Make someone smile.........

• Thread starter Thread starter lioness

Too many to name :o but I'll pay credit to an unsung poster of bigfooty in Ant, who is a top bloke, though I have only chatted to him once or twice in chat!

Good topic jacs :)

Re: Re: Make someone smile.........

Originally posted by Richmondfan#1

lol, awww i feel special, heh :D;):).

Hmmm this is tricky so I'll pick a poster who i rarely speak to.

CJ - he is a good collingwood man who seems to be easy going and i know he is nice. His posts are well written and make me smile, what a gentleman, lol!! Keep up the good work CJ! (and go wonders ;))

I'll come back later and might write some more, hehe.

WOOHOO!! Your the best sweetheart! :)

As it just so happens, I was going to pick RF anyway! She is a great poster and a proud, loyal supporter of the Tigers.

Thanks again babe! ;)

Well you are all really nice people, but i gotta send out a nice word to dees*gal my bestest footy buddy in real life as well as on here....... and to the rest of the demon posters who make our demon board the best there is! :eek: :D

Originally posted by hilly
Too many to name :o but I'll pay credit to an unsung poster of bigfooty in Ant, who is a top bloke, though I have only chatted to him once or twice in chat!

Good topic jacs :)

Shucks hilly, that's mighty kind of you to say that. You're not too bad yourself mate. It is a pity we've only chatted a few times but I can't get into Bigfooty chat and my MSN is stuffed at the moment.

Cheers again, you certainly got a smile on my face :D :)

I wanted to mention ant too. Someone I have spoken to a little, and like very much. :) Hope your msn is better soon ant. :D ;)

Originally posted by lioness22
I wanted to mention ant too. Someone I have spoken to a little, and like very much. :) Hope your msn is better soon ant. :D ;)

Awww, two mentions in this thread, now I'm blushing :D ;)

Thankyou Lioness, feelings are definitely mutual ;) :) Cheers

Hope you haven't forgotten anyone Jacs! :mad: :D

Originally posted by sir_dave_c_kfc

Hope you haven't forgotten anyone Jacs! :mad: :D

You know I didn't forget you..........I just posted that I think our boy should win a Brownlow...........what do u think???

By the way, u owe me money u *******. :mad:

Originally posted by play on
Lioness22 always makes me smile.:) :) :) :)

Awwwwwwww well thanks!!!!!! *blushes* :D

I wanna say too I am really happy to see everyone has taken this thread in the spirit I meant it to be - and choosing people they haven't talked to much in some cases, it's really cool. :)

"I'm pickin up good vibrations........." :D lol

Originally posted by mandy5
. I think she would be most impressed at the way all the other posters mostly tend to ignore her, and generally omit from mentioning her.

Well done Mandy5 - Keep it up!

:) :) :) :)

Hi Mandy, i know how you feel :( How about we become bigfooty buddies and start our own clique, so anytime one of these polls comes up ill mention you and you can mention me!!!!! Sound good :)

Thanks for listening Mandy, your the best , hehehehehehe

I've always reckoned Arch's avatar makes me smile.

Mr Ripper has a grouse sense of humour, as did Damir Dokic.

Everybody on the fantasy footy board who indulge in such an honestly excited spate of escapism, one of the most amusing, entertaining, and feelgood themes.

Wayde Petersen's always been honest in discussion.

"I'm pickin up good vibrations........." :D lol

:eek: :eek: :eek:

Oh vibrations, OOPS, I really should wake up properly before I get on the pooter.:D Love the Beach Boys, still got JC Superstar songs in your head Lioness.:)

Where do I start...

(in no order of importance)

Lioness is always so damn happy and smiley, as is shown by feelgood topics like this. That's gotta be a good thing, having a person around who just wants to cheer everyone else up. Good onya Jacs! :)

Leia is also so nice it nearly makes me sick. :D Always good for a chat about footy, music, anything...

Spidey knows how to put a smile on my face :eek:

Bee is great for all-day conversations when we get the chance.

Mandy5 is a lovely girl and has a nice arse. (there... ya happy?) :D

BT, Santos and FJD know their music and are good to compare opinions with.

Asgardian provides highbrow conversation in the chatroom on the rare occasions I venture in there.

35eye, Mr Ripper and Shinboners are the court jesters who can be serious when they need to, and add a lot to the site. Shinners and 35eye are good mates too.

Apologies to any I've missed.

Well, thanks Darky! Forgotten me so soon? :(

Anyway,

I enjoy reading Darky's posts, for his use of sexual innuendoes...

I think TigerTank's and David Mensch's posts are amusing...

I like the passion Joffa has for the Collingwood Football Club...

and I know borogirl, so I enjoy reading her stuff too.

Originally posted by BUBBALOUIS
lol ..... thanx Dave ..... i think ....... ;)

Hay your not takin' the piss outta me are ya hahahaha .lol [/B]

Never ;)

Hope yer getting plenty of sleep now, you're gonna need it!

Originally posted by Dave

Never ;)

Hope yer getting plenty of sleep now, you're gonna need it!

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm why do fathers always tell expectant fathers all the BAD things, hehehehe, at least ill have my 24 hour Foxtel AFL channel from Feb to keep me company! :)

Originally posted by Darky

Aww, I didn't forget ya babe. Just wanted to keep it clean. :eek: ;)

Well Darky, you achieved the aim of this thread - you made me smile :D (But does that mean you could only say dirty things about me? :eek: :confused: On second thoughts, perhaps you'd better not answer that ;) )