Matt Crouch is just a plodder.

Lol.

- Confusing player comparison to people unaware of this thread
- Crouch nearly 40 games, Darcy just over 10
- Crouch overrated midfielder
- Darcy underrated/unknown defender
- Crouch's ability to get easy ball (higher stats)

Like i said before (have to repeat myself because your stupid brain clearly wasnt listening), I know Crouch would win, he is an overrated midfielder that gets easy disposals (aka good looking stats). Average fans will look at crouch and think "i know that player more then i know that one" they will then look at the stats and just vote off that. Doesnt mean he is a better player, just means he is overrated and more people know of him.

It would be a stupid poll.

inb4 "LOL nah you just know Darcy would lose coz you know crouchs better, LOL" response

Nice melt.

whenever Drakescoffeecake posts

tumblr_lx9jb1SPMr1qdrpdr.gif

Lol are we playing the "fake" repost game.

If I say nice melt, it's after I respond to post. You see, I have a brain, I know how to express my views, I don't just go "damn he has got good points, so lol nice melts".

In any case keep it up drake, your butt.hurt and tears really entertain me.
Nice melt flog

See post, see points, cant think of logical response, goes for the go-to response of "nice melt"

Your response just shows how smart you really are :):thumbsu: Don't worry son, you might not have brains but i am sure you have a big heart.

Haha a logical response to 'Well the only objective measure that has been presented proves Crouch is better, but he just isn't okay, trust my word for it!'

Such a flog

Winning crows flog manual: cover ears, ignore facts, claim melt.

Haha crows win.

This is why you are all entertaining, you can't see how butt.hurt you all are at the suggestion a port player is better than a crows player

I am saying crouch, his stats and impact on games are all overrated. I give him credit he is able to find the ball easy, he just isn't damaging, his stats compared to other midfielders that get similar numbers are poor. Darcy because of his better disposal, ability to stop his opponent and find a good amount of footy himself has him as the superior player. That's what I believe. What is your response Maddog?

Opinion based on 'Coz I reckon lol' is not proof. It is a meaningless musing from a Port flog. Has no credibility.

Still waiting for this elusive proof.

Matt Crouch is just a plodder.