Murphy v Thomas

• Marc Murphy

Votes: 198 69.0%
  • Dale Thomas

Votes: 89 31.0%

QUOTE=dalethomasno1]this is the only thing i write in cause its funny to listen to YOU MORONS especially cause use are carlton supportors n hav nothin else better to do wit ur lifes cause u would get sick of watchin carlton lose every week n as i said murphy would be **** in a good team its not hard to get a touch when no one else is...n mate trust me i would get bout a million more roots than u n would smash the **** oout of u..girls dont go for fa#gets like u that act all gay u wouldnt hav piked up a stunner in ur life let alown a dirty n as ive said why would i use grammer i dont hav to prove myself to anyone n the only ppl on this thread are carlton so stop talkin out ur arse n i do think that heath shaw will win it BUT dale thomas can easily string 5 or 6 good games in n if u havnt read all my posts i said dale thomas got in the best last nite n only had 13 touches cause he does somethin wid them n does the little things that win games not like murphys 33 clangers for the year n top 5 for innecfective kicks at carlton OK....dale thomas no.1[/QUOTE]

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA......hold on one second...

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAhAhAHAhAHAHAhAhAAhAhahahahahahaahahaahahahaha :D :D You really make me laugh, the stupidity of your post only helps to enhance my point.

You would smash me? Im shaking :rolleyes:

Tell us your real age-if you don't, we can all rightly assume that you are merely a prepubescent little twat. Prepubescent little twats don't get roots. Collingwood supporters do, however this is from their mum. How many times have you impregnated her?

Murphy would be a WALK UP starter in Collingwoods team. That is a fact. May I suggest that you are merely jealous? Murphy has had a MUCH better year in a bad team than Thomas has in a relatively good team. Any person can see that Murphy has been better than Thomas, it is only your sheer stupidity which prevents you from seeing this.

I am happy to place a bet with you that Murphy will finish higher in the NRS count than Thomas. Are you up to it, or will you once again prove to be all talk?

Have you ever used a full stop correctly? Have you ever produced a sentence that has no spelling mistakes? Or are you just an idiot?

Only people on this thread are carlton? So we uncover yet another trait of dalethomasno1: blind, stupid, one eyed, prepubescent, weak, full of it, up himself...all traits that will have girls jumping all over you for :rolleyes:

You are a fool. Go back to school. Moron

Jeremias said:
QUOTE=dalethomasno1]this is the only thing i write in cause its funny to listen to YOU MORONS especially cause use are carlton supportors n hav nothin else better to do wit ur lifes cause u would get sick of watchin carlton lose every week n as i said murphy would be **** in a good team its not hard to get a touch when no one else is...n mate trust me i would get bout a million more roots than u n would smash the **** oout of u..girls dont go for fa#gets like u that act all gay u wouldnt hav piked up a stunner in ur life let alown a dirty n as ive said why would i use grammer i dont hav to prove myself to anyone n the only ppl on this thread are carlton so stop talkin out ur arse n i do think that heath shaw will win it BUT dale thomas can easily string 5 or 6 good games in n if u havnt read all my posts i said dale thomas got in the best last nite n only had 13 touches cause he does somethin wid them n does the little things that win games not like murphys 33 clangers for the year n top 5 for innecfective kicks at carlton OK....dale thomas no.1

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA......hold on one second...

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAhAhAHAhAHAHAhAhAAhAhahahahahahaahahaahahahaha :D :D You really make me laugh, the stupidity of your post only helps to enhance my point.

You would smash me? Im shaking :rolleyes:

Tell us your real age-if you don't, we can all rightly assume that you are merely a prepubescent little twat. Prepubescent little twats don't get roots. Collingwood supporters do, however this is from their mum. How many times have you impregnated her?

Murphy would be a WALK UP starter in Collingwoods team. That is a fact. May I suggest that you are merely jealous? Murphy has had a MUCH better year in a bad team than Thomas has in a relatively good team. Any person can see that Murphy has been better than Thomas, it is only your sheer stupidity which prevents you from seeing this.

I am happy to place a bet with you that Murphy will finish higher in the NRS count than Thomas. Are you up to it, or will you once again prove to be all talk?

Have you ever used a full stop correctly? Have you ever produced a sentence that has no spelling mistakes? Or are you just an idiot?

Only people on this thread are carlton? So we uncover yet another trait of dalethomasno1: blind, stupid, one eyed, prepubescent, weak, full of it, up himself...all traits that will have girls jumping all over you for :rolleyes:

You are a fool. Go back to school. Moron[/quote]

n ur the person that woulda got smashed at school for being the biggest dweeb n im the guy whop actually does go out wit mates n pik up ur very wrong trust me...n it would be funny to smash ur face in cause i reckon u would be so weak biggest pipecleaner in the world n im spellin like this on purpose if u havnt noticed already ohh wait u mite be the dumb shi t then huh...n the only mum i would impregnanted would be ur mum cause u were probably a mistake anyway..i cant wait till we play carlton again n thomas runs rings around murphy do u remember that match we won by 77 points n murphy had like 12 touches n 3 of them were from soft free kicks n u still dont hav nothin to say bout thomas gettin in the best n playin half a game most weeks as well n no murphy would not shine at a good club he would start on the bench n play half a game like thomas n wouldnt be half as good...hahahahah im jus so HOTnTUFF dale thomas no.1

dalethomasno1 said:
ur kiddin murphy wouldnt be nothin wat he's like now if he was at a good team wouldnt do anythin jus like he's doin now if he was at collingwood he would be **** wouldnt see the ball...thomas proves u dont hav to get the ball as much n still make n impact on the game

Murphy would make a good team even better!!! But there is no point in me even telling u that cause ur so narrow minded!!!! And stupid!!!

bluegal1983 said:
Oh, did I mention that you are a MORON!!!!!

Look at the poll results idiot and quit while you're behind!!! LOSER!
No point because Collingwood fans can't count and it gets worse when you take into account this guy's pathetic attempt at humour and grammar.

bluegal1983 said:
Oh, did I mention that you are a MORON!!!!!

Look at the poll results idiot and quit while you're behind!!! LOSER!

oi as ive said b4 its only carlton supportors on this thread so that jus explains it i bet all the ppl that voted for thomas there wouldnt of been one collingwood supportors n i highly doubt that a collingwood supportor would of voted for him as well sooooo there u go u stupid slu t

dalethomasno1 said:
oi as ive said b4 its only carlton supportors on this thread so that jus explains it i bet all the ppl that voted for thomas there wouldnt of been one collingwood supportors n i highly doubt that a collingwood supportor would of voted for him as well sooooo there u go u stupid slu t

But it's not only Carlton supporters. It's a polls thread!!!! HELLO!!!???? Do you have a brain?????????

Even Collingwood supporters have admitted that they believe Murphy is better than Thomas. You are the only one who hasn't which proves you know nothing!!!

dalethomasno1 said:

I'm a Port Adelaide Power supporter so I'm not biased but I can tell you Marc Murphy is leagues above Thomas it ain't funny.
Murphy is shining in a struggling team, not easy to do when he doesn't get the support from him team mates. Thomas on the other hand is made to look much better than he is because he is on a team that is winning (at the moment), and being the reciever that he is, the hard work is done for him. He just has to find some space and the ball will be delivered to him.

cooperjai said:
I'm a Port Adelaide Power supporter so I'm not biased but I can tell you Marc Murphy is leagues above Thomas it ain't funny.
Murphy is shining in a struggling team, not easy to do when he doesn't get the support from him team mates. Thomas on the other hand is made to look much better than he is because he is on a team that is winning (at the moment), and being the reciever that he is, the hard work is done for him. He just has to find some space and the ball will be delivered to him.

Point proven!!! Read it and weep dalethomasno1 :D :D :D

Big Footyers, lets just calm down and speak like rational adults!

Both guys are exceptional young talent, both will be future stars and both are equally good for their own reasons!

I spose at the end of the day, we can only determine who is really better when in years to come, whoever excels over the other.

oh, but i must say, saw Dale Thomas on the news and his whole look overall has changed, he's beginning to LOOK like a built-up AFL champion. Just an observation.:p

cooperjai said:

ur kiddin arnt ya its harder to get noticed in a team that is firing are u dumb..u could name at least 15 players that are havin good seasons for collingwood which would make it hard to get noticed SO at carlton i reckon there are 2 good players in fev n whitnall..n theres bout 5 avg players n the rest are **** meanin it would be easier to shine to in a **** team cause theres no one else takin away the lime light so ..wats that..IM RIGHT UR WRONG...oh ok doesnt matter..dale thomas no.1

Diamond Twin said:
Big Footyers, lets just calm down and speak like rational adults!

Both guys are exceptional young talent, both will be future stars and both are equally good for their own reasons!

I spose at the end of the day, we can only determine who is really better when in years to come, whoever excels over the other.

oh, but i must say, saw Dale Thomas on the news and his whole look overall has changed, he's beginning to LOOK like a built-up AFL champion. Just an observation.:p

thanks mate finally som1 agrees wid a few things read that n weap bluegal...FINALLY now this guy no's wat he's talkin bout there both good i only come out n say this stuff cause u cokhead carlton supportors dont see it from both sides like this guy....

dalethomasno1 said:
thanks mate finally som1 agrees wid a few things read that n weap bluegal...FINALLY now this guy no's wat he's talkin bout there both good i only come out n say this stuff cause u cokhead carlton supportors dont see it from both sides like this guy....

ummm...i'm actually a girl DaleThomasno1

dalethomasno1 said:
im the guy whop actually does go out wit mates n pik up ur very wrong trust me
I'm not sure I would want to meet the type of female that places zero stock in intelligence and communication skills. Perhaps you have those types all to yourself. What a champ you are ....

dalethomasno1 said:
ur kiddin arnt ya its harder to get noticed in a team that is firing are u dumb..u could name at least 15 players that are havin good seasons for collingwood which would make it hard to get noticed SO at carlton i reckon there are 2 good players in fev n whitnall..n theres bout 5 avg players n the rest are **** meanin it would be easier to shine to in a **** team cause theres no one else takin away the lime light so ..wats that..IM RIGHT UR WRONG...oh ok doesnt matter..dale thomas no.1
You are getting worse. It is one thing for a good player to stand out amongst his lesser teammates, it is another thing entirely for a player to stand out in contrast to better opposition teams. There is a huge difference. Murphy isn't merely a good player in a poor team, he is a good player in a higher quality competition. The players in the teams he has stood out in are not poor, they are mostly high quality.

A decent player also requires good players around him to get the ball to them, to shepherd for them, to sacrifice for them. Murphy doesn't have that luxury so he has to go and win his own ball unassisted most of the time.

Ponder that for a moment before responding incoherently.

Diamond Twin said:
ummm...i'm actually a girl DaleThomasno1

i wasnt talkin bout u i was talkin bout this bluegal or whoever i think she's fat n ugly but anyway ur kool

The Old Dark Navy's said:
You are getting worse. It is one thing for a good player to stand out amongst his lesser teammates, it is another thing entirely for a player to stand out in contrast to better opposition teams. There is a huge difference. Murphy isn't merely a good player in a poor team, he is a good player in a higher quality competition. The players in the teams he has stood out in are not poor, they are mostly high quality.

A decent player also requires good players around him to get the ball to them, to shepherd for them, to sacrifice for them. Murphy doesn't have that luxury so he has to go and win his own ball unassisted most of the time.

Ponder that for a moment before responding incoherently.

careful there ODN, he might threaten to bash you or go root more chicks and insult you. Now, you definitely don't want that to happen :p

:rolleyes: :D :D :cool:

Jeremias said:
careful there ODN, he might threaten to bash you or go root more chicks and insult you. Now, you definitely don't want that to happen :p
Oh I don't know, a couple of smacks to the head by a bogan might just reawaken some of my brain cells that have gone into a state of shock trying to decipher some of this garbage.

The Old Dark Navy's said:
Oh I don't know, a couple of smacks to the head by a bogan might just reawaken some of my brain cells that have gone into a state of shock trying to decipher some of this garbage.

:D :D

But I would be careful. You know, the way he talks and acts, people like that, and those who say they are tough MUST be...i'm scared :D :p :D :thumbsu:

Jeremias said:
:D :D

But I would be careful. You know, the way he talks and acts, people like that, and those who say they are tough MUST be...i'm scared :D :p :D :thumbsu:

u should be

Jeremias said:
hey dalethomasno1, why do you keep coming back? Do you really want us all to see how much of an idiot you really are? Why is this the only thread which you have posted in? Is it because you don't know enough about footy to post anywhere else? Futhermore, I think, along with most others, that it has already been proven in this thread, that you really don't know much about Dale Thomas either.

I hope you know that you are fighting a losing battle, and you are even fighting it all alone. Most, if not all collingwood supporters aside from yourself have realized that Murphy has had a MUCH better year than Thomas. It is evident that it is merely your sheer stupidity and ignorance which is standing in the way of you too realizing the blatant truth.

I love it how you keep changing your argument every time you have been proved wrong or an idiot. Your age is still not known (we have heard numerous different accounts from yourself-which is accurate?), you pretend to be tough, you pretend you have had heaps of roots, hich is clearly inaccurate. In addition, first you claim Dale Thomas is a monty for the rising star award, and then somehow Heath Shaw becomes the favourite in your eyes.

It is becoming increasingly evident that you are just a confused little boy with no grasp on life and life's matters. Stupidity and ignorance are a central theme in your posts.

Were you able to read this all, or have you not yet passed grade 3 reading?

I think you may also need to revisit school more often-how you could have gone to school, yet stull produce the absolute tripe you have, including incredibly poor sentence structures and spellimg, is really a mystery.

You are a moron.
Hey, hey jeramias, listen here, ease up on all the big words with more then two sylables, your confusing the poor guy. If your not careful he will beat you up and get the posse of millions of girls he has rooted and all of his hot tough friends to beat you up.

Coughlan said:
Hey, hey jeramias, listen here, ease up on all the big words with more then two sylables, your confusing the poor guy. If your not careful he will beat you up and get the posse of millions of girls he has rooted and all of his hot tough friends to beat you up.

hahahah ur quite right again how do u keep doin it....