Matt Crouch is just a plodder.

You still employed a racist, he represented your club.

Obviously Dangerfield, tippett, Gunston, and the countless others that have left your team ("team" because you're a franchise not a club) couldn't put up with the complete racism, cheating and shit culture that they observed and experienced

Clearly don't need those players given our results this year. Current team members are happy playing winning footy. And then adding on 'racism' at the end? GTFO flog.

Keep trying shitlips.

You still employed a racist, he represented your club.

Obviously Dangerfield, tippett, Gunston, and the countless others that have left your team ("team" because you're a franchise not a club) couldn't put up with the complete racism, cheating and shit culture that they observed and experienced

Yes. Racist culture, that's why our number one player used to promote the club and crowd favourite is Eddie Betts. And that's why our indigenous players clearly hate the club.

On topic it's not even close atm. Crouch looks to be a gun mid who gets in the thick of things. DBJ does a few good things off half back and looks clever doing some spins out of tackles I guess.

I know which I prefer.

On topic it's not even close atm. Crouch looks to be a gun mid who gets in the thick of things. DBJ does a few good things off half back and looks clever doing some spins out of tackles I guess.

I know which I prefer.
He is a standard midfielder, at his absolute best he could be a above average player. DBJ is already an above average half back flanker that could easily become elite once he gets 30-40 more games into him

Hahaha. Oh boy, the delusion.

You're melting all over the place port_adelaide_1870. :)

We've lost players, and yet are light years ahead of you. Hope China works out, as that's all you've really got right now. :)

A fools venture.

Do you reckon if you keep saying it enough, that people will start to believe it? :drunk:

Can I please have whatever you're smoking.

Thanks.

Just coz you can generate a lot of the ball that doesn't mean you're a great player.

Would people say Kane Cornes was a better player then Bob Murphy?

Cornes was also known for getting cheap stats and was easily able to get 25-30 disposals every game.

Just coz you can generate a lot of the ball that doesn't mean you're a great player.

Would people say Kane Cornes was a better player then Bob Murphy?

Cornes was also known for getting cheap stats and was easily able to get 25-30 disposals every game.
Watch some football flogerino.

Do you reckon if you keep saying that your team (team because you're not a club) has a good culture and that players want to stay enough, that people will start to believe it?

I don't have to say it, I'm happy with our culture and what we stand for. You can bleat on about clubs, teams, sportsmanship, racism, 1870 history, the best recipe for vanilla custard and DBJ all you want. It doesn't change that that Matt Crouch is right now, a far better player than DBJ. Why didn't you compare him to Bob Murphy, Heath Shaw, Bryce Gibbs or yes.... even Brodie Smith if he is at half back? They are his contemporaries and peers......

Oh yeah, they would all smoke him. Keep fighting the good fight though, I believe in you! :thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu:

I don't have to say it, I'm happy with our culture and what we stand for. You can bleat on about clubs, teams, sportsmanship, racism, 1870 history, the best recipe for vanilla custard and DBJ all you want. It doesn't change that that Matt Crouch is right now, a far better player than DBJ. Why didn't you compare him to Bob Murphy, Heath Shaw, Bryce Gibbs or yes.... even Brodie Smith if he is at half back? They are his contemporaries and peers......

Oh yeah, they would all smoke him. Keep fighting the good fight though, I believe in you! :thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu:
When people like you melt down, it really makes bay 13 worth it

It doesn't change that that Matt Crouch is right now, a far better player than DBJ. Why didn't you compare him to Bob Murphy, Heath Shaw, Bryce Gibbs or yes....
you can say it all you like doesn't make it true. DBJ clearly is the better player. You can bitch, cry and complain all you like nothing will change that. And I didn't make the thread, that's like me asking you why didn't you compare Crouch to Dangerfield?

I actually watch football with other teams, not just Port games on FTA. I love the way you have so much conviction in your argument and then the sentence right after it you back away saying "I didnt make the thread". That tells me you don't actually believe it, you just feel obliged to back it up because you have sheep/lemming tendencies.

Do you even read your comments before you post them?

You said "why didn't you compare DBJ to bob murphy"
I said "I didn't make the thread, I'm just giving you my opinion on the comparion created"
Now you say "you didn't make the thread lol you just backing up your team coz you're sheep"

You're pretty slow aren't you. So apparently if you don't make a thread you can't have an opinion. Lol flogs come up with some funny stuff when they melt

Matt Crouch is just a plodder.