- Apr 1, 2011
- AFL Club
- Collingwood
I apologise.
Alcohol has twisted my mind and given me a positive outlook.
I promise to get back to my normal grumpy self ASAP.
Hahaha

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
I apologise.
Alcohol has twisted my mind and given me a positive outlook.
I promise to get back to my normal grumpy self ASAP.
I don’t understand this thinking?
In the good old days, even Collingwood and Carlton players would have a beer with each other after the game.
It is important to be a good loser and also a gracious winner, or else you risk becoming a flog like David Warner.
They can be disappointed but still congratulate the opponent on a good game, even blokes who had been at each other all game need to be able to shake hands.
Nothing wrong with a quick laugh with a former team mate etc., a player doesn’t have to sook it up and storm of and sulk every time we lose to show they ‘feel’ the loss.
Buckley has already said he will come straight back in.What’s the chances Cox gets brought back into the side next week after serving his suspension?
Lovely that’s ripper news. (Albeit I’m just saying that as a UF owner of his I’m sure he splits opinion on your board as an actual player)Buckley has already said he will come straight back in.
Buckley has already said he will come straight back in.
Where Shaz stars at chb and Moore and Reid kick 8 between themWont get back in after a 12 goal win on the weekend!
Really?Buckley has already said he will come straight back in.
They have based a game plan around him all through the preseason-they won't chuck it in after one game.Really?
That’s just shocking from the coach. Cox’s game was putrid. If he wasn’t suspended you would be hard pressed to select him in this weeks game.
Why the preferential treatment?
Possibly the worst individual game I've ever seen. Everyone in the crowd was having a laugh by the end of it.
Where Shaz stars at chb and Moore and Reid kick 8 between them
What’s the chances Cox gets brought back into the side next week after serving his suspension?
Big improvement. Got to wonder why the putrid effort last time out.Was stacks better tonight, had pretty sticky mitts and threw himself after opponents trying to put some pressure on. Well done Mason.
Better output than last time.Big man got 9 disposals and 6 marks