Think Tank Mansell did nothing wrong!

Sookmond Tuggers always perpetually playing the victim card

Mansell is a loser who got exactly what he deserved. End of discussion.
He looked like a winner in R1
BI1ThzPJ.JPG

Im guessing all those years making up excuses for lost flags has made you Cats the masters of BS?
No? Geelong just realised that the secret to ongoing success is a decent, stable culture where a "No dickheads" policy is pretty effective.

If Balta had plead not guilty and the trial was upcoming, sure I'd understand that. But he agreed, legally, that he assaulted someone to the degree of "occasioning bodily harm" - that's damning.

Then Richmond are like "Aw, yeah, nah 4 weeks off is punishment enough"

No? Geelong just realised that the secret to ongoing success is a decent, stable culture where a "No dickheads" policy is pretty effective.

If Balta had plead not guilty and the trial was upcoming, sure I'd understand that. But he agreed, legally, that he assaulted someone to the degree of "occasioning bodily harm" - that's damning.

Then Richmond are like "Aw, yeah, nah 4 weeks off is punishment enough"
Hmmm not sure there isn't something going on in the background at Geelong that wouldn't be classed as "dickhead" behaviour

Yeah, look no doubt there's some level of dickhead behaviour, but I reckon it's probably not to the level of other clubs.

Geelong draft for 'temperament' as much as anything else.

They're (generally) not out there robbing currency exchanges or belting blokes unexpectedly.

No. Geelong realised that the secret to ongoing success is heaps of ridiculous rule changes, the biggest home ground advantage in AFL/VFL history, and a shit load of tax payer $$$.
I wonder if you kids will ever achieve success on your own merit?

No. Geelong realised that the secret to ongoing success is heaps of ridiculous rule changes, the biggest home ground advantage in AFL/VFL history, and a shit load of tax payer $$$.

Geelong are a regional team. Where do you expect to play most of their home games? Uranus ?

Yes, like the change to 'third man up' the AFL implemented to nullify the impact of Blicavs and the flexible 'oh we play finals at the biggest possible venue' rule, the change to NGA boundaries before Geelong could get JUH, changes to father-son etc :)

It's not our fault Richmond are too dumb to exist in a safe seat. Perhaps if they weren't so attached to injecting rooms they could milk both sides of politics at state and federal levels for cash instead of having to sell bricks to fund their projects.

How many bricks do you own, Grin? :$

Yes, like the change to 'third man up' the AFL implemented to nullify the impact of Blicavs and the flexible 'oh we play finals at the biggest possible venue' rule, the change to NGA boundaries before Geelong could get JUH, changes to father-son etc :)

It's not our fault Richmond are too dumb to exist in a safe seat. Perhaps if they weren't so attached to injecting rooms they could milk both sides of politics at state and federal levels for cash instead of having to sell bricks to fund their projects.

How many bricks do you own, Grin? :$
Nice melt :thumbsu:

On the plus side there are going to be some excellent sledging opportunities.

Wait for Tugger flogs to sook when Belta is booed profusely if he plays by the West Horshamites

If they weren’t anti-Richmond he would have got the Geelong penalty, Chris Scott free and described as a good bloke in the media all week.

Geelong don't want the league Nuffy McNuff !

Think Tank Mansell did nothing wrong!

Write your reply...