Master Fail is Master.... Fail Thread IV

Re: Melborn a poor excuse for a footy club

Lol take that wonnadonut33

ZING! Yeah mate, he really got me with these Mensa-quality threads didn't he? :D

Re: What a pathetic shithole this place has turned into.

Christ allmighty!!!

These **** are quoting Juice Newton!!!!!

WTF has happened to you people?????

That's what happens when you can see their faces Al Quaeda. At least we know you'll stone the Crows. :)

regards,

REB

dawkz is shit yo

da dawkz iz sooo shitz yo

they colurs r poo brown andz pis5 yell0w :cool::p:p

Re: dawkz is shit yo

herp derp norfffmelbourne durrrrr

hawforn yellow and brown...worst colours evah:thumbsdown:

hodgepodge haz da smallest penzor eva wahahahaha

yo yo yo
these hawks is such dawks
they walk around with their shit colours
making fun of others
ability to win a flag
when buddy can't even kick a bag
man what a ***
its too bad that they're still hungover
perhaps they should recruit a decent rover
and get rid of that bitch, sam bitchell

keep it realz yo...

im coming up at you again
like a freight train of pain
these tassie pussies are trippin
I guess that happens when ur seasons slippin
mc cake dropping some dope lines
umps better not get in my way
coz i don't want no pussie-ass fines
yeah, the bradburys are softer than melted cadburys
its time for me to hit the clubs with my buddy duddy
and his hamstrung homo gibbo... YO!!!!!!

yo yo yo
these hawks is such dawks
they walk around with their shit colours
making fun of others
ability to win a flag
when buddy can't even kick a bag
man what a ***
its too bad that they're still hungover
perhaps they should recruit a decent rover
and get rid of that bitch, sam bitchell

keep it realz yo...
hahahahahahaha
wonna cum ova and duuu sum chroming wif me?

In between laying down some sick rhymes and bustin B13 a new one, Cake completes a school assignment.

633729977376586560-bitchesaintshit.jpg

Yo yo yo
Norf woodnt b ded if day jus heded norf
3 in a ro n dey fink dey R betta dan hawks
day wont make da 8 becawse of da chiken g8
da whole club smells just like their ex captins wifes downstairs
I fink wayne carey has been down there
He sure noes how to get a score
Norf melborn is poor and their pres
looks like a little whore.

peace out yo word to yo muva

alistar's team is starless
kennett is fkin with da press
their finals chances are hopeless
they rolled their chances on rioli
too bad he's just a highlight seeking show pony
1 disposal equals 2?
man you fkin with me if 2 clangers is gonna help you
you heading down the ladder like ladder 49
just like dat movie your stars won't shine
your clubs gonna burn in the ashes from once it came
you won't even knock north or mc cake off his game

PEACE

yo cake yo have a lot a bark
but very little bite
give it a break mr ****ing
mc cake wif your whak ass rymes
I skool kids like u all da time
this year hawks will go far
and wen norf dont make finals
all we will hear from your coach is bla bla bla
guy is as thik as your mumma
aint that a bumma dat your best playa is thirty
I know your club is dirty
dat it didnt get rioli da super star
instead it got 2 weeks waiting time to get to da bar
for da mad monday celebration
I fink im done with you son

yards

You guys relocated yet? :eek:

dis hater keeps telling my club to move
but what does all this prove?
it proves he's got no love for the game
only for money and fame
too bad he lies to himself
and he gets a boner
everytime he sees the shinboner spirit in action
its instant attraction to the team he admires
more than shitty sheedy or ballet birdy hirdy
dayum mc cake your on fire

don't be hatin

dis hater keeps telling my club to move
but what does all this prove?
it proves he's got no love for the game
only for money and fame
too bad he lies to himself
and he gets a boner
everytime he sees the shinboner spirit in action
its instant attraction to the team he admires
more than shitty sheedy or ballet birdy hirdy
dayum mc cake your on fire

don't be hatin

Tell me Mc cake what is your opinion on the current Australian parliment situation?

I wasn't surprised to see Julia Gillard chosen over Mr Rudd, and I am also happy in regards to the tax cuts because it means I get an extra $3 a week to help produce some sick albums that are going to change the rap world.

Now I dont condone Terrorism

But some sort of explosive device down the freeway at sleepy hollow tonight would have taken out a whole bunch of Geelong flogs that skipped a night of punting on the dish lickers to go and see the footy show live..

How was it ******s??