.

Adelaide is so boring. Everyone knows that.
But it's horses for courses. You like chill and silence and nothing, not going out being at home, it's a nice, clean, safe place with really good people.
You like options, are an adventurous type, nightlife, social, music person. You will be bored.
Everyone is different.

Cosimo Castelluizo was not a good bloke. He ripped people off and was messed up in the drug world.
Yes he was lured to York Peninsula and thrown into the ocean.

Solved Looking for info on an old Adelaide crime