Matt Crouch is just a plodder.

Why are you only going back to a certain year? Why don't you go back to 1997?
Do you not know how to read or follow a convo drake? The whole convo was Adelaide haven't won 2 finals in a row since 1998... In that time port have won a premiership, made 2 grand finals, 5 prelims... then some flog wrote. "5 prelims for 1 flag :$"
Which I responded you're 4 prelims for 0 since 1998.

You guys have been losing and choking for nearly 20 year... For 18 years only relevance you have in the competition is to be a pathetic losing franchise, that don't know how to win a premiership or win the big games

Funny how all the flogs suddenly have fallen off and are no where to be seen

As opposed to the likes of you and other downhill skiers that have come out of the woodwork after a crows finals loss.

Pathetic, when Darcy had down patches through the year I was still backing him up. As soon as Matt crouch is found out and everyone realises he is a spud that has no impact on games, you lot go running Pathetic

LOL you would back him up until the cows came home, no matter how shit he became. Even when Mcrouch won the showdown medal you still had a sook. M.Crouch is still worlds better than DBJ, deal with it.

As opposed to the likes of you and other downhill skiers that have come out of the woodwork after a crows finals loss.

LOL you would back him up until the cows came home, no matter how shit he became. Even when Mcrouch won the showdown medal you still had a sook. M.Crouch is still worlds better than DBJ, deal with it.
lol. Didn't know one poster could be this delusional

Neither did I :$

It's amazing - all other neutral supporters are saying M Crouch is better, and only you are saying DBJ is better. Who's the delusional one? I know you lot like to overrate your players (top 4 list lel) but just because a player wears teal, doesn't make him better than everyone else. Suck it up.

Neither did I :$

It's amazing - all other neutral supporters are saying M Crouch is better, and only you are saying DBJ is better. Who's the delusional one? I know you lot like to overrate your players (top 4 list lel) but just because a player wears teal, doesn't make him better than everyone else. Suck it up.
And yet DBJ has never cost port a game of footy, and spud "12 clangers" crouch just cost you a final.

Matt Crouch is just a plodder.