Matthew Lloyd's g/friend is a dog !

geelong4eva

Apr 19, 2000
australia
I mean, have you seen her pic in teh herald-sun, YUK, she makes me wanna puke, she's probably a transgender freak show or something. God she's ugly (her/his name is lisa or something) If you want to see some nice bitches of footy playes, look at bazza stoneham's girlfriend, Rachel, she is beautiful, ditto that chick that went with Corey Mckernan to the brownlow in 1996, oh and have you seen Matthew Richardson's girl at the brownlow last year, oh my gosh, the **** on her have to be seen to be believed.

If you knew Matty's girlfriend, you wouldn't be saying that kind of stuff about her. She is one of the nicest people I've ever met. It doesn't matter what she looks like, cos she is a lot nicer than you, geelong4eva.

[This message has been edited by bomber0018 (edited 27 August 2000).]

Now I hate Essendon more than anything but I think that Matty Lloyd's girlfriend seems like a nice girl. So she's not model material - it's what is inside that counts.

Hirdhasbigears,

Ha ha ha ha ha ha

SUFFER !!!!

REVENGE, sweetheart. No flukes this year. Ah, it will be sweet to win our 16th flag next week and equal carlscum

Geelong4eva...you need to grow up up a bit dude..taking cheap shots at lloyds girlfriend
is childish and not what this forum is about..bag the crap out of Lloyd if you like but it ordinary form to slag his woman.

Go Roos 2001

Geelong4eva...you need to grow up up a bit dude..taking cheap shots at lloyds girlfriend
is childish and not what this forum is about..bag the crap out of Lloyd if you like but its ordinary form to slag his woman.

Go Roos 2001

What a cruel thing to say. You must be an absolute ten of ten to be passing judgement on every body. Did you ever stop to think that Matthew Lloyd might be a mature intelligent person and he might find his girlfriend appealing. I would be interested to know what Matthew Lloyd's girlfriend thinks about shallow individuals such as yourself.

She wasn't on Harry's practice like you Julia and I'll bet G4eva's BOYFRIEND is bloody ugly (and stupid)

I don't think it matters what a person looks like. I think it's very possible she's a really nice person no matter how ugly or pretty she is.

G4eva,

you really are a tosser!! How about Making intelligent posts on football instead of the crap that you always seem to come out with. I think the rest of us just need to ignore anything topic he puts up in the future. Its not worth the effort. Good luck at your Kindy graduation this year G4eva!

Please refrain from insulting pre primary schoolers by comparing them to g4e.My little bloke is in PP and he really is quite mature
compared to g4e.By the way g4e are you female ' male or vice versa.

Bloody hell!!! You are the biggest loser I have ever come across!! You seriously need to take a look at yourself. Do you have any respect for people at all? You obviously have no respect for yourself, you just show everyone on this forum what a selfish bitch/bastard you are! Do you ever stop to think about other people? This girl you are talking about could be reading what you have written, how do you think she would feel?! Imagine if someone was saying that stuff about you or your sister or your mother.
Your attitude is ****ing unbelievable....do the world a favour and wake up to yourself.
I actually think that his girlfriend is attractive as do alot of guys that I know. One thing for sure is that you will never ever have a relationship with anyone of the quality of either Matthew Lloyd or his girlfriend with a personality like the one you have.
What you wrote is seriously wrong.
BJ
P.S G4E, dont think you are godsgift because you are not...thats not an opinion, its a fact

Gee, g4e having no brains must be hard for you but having seen her picture, your eyesight must be defective as well??.

Hope you meet with an accident soon.

Lloydy's Missus looks pretty tidy to me.

Do we know for certain what sex G4Eva is anyway?

BTW: Anyone think that Kouta bringing his mum is a bit sus?

confused.gif

she's a dog???

just saw her pic, and she looks mighty fine to me.

damn, what a set of ****! nice cleavage!!!

God..Kouta is hot! He loves his mum, she is the sweetest lady, so why not take him. Not point in taking some bimbo who just wwants an excuse for a dress, make-OVER and hairstyle...who doesn't care..but just to be seen with him! He's not using people so he;s got some gorgous chick on his arm when he walks in. GO KOUTA!

Your not kidding i'm hot. These monkey suits are damm heavy. Lucky mama was here to cool me down.

Girls can be catty about looks - but more along the lines of "f**k me, she thinks she is sooooooo gorgeous" which is normally the truth. The other "pole up her arse" "****" or the general s******s are normally reserved for females that flaunt but don't really have it.

So G4E's comments don't sound tooooo female. More a case of sour male grapes I reckon!You know, want what one can't have, and when it is really way way way out of reach, then the "who would want her" comments. Very sad really.