Rumour Marc Murphy upset/targeted ?

Classic deflection.... LOL
Imagine if you'd put all your time and effort into something worthwhile......

No deflection at all. It's a very simple scenario.

I can either spend time and effort arguing with people whose views are so woefully uniformed at best OR the person is dull as **** at worst, for a net result of achieving absolutely nothing.

Or I could state from the outset I've no interest in arguing with pedants over a topic they know nothing about.

Experience has told me the latter is the better option.

But you and your saint mates don't mind putting your 2c worth of the Murphy Carlisle incident hey that nobody knows for a fact what was said .. pot kettle black .. And yet we all know what efc got up to behind those closed doors .

You mean putting their two cents in to a topic that the thread is specifically designed to discuss?

Hence 'go the the HTB' - or was that too hard to understand?

Go to the HTB.

I have neither the time nor inclination to argue with pedants on topics they clearly know nothing about.

Avoiding the question ... have another go:

"I think you mean steering the playing group into the supplements saga.

You seriously think that an AFL Captain who could not draw the line at thousands of non-medical injections performed under secrecy and whose on field highpoint was a 10-goal finals spanking by an arch enemy is the equal of premiership captain James Hird?"

The claim that Watson is the best captain since Daniher is laughable.

Avoiding the question ... have another go:

"I think you mean steering the playing group into the supplements saga.

You seriously think that an AFL Captain who could not draw the line at thousands of non-medical injections performed under secrecy and whose on field highpoint was a 10-goal finals spanking by an arch enemy is the equal of premiership captain James Hird?"

The claim that Watson is the best captain since Daniher is laughable.

And I'll have a another go:

Go to the HTB.

I have neither the time nor inclination to argue with pedants on topics they clearly know nothing about.

Very ironic for Murphy to call someone a weak dog whilst he stands over an injured player and says it if true. And then not shaking players hands at the end, not a good look for the captain. Shit bloke
Hardly "stood over" him ,,, gave him a spray as he ran past him ,, the injury was from accidental contact ,, how about taking off your beer goggles mate and hold your players and yourself to a higher standard.

A pathetic attempt to drag the thread off topic because some people have trouble facing the awful truth about Marc Murphy.

Yeah wasn't the hardest thing to see that one.

What are you suggesting?
It can be summed up in one gif.
k1b8fID.gif

I reckon truth must hurt. There is no way a player should get upset by that sort if insult. Been going on for ever. Even in junior footy the comments re your mum were common. No one gave a stuff, maybe Murphy is a closet Emo.

you can't handle the truth ;)

Ya reckon?

Been handling it since Feb 5th, 2013. Tough journey in parts.

What I choose not to handle though are the opinions of the bottom feeders. It is a complete waste of my time.

Rumour Marc Murphy upset/targeted ?