- Banned
Thanks for finally coming to your senses
No worries mate. Cheers!
Looking forward to your analysis next week on how awesome DBJ is despite only getting 9 possies.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Yeah he has had 2 average games. A person in his debut year is gunna have inconsistency. Crouch was dropped plenty of times in the past as well. It's what inexperienced players go through. But anyway in his two average games, he still nearly had more impact then spuds "good games". Bunch of useless disposals and no impact. Good at getting his disposal numbers up and does nothing else
16 handballs
4 score assists as a midfielder in a team that kicked nearly 100 points
3 tackles
2 inside 50s
Half his disposals were uncontested, and with 16 handballs and his DE% was still in the 70s
Lol
Darcy had a poor game and still got more kicks then spud did Hahaha![]()
That moment when you bump a thread and then it back fires on you lol
Nice melt
#handballcrouch #freekickcrows
#keepdeflectingflog #meltz
Keep deflecting

So what's so special about Two Dads that makes his 13 possessions worthwhile again?![]()
I said he had an average two weeks. Doesn't change the fact that spud is an average midfielder, easy disposal and handball happyThere's a reason why you haven't got a response to that.
I said he had an average two weeks. Doesn't change the fact that spud is an average midfielder, easy disposal and handball happy
You literally answered your own questionSo if he gets all these easy disposals you speak of, why does he have more disposals than Boak, Harlett, Wines and Ebert?
You literally answered your own question
Because all crouch knows how to do is get cheap disposals, easy handballs to get his numbers up. The stats speak for themselvesBecause Boak, Wines, Hartlett and Ebert are shit at finding the ball?
Because all crouch knows how to do is get cheap disposals, easy handballs to get his numbers up. The stats speak for themselves
Everything DBJ does on the field is pure class, everything Plodder does is meh....
Everything DBJ does on the field is pure ass
Back again here too frontrunner !Everything DBJ does on the field is pure class, everything Plodder does is meh....
Quote and tag me all you want, it won't get Plodder a RS nom will it?
Look at all the crows melts and butt.hurts
Love making flogs melt
Lol look at the delusion on this one, refuses to acknowledge and ignores all evidence i present and then claims i have provided nothing LOL! Go through the past 10 pages or so mate, you guys are great at deflecting and ignoring everythingThat's not how it works. You can't say a player is better, provide no evidence, refuse to make a poll for neutrals to vote on and then say we're melting when you get owned.
16 handballs
4 score assists as a midfielder in a team that kicked nearly 100 points
3 tackles
2 inside 50s
Half his disposals were uncontested, and with 16 handballs and his DE% was still in the 70s
Lol
I don't think you even realise what YOU'VE done there .....Lol look at the delusion on this one, refuses to acknowledge and ignores all evidence i present and then claims i have provided nothing LOL! Go through the past 10 pages or so mate, you guys are great at deflecting and ignoring everything
For example just yesterday
lol keep melting, your tears are so tasty