Matt Crouch is just a plodder.

Not a single Crows fan in sight...

Usual crow flogs week
- Comes in beating there chest about Spud having 30 odd disposals
- I show the rest of his stats and prove he has barely any impact other then finding cheap disposals
- crows flogs go into deflection mode
- Crow flogs melt
- crow flogs go quiet

Glad you flogs have finally accepted Spud is a spud

Wow dude, thought I'd seen lunacy on the bay before, but you've taken it to a new level.

14 touches to the Darcy bad-hairday
Didn't even get the rookie of the year votes on the radio - and they've only got 2 !

And I reckon 10 of those were when Paer starting playing like Primus was still coaching and kicked backwards and sideways in the back line

Yeah, definitely. 14 disposals (including at least one kick out to himself to pad his stats) at 50%, only 3 contested and 3 clangers. Very damaging player is DBJ.
Did you watch our game? Raining windy etc of course he didn't have a good DE% and some Clangers. Most players on the ground did (Robbie Gray 56%). That's wet weather football.

Kept his opponent to 0 goals once again.

Meanwhile spud is racking up disposals and having absolutely no impact

Did you watch our game? Raining windy etc of course he didn't have a good DE% and some Clangers. Most players on the ground did (Robbie Gray 56%). That's wet weather football.

Kept his opponent to 0 goals once again.

Meanwhile spud is racking up disposals and having absolutely no impact

Well, when you put it like it that, I'm totally convinced that DBJ had a great impact on the game (unlike M Crouch who only managed a DE of 61% playing in perfect conditions in Geelong) despite only getting 14 disposals (including a kick out to himself to pad his stats) at 50% and getting 3 clangers. :)

Oh by the way, only 3 players (including 2 Powers) had a worse DE% than DBJ.

I'm pretty happy with Darcy anyone picking on this kid is a cold piece of pelican shit

James.......harden up son!!

It's ok for your brother to hang shit on Crouch, but not for us to give some back.

Who created this thread.

You better stay away from the bay for a while!!

Kids as hard as a cats head infact the only positive for me this year is all the debutantes have shown something.. Crouch is open slather it's his 3rd? year right

Nah, pretty confident we wont lose another minor round game. A couple of 15 goal wins in the next 2 weeks will give our % a boost!
Paddy Dangercakes would give that vanilla midfield a boost lol it's just waiting to be exposed come september.. geelong also exposed how to shut you're forward line down i wouldn't get too cocky it'll end in tears.

Not cocky mate. One quarter cost us. Like your game, conditions were shit.

Hopefully we dont play in that again this year.

Not a single Crows fan in sight...

Usual crow flogs week
- Comes in beating there chest about Spud having 30 odd disposals
- I show the rest of his stats and prove he has barely any impact other then finding cheap disposals
- crows flogs go into deflection mode
- Crow flogs melt
- crow flogs go quiet

Glad you flogs have finally accepted Spud is a spud

Finals Played by Matt "Ball Magnet" Crouch= 2
Finals Played by Darcy "Handjob" Jones= 0

Confirms M. Crouch is an elite, finals hardened player, while that Peaheart DBJ is still having a nap, milk and a story with his team mates at half time.

Matt Crouch is just a plodder.