Same old's
Easty
mantis
walshy
gPhounqe
windyhill
kizza
bomberGal
Every other Bomber on the face of this planet!
Fre Fan
JubJub
Hawkfan5
Hitman
vanders
ShinBoners
Dee girl9
DEES RULE (no they don't)
BBP
Macca
Richmondfan#1
CJH
RichmondEmma
TheMase
StrengthThroughLoyalty
visro
EKA
Jod
X Box X
Lockalyokel
Westy Boy
Topdog

They are all great people and notify me if I missed someone!
I forgot Lioness! sorry! :(

Originally posted by Stegelator
Alright here we go!

I'll do it in order of teams

QT
bluecrow
Beausgirl43
mr Ripper! (Huwwo!)
lioness
joshem
denno
ODN's
Blues2001
Fatred
meg
joffa
Mags
PP
ss11
Miss Magpie
Rocca's babe
magpiegal19
Magpie Fletch
play on
Dan25
Dave
M29
topdon
Same old's
Easty
mantis
walshy
gPhounqe
windyhill
kizza
bomberGal
Every other Bomber on the face of this planet!
Fre Fan
JubJub
Hawkfan5
Hitman
vanders
ShinBoners
Dee girl9
DEES RULE (no they don't)
BBP
Macca
Richmondfan#1
CJH
RichmondEmma
TheMase
StrengthThroughLoyalty
visro
EKA
Jod
X Box X
Lockalyokel
Westy Boy
Topdog

They are all great people and notify me if I missed someone!
and forgot play on aswell! :(

well
i just wanna thank everyone
u r all so great & i dunno what i would do without u
what would footy be like without u guys!
It has been great to meet the guys i have met off here
Like Pies Premiers, mags, Hitman & Mantis at the parade.
The Go-the-young-guys (momma), beausgirl-maaaaaaate. joshem:) miss ya man...Lionheart..........yay!
Danni.....heheheheheh, have fun
Denno( dyl's fella)
Vossy.......she is mad
Picko's_chick......we'll miss him 2 but it's all for the best.....Bulldogs B&F 2002....marcus Picken
&
Eagles Kick ass
thanks for mentioning me man!
Love ya!
can't wait to meet u
beausgirl& i r coming.........eventually...hehehehehehehe

Special mention to Mags for listening to my very bad attempt at singing most nights.....hehehehehehehe
& to kaz for just sitting there & trying to take in all of what i say ...................same to all of those guys who i talk to
Love you all.....

PS... if i forgot u
just come & beat me
at the gabba next year sometime
front row of c/s

I think all your guys are great.... but I have to mention a select few.

To Joshhem my friend and Bigfooty Partner... love ya man.. your the coolest.
To Keatings_Gal and Go_the_Young_Guys ... you guys have been great to me over the last few months.. so thanks.. and I love you guys like family.
To Walshy.. thanks for listening... your a wonderful person... and I hope things turn out for you ( you know what I mean )... luv ya Coffee Boy.
To ss11... the guy I call the Kelvinator (don't ask long story)...thankyou also for being there when I needed a shoulder to cry on... glad I finally got to meet you, even though the timing wasn't great... I miss talking to ya man... keep ya chin up and keep smiling cutie.
To EKA... hey gorgeous... love you man... your aws.
To Stegelator... little BEAU you da man... and I love ya name...hehe
To Topdon... Adrian thanks for driving me all over Victoria when I was down there... had a ball.. your the best.. Licky Licky (don't ask).
To Lionheart.. Bec your a great friend and I hope we can be friends forever.... Go Widdle Wukey.
To Danni... love our chats everyday... it's loads of fun... hope we can be friends a long time as well.
To Denno... huwwo Teddy Bear... great to meet you... love our chats at night... mmmm Top Deck ice-cream... your a champion.
To Lioness... hello Goddess... great topic this... love our chats...your a star.... grrrrrrrr GO THE LIONS.
To Mr. Ripper... thanks for making me laugh when all else failed....love your work... your a groovy guy.
And to Mags... Brock you little cutie.... hope you go all the way to the Olympics babe... chin up and keep smiling.. luv ya man... your a total hottie.

cheers....
:) :) :)

I will do this one at a time so I don't go forgetting ppl.

I'll start with - Lioness

Lioness is grouse coz she always cheers me up and makes me feel better when Im down :)

Thanks Babe :)

Mags

Originally posted by Mags

Lioness is grouse coz she always cheers me up and makes me feel better when Im down :)

Mags

Don't forget who talked u back to this site Magsy :p ;)

Originally posted by hilly

Don't forget who talked u back to this site Magsy :p ;)

And Hilly, the person who is one of 2 ppl on Bigfooty who should get alot of credit for my return on Bigfooty.

His words that were passed on to me were very inspiring stuff.

Thanks Mate
Mags

QT

My best mate on Bigfooty.

His the best mate I could ****in ever have. The 1st time he came on the boards... He came in chat and who was the 1st bastard he talked to?

Thats right Mags and for 6 hours as well :eek: :eek:

Mags

Originally posted by eagleskickass
better not forget me Mags:D

Awww Crap LOL.

Eka is one of the best bigfootyians as well and was also a big help in gettin me back here.

His grouse to talk to as well. Look forward too meeting him next season when I go to Perth.

Mags

The Hitman.
top bloke, decent footballer, (although i make him look ordinary when i turn it on:D)and a fair writer.
i'd rate him one of the best posters on bigfooty. (even though he lied about croad staying:D)
always good for a chat on msn, and a laugh...

Originally posted by PiesPremiers

Or to get your post count up! lol
and wheres my mention??
prick!

Post Count? I don't what ur on about PP gezz lol.

And here is Pies Prem's mention.... Top ****in bloke whos mission in life is to drag me to ****in Eltham Station all the time LOL.

Mags

Originally posted by Darky
Leia is also so nice it nearly makes me sick. :D Always good for a chat about footy, music, anything...

awww, thankyou - just about made my day :)
you're always such a sweety, luv reading your posts and chatting to you anytime.

fantastic topic lioness :cool:

Mags.
the smallest 15-16 year old bloke i have ever seen. probably one of the biggest whingers i've ever met aswell...haha, only joking mate, your a legend.
and dont whinge about eltham station! you love it!

Originally posted by hilly

So do I, huzza for eltham station!

Wheres my mention PP3 :D

LOL...well what can you say about grand master hillster??
the man is a legend. he will be remembered as "the man from bacchus" when dougie hawkins is forgettin about :D :D

Originally posted by Mags

Mags

Awwwwwwwwww babe that is just the sweetest!!!!!!! :D

Mags I have to say here that you and QT are maybe the very first people I spoke to when I came here a year ago.............and you have been here for me so much, and you're just so cute and make me laugh all the time...........you're real special and don't let anyone tell u different ok. :)

Okay time to wrap this up,

Thumbs up to all of the following, trying to go club-by-club:

Adl: qt, ant
Bris: danni, beausgirl, mr ripper, olmy, joshhem, lionforce, pedrothelioness and of course roger the sheep ;)
Carl: Fat Red
Coll: PP, Mags, Play On
Ess: Dan (sometimes), topdon (sometimes), walshy and wally
Freo: Freo_Fan
Geel: cats2001 (very fair poster) and of course Dave Mensch :D
Haw: hitman, chris-23, stucey, goalden hawk, danny chook
NM: love em all
PA: Asguardian, macca (sometimes), santos
Rich: Tiger of old, TT, RF1
STK: Sainter
SYD: BSA
WB: Westy, X BOX X
WC: visro, and eagle_fan i guess ;)
Fitzroy: Mobbenfuhrer

Apologies to all I missed :)

Originally posted by PiesPremiers

thats 2 mentions in the one thread.....hmm....anyone would think you are trying to pick up.....lets hope not!

GRRRRRRRR don't cheapen my thread. :mad: LOL :D