Master Fail is Master.... Fail Thread IV

Re: I was at the game Saturday arvo

Another thread started by a Ballarat supporting flog? Really?

We get it; you're upset that your team got belted and your kids showed nothing.

You're upset that Bazza came out smelling like roses and your scragging full back will soon go the way of the dodo.

Dry those salty tears.

So, all you Chokerdog fans don't know anything about your jumper?
Whats that FFC mean?
Is it not official merchandise?
Or was that supporter a rebel?

So, all you Chokerdog fans don't know anything about your jumper?
Whats that FFC mean?
Is it not official merchandise?
Or was that supporter a rebel?

Not sure if serious but has anyone got a picture of that scen from Life of Brian. You know the one I mean, "Release Roderwick.":D

In case you are totally brain dead.

FFC = Footscray Football Club. (shit that cost a couple of brain cells)
SMFC = Sth Melb Footy Club
FFCBB= Fitzroy Footy Club Brissy Bears.

Wow North supporters are bigger sooks than I first thought. Show some shinboner spirit you flogs.

I saw a game a couple of weeks ago, I didn't realise the game had gone international and Argentina were now in the competition....what's all that about....

Not sure if serious but has anyone got a picture of that scen from Life of Brian. You know the one I mean, "Release Roderwick.":D

I am very confused, Why do you need to be FFC? I thought you were WB.
I don't give a stuff about SMFC of FFFFCCCCBBKimba, They are frontier franchises.
You are a Melbourne based club, so why do you need the FFC on your back?

I don't give a stuff about SMFC of FFFFCCCCBBKimba, They are frontier franchises.

That's a fairly bad stutter you have there. Just like your club, welcome to failsville.:thumbsu:

kangaroo_fail.jpg

Safe to say that the thread is now in it's rightful place.

Swift work Ant :thumbsu:

Was going to leave it in case the screamed bias being a Doggies thread, but then thought those screams would be hilarious and moved this lump of shit in here. :cool:

Re: An Irishman walks into a goalsquare...

3 Chimpanzees sit down beside him..................