Game Day Marty McFly's Mighty Magpies v Kurwana KKK's Best Racist Player Tax w***er in the Mark Keane Cup @MCG

I don’t even care about footy anyway. Archery’s more of my go. It’s the world game played by heaps of people. The archery club of lindome in Sweden kicks arse and if you don’t go for them you’ve got nfi about anything. Badminton’s fully sick too. I love Kunlavut Vitidsarn from Thailand is a national treasure and I reckon he totally rocks. Met him in a club in London once and he thought I was I a legend too.
Oh well my team lost at gay fl time to fire up the game station box and yell at my mum for not cooking my nuggies properly.

#MOTY

Spewin' we lost.
Saw nothing of Tex or Filthy in the second half.
Tight game that we could've won if we kicked straight.
Strange umpiring that affected both teams.
Goal at 3/4 time shouldn't have happened.
Satisfied with our endeavour.
Good game like Thursday night, unlike last night where I went looking for episodes of The Wonder Years, which were immeasurably better than that crap dished up by Shitney and the Bloozers.
Condolences to the Selwood family.

I don’t even care about footy anyway. Archery’s more of my go. It’s the world game played by heaps of people. The archery club of lindome in Sweden kicks arse and if you don’t go for them you’ve got nfi about anything. Badminton’s fully sick too. I love Kunlavut Vitidsarn from Thailand is a national treasure and I reckon he totally rocks. Met him in a club in London once and he thought I was I a legend too.
Oh well my team lost at gay fl time to fire up the game station box and yell at my mum for not cooking my nuggies properly.
1747466449373.png

I found a lot of Newfound respect for Craig McRae after his outpouring of emotion for Scott Selwood and another tragic loss for his family.

Downright decent of him and appreciate that he is not afraid to cry/show emotion in public

He is a good apple, that Fly

big brother pop GIF by Big Brother After Dark

Good game, had everything. Hard to pick a highlight

* Premiership hero Billy Frampton’s goal and game

* Booby Hill’s freak goal

* Winning 10 in a row v Crom

* Shitstack Rabin’s 3x OOF set shots

But I think you have to go with

* Old man and part time Maroon 5 singer Jermy torching Tex so badly they subbed him out in the 3rd 🤣

Real Texan defeats fake Texan

#SSMB 2 points for Elmo

Game Day Marty McFly's Mighty Magpies v Kurwana KKK's Best Racist Player Tax w***er in the Mark Keane Cup @MCG