- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Hawthorn
Best to just not invite the narcissist Smith.Next year will be at Cameron's farm. No journos and Smith's phone has the wifi turned off. No problemo.

LIVE: Carlton v Geelong - Rd 12 - 7:40PM Fri
Squiggle tips Cats at 69% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 12 Games
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 12
SuperCoach Rd 12 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC - 2026 Fight MND Comp ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 12 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
Best to just not invite the narcissist Smith.Next year will be at Cameron's farm. No journos and Smith's phone has the wifi turned off. No problemo.
This. Other clubs don’t hit the mark where our boys always had the footy community in stitches. The footy public will be feeling this todayGeelong's get posted by media every year. It's renowned as the most entertaining so journos are always there.
I'm assuming you're confused because you keep asking me. All good
Use Google and it'll give you the answer you so much seem to desire
Cheers
Mate
Thats it. Private place, heaps of piss in eskys, no outside staff or photographers. Go your hardest ladsJust has to be indoors from now on
Media are always on the hunt for a story. Geelong were playing into it as it got good PR, but now that it's got bad PR time to just have it more private like most of the rest of the teams and keep off social media
No big deal
Or like the Richies at the cricket. All 18 clubs sporting the cream, the bone, the white, the off white, the ivory or the beige would be epicEvery club should dress up like they're going to the brownlow like they are dressed up as the Monopoly man - top hat and cane!
I just feel bad for the fans it would be one of their favourite days of the year, I know plenty of oppo fans hit me up saying how funny it isThats it. Private place, heaps of piss in eskys, no outside staff or photographers. Go your hardest lads
Scarlett was worth a look at the news every year pretty muchI just feel bad for the fans it would be one of their favourite days of the year, I know plenty of oppo fans hit me up saying how funny it is
Finds the first thing on Google.Definition of woke:
"Woke is an adjective derived from African-American English used since the 1930s or earlier to refer to awareness of racial prejudice and discrimination."
Let me get this right---
You're using an African-American slang word because you're upset that the world is aware of racial prejudice and discrimination?
Didn't Jimmy and someone come as the StKilda schoolgirl one year? Everyone just laughed. These days everyone would lose their shit. We've lost our ability to laugh at shit that we dont necessarily condone but do for a grinPlus all the other players too
That one was too far thoDidn't Jimmy and someone come as the StKilda schoolgirl one year? Everyone just laughed. These days everyone would lose their shit. We've lost our ability to laugh at shit that we dont necessarily condone but do for a grin
Never forget what they took from you.
![]()
Who knows, but it was a pisser.The Dangerfield one from 2019 is interesting... I don't even remember that. Bit of a sub-plot as to why Cornes hates it so much?
Finds the first thing on Google.
Here's what you can also find.
"An oxymoron term used to describe the many indoctrinated & radically left-wing people of today's world who are obsessed with jumping on whatever mainstream bandwagon is necessary to feel included, though ironically being the most intolerant and hypocritical people on the planet"
I'm not sure how much you pay attention to kids these days bud. But that's the new age term for it
Kane would be offended by anyone whos face doesn't resemble a wrinkly ball sackCornes offended
Wow
A geelong player had his wife apply face make up
Wow
So offensive
Well since you just grabbed the answer you wanted I had to go find what I meant by it.Didn't you tell me to "Google it, mate".
According to who?
As I said earlier, that's not what that word means. Just because Trump, Sky News, Andrew Tate & Thomas Swell use it incorrectly, doesn’t mean the definition has changed.
I'm an adult-- that sort of behaviour would get me arrested, mate.

Well since you just grabbed the answer you wanted I had to go find what I meant by it.
Secondly someone like myself having kids I'd be a bad parent or negligent if I wasn't upto date with what's happening online. Poor parenting otherwise
Also is pretty disgusting you just assumed the worst and have to state the "arrested" part.
Cheers
Mate
That’s not the modern description.Definition of woke:
"Woke is an adjective derived from African-American English used since the 1930s or earlier to refer to awareness of racial prejudice and discrimination."
Let me get this right---
You're using an African-American slang word because you're upset that the world is aware of racial prejudice and discrimination?
That’s not the modern description.
The modern description is people who assume morality or immorality because of race, sexuality, wealth etc without even knowing what is the character of the person they are judging or how they act. They often have a moral superiority complex and like to signal their virtue about many issues, even if their lifestyle contradicts their stated opinions. They are often insulated from their opinions and never really have to live like they expect others to live. This is what people mean nowadays when they say woke.
The Dangerfield one from 2019 is interesting... I don't even remember that. Bit of a sub-plot as to why Cornes hates it so much?