Make someone smile.........

• Thread starter Thread starter lioness

Originally posted by Lil_Miss_Eagle
Awwwwww!

This is such a feel good thread!!!!
Well i dont know that many people from bigfooty yet but I am sure you are all very nice people.:)

Awwww to kind. :)

Ill give ya a mention....

Lil Miss Eagle is a grouse poster from what I have seen of late and I have enjoyed reading here posts when she does post. And also good company in chat. Except we don't talk much :(

Mags

Originally posted by BomberGal
The Hitman always makes me laugh.
I also have a lot of respect for mantis, ODN and Blues_Brat. You guys have great opinions and yeah....:)

and of course BomberGal! :D

The Old Dark Navy's, A fellow Rivals site publisher and a great bloke who I have chatted to about Rivals or anycrap like that.

Mags

Originally posted by Lil_Miss_Eagle
Awwwwww!

This is such a feel good thread!!!!
Well i dont know that many people from bigfooty yet but I am sure you are all very nice people.:)

Well u seem very nice. :D Welcome to the sweety club. :cool: Just post some more, you'll get to know people. :D

Originally posted by The Hitman

PiesPremiers - A credit to himself...not bad for a bloody Collingwood fan, and the best mate I've made from BigFooty. Always good for a laugh, and we may look like the odd couple, but we get along great. Not to mention getting me into the legends match, buying me food everytime i ask. the man is just a legend. those donuts were grouse too mate.

Not bad for a bloody collingwood fan? is that a compliment??
aww the best mate you've met from bigfooty. *wipes a tear away* haha, dont ever call us a couple!! people will start talking about us... :eek:

PowerGirl36 is always one of the nicest chicks i've spoken to in chat.
Its hard being new here, nobody knows you, and nobody mentions you in these types of threads.
but we were all new once.
so keep posting powergirl, and everyone will love ya!

Originally posted by NYMets
Nice thread,
Cheered me up here in Sydney:(

Weird weekend with no footy.....just the beach:cool:

Cheers to all!

Well I am really glad to hear my lil thread made you smile, everyone is so sweet. :cool:

Thrawn and Meg, My 2 fav Carlscum fans.

Meg who is my jorno for taekwondo is grouse and shes cooliez to talk too. And Thrawn isn't bad for a Carlton fan. We get along pretty good.

Mags

oh, how did i forget meg?
i was so intimadated before i spoke to her. hitman was telling me how good she was, smart etc.
but really, shes a pretty down to earth chick, and really easy to talk to.
i dont like many carlton fans, lol, but megs an exception! your a sweety!

and Bluecrow.
another really nice girl. makes me laugh in chat, and knows a fair bit about the game for a girl:eek:
haha only jokin em, your a champ!

Originally posted by PiesPremiers
PowerGirl36 is always one of the nicest chicks i've spoken to in chat.
Its hard being new here, nobody knows you, and nobody mentions you in these types of threads.
but we were all new once.
so keep posting powergirl, and everyone will love ya!

Thanks PiesPremiers :) It's hard being new of course hehe, but you were the nicest to me when I first went in the chat. So thanks for making me feel welcome and smile! ;) :)

Bluecrow, is cool and ****. We always talk and stuff in chat and shes the best company.

Love ya pm's babe. And also tells me to carm down when Im crackin the ****s in chat :)

Mags

Darky cos he talked to me, and people don't do that much. :)

Bloodstained Angel, Mr Ripper, Old Dark Navys, Mantis, Lioness, and many others, cos it's always interesting to read what they have to say.

And Bombergal... if you're who I think you are, you still have my video from ANZAC day. :) (If not, totally ignore that.)

*Edited to add Dave, who seems to have similar views on footy as I do, but can write it a hell of a lot better than I can.

Bomberboy is a top bloke. and will always make me laugh. very good to talk to, and we think alike....which is pretty scary.
and have about the same taste in music.
definately a top bloke, and i wouldnt mind meeting him sometime in the not to distant future.

Originally posted by PiesPremiers
Bomberboy is a top bloke. and will always make me laugh. very good to talk to, and we think alike....which is pretty scary.
and have about the same taste in music.
definately a top bloke, and i wouldnt mind meeting him sometime in the not to distant future.

Thanks mate considering you're a pie fan your not too bad either :p :D

Thanks for the mention Steg, youre a good man!!

To anyone who forgot me, wah :(

Theres so many great people on here that I'm too afraid to make a list of them incase i leave someone out!!

But i will give one special mention:

Lioness:
The starter of this thread, words cannot describe how much of a LEGEND you are!! Always good for a laugh! Keep up the great work! :)

Originally posted by vanders

But i will give one special mention:

Lioness:
The starter of this thread, words cannot describe how much of a LEGEND you are!! Always good for a laugh! Keep up the great work! :)

awwwwwww thankies babe. :D You are one of the funniest people on here, I always have a great laugh with ya.........by the way did your computer error EVER get fixed!!!!!!!! ;) LOL Hoping to catch up with ya soon girly, you're excellent!!!!!!! Talk to you in a sec I'm sure. :D *HUGS*

Originally posted by aggels

Bloodstained Angel, Mr Ripper, Old Dark Navys, Mantis, Lioness, and many others, cos it's always interesting to read what they have to say.

Awwwwwwww thanks aggels. I have to say, I enjoy your posts too!!!!!!! :D