Me

Originally posted by Healy

My friend Daniel says he always has girlfriends. He said on the weekend he kissed that girl who has the boyfriend again. If this is true then I don't think this girl is very nice to her boyfriend. Maybe she shouldn't go out with him anymore?

Maybe you should be asking Daniel for some proof that he kissing this girl. Until then I would be taking anything this superstud friend of yours has to say with a bit of suspicion. You will find a girl some day.

And leave the animals alone mate, it might be better to find something else to use as a target.

healy,

Keep your chin up mate........this friend of your is just trying to make you think he has a girl friend.......you will be alright if you just be yourself

scottroo.....be nice son.......even if he is a fruit cake

..healy sounds like a top bloke and if he needs a carer then well done to her or him for having a grate big heart.

Originally posted by crows98
scottroo.....be nice son.......even if he is a fruit cake

..healy sounds like a top bloke and if he needs a carer then well done to her or him for having a grate big heart.

Ummm.....I usually stick to AFL forums, but did you people not notice the references to Bulletproof in Heal's initial postings, and the post by the Eggmeister admonishing another poster for querying Heal's sincerity?

Keep reading at your at your own leisure....believe whatever you want, as long as it makes you happy.

Eggmeister, this fascination with girls....been a while has it? Or have you just never been?

OK Healy is a fraud

So you rocket scientists have finally worked out that Pat Healy is taking the p*ss out of you. At least he's entertaining and so are some of the posters who have responded to him.

Heal's has helped make the off season just that little bit more bearable. Him and the tape of last year's grand final that I've watched about 100 times. HA HA HA HA HA HA. That look on Eddies face never fails to break me up.

Humour is healthy folks. Swoop me maggies - I love it.

Why on earth would you want to expose healy for being a fake? Surely you dont want to kill off the healy threads and wreck all of our amusement?

I always get a laugh and a smile reading healy's escapades & I dont want it to stop. I am sure there are lots of others who agree. Am I right people or what???

Gee you people are strange. I am me, that's why I called this topic Me.

I don't really understand what you are all saying. If you like you can come and meet me at the first Cats home match. I will tell you where I will be sitting. I like making new friends.

That Bulletproof person used to post on the Cats site though he hasn't been there for a while. I don't know who Eggmeister is?

Anyway, we have been really busy at work. We have just had a big order for some bunkbeds. If I ever got bunkbeds I would sleep on the top. It would be exciting sleeping up that high.

People are saying to me that the Cats are going to be bad this year. I don't think so. When we get Ablett and King back we will win lots of games. Also we have Tenace and Slade, the two best young players in the AFL.

I am trying not to think about girls anymore, it is to hard to get them to like you.

I can't wait for the Wizard Cup to start, it is going to be a very exciting weekend.

C'MON THE MIGHTY CATS GET IT ON!

Scottroo, our unit has a carer because we need someone to look after us silly.

Great reply Pat

Gee Whiz Scottroo you really are a silly billy. I hope you take up Heal's invite to meet him at the first Cats match. I can't because I live in Perth and I can't afford the petrol.

By the way Healy - you should stop thinking about shooting cats because you are a CAT remember.

I hope Will Slade gets over his injury before the season starts.

Originally posted by Squizy Taylor
Ummm.....I usually stick to AFL forums, but did you people not notice the references to Bulletproof in Heal's initial postings, ?

Isnt that what Matty Scarlett said he felt when he puts on the blue and white hoops?

Suffer Blues! The Mighty Cats are the best!!!! We are going to win the Wizard Cup.

Sorry I don't post here much but my carer dosen't like me getting on here. She says it gets me too excited. I have to try and sneak on here when she isn't around. I also have posted at talkingfootball.net she does not know that this address is like bigfooty.

My friend Daniel says that he has been playing very well for his cricket team. He says he plays in the top team and that he scored a century that won them the match and that afterwards a few of the other players girlfriends were so impressed with him that they started to say things like that they wished that he was their boyfriend. I wish I could play cricket as well as Daniel. I am not very good, everytime I bat I get bowled out first or second ball.

We have a new girl working with us, her name is Karen, she is a bit fat but she has a nice face. I am thinking about asking her out even though Daniel says you should never go out with fat girls unless you want some action.... whatever that means?

C'MON THE MIGHTY CATS GET IT ON!

I also have posted at talkingfootball.net she does not know that this address is like bigfooty.

We have a new girl working with us, her name is Karen, she is a bit fat but she has a nice face. I am thinking about asking her out even though Daniel says you should never go out with fat girls unless you want some action.... whatever that means?

:D :D :D :D Daniel sounds like a bit of a legend actually - just tell Daniel that fat girls = more cushion for the pushin';)
Fat chicks like it rough, trust me..........:p

How to get around your carer's dislike of you posting on here.
I bet she checks the history to see if www.bigfooty.com comes up.

*Click on history at the top your screen.
*Right-click on where it says Bigfooty.
*It will ask if you want to delete it, click {Yes}
*Goooooooone

Might I also say, I'm very impressed with your typing ability, and punctuation.

Cheeeeeeerio.:D

good advice

Southern Tiger has given you some really good advice Healy.

Trinie Lopez also said - "If you want to be happy for the rest of your life never make a pretty woman your wife." Look what happened to poor old Anthony Stevens.

If he'd married a fat ugly chick and not Kelly, he'd probably be as happy as a dog with two dongers.

I have also been impressed with your grammar because Geelong and Collingwood supporters generally can't spell.

I watched Geelong play on the weekend and they looked the goods. Was looking for Will Slade but couldn't see him. Is he injured?

Originally posted by Bucks5

I always get a laugh and a smile reading healy's escapades & I dont want it to stop. I am sure there are lots of others who agree. Am I right people or what???

Yep you're right. I always get a giggle out of Healy's posts, and I hope there's more during the season and that it won't just be an off-season thing.

Real or fake, who cares? It's funny stuff. :D

Hiya peoples. My first post here. You can look forward to reading more from me. I love footy, my teams are Port Adelaide & Claremont. I'm also heavily into ice hockey & gridiron. I'm from Perth, and I'm an experienced debater on online forums.

Thats nice

Yeah it's good to know that you are a great debater. so am I but some say mas-debater.

Actually mate, this is Pat Healy's site and we would all dearly love to hear from him again.

Are you out there Pat? - Please let us know if you and Herbert are OK and that your carer hasn't locked you in a wardrobe or something.

Shame about the Mighty Cats and Will Slade - When can we expect to see him back on the field? I think his team needs him.

im kris, my 2nd post here. wont be posting much, international fourm if anything.

im 19 yo kid from sunbury, victoria...currently on a working holiday in victoria canada. i played u/19 football in a large country league, before comming here.

as of tonight, i have joined the victoia lions fc, and will be apart of the club for the next few months.

peace out boys and girls :D

Peace out to you too Marshy

Good to hear from you Marshy. You sound like a good guy. I reckon Pat Healy would like you too. This is his thread but he's gone missing and we haven't heard from Pat or his goldfish for yonks.

I'm not sure if its because his team Geelong haven't been doing too good this year. I reckon they'll come good with a win this week against the Richmond Tigers. Let's hope so for Patty's sake.

Hello everyone,

I’m sorry it’s been a while but it’s not my fault. Since I last posted I have had some troubles.

First my fish Herbert died. This was very sad for me but I felt better after everyone in the unit had a funeral for him which ended with us flushing him down the toilet.

The next day I went to the fish shop to get a new Herbert and while I was there I saw they had turtles. I thought the turtles were really cool and thought it might make an interesting talking point for when I get girls back in my room. So I bought one. The problem was Tommy (my turtles name) didn’t fit in Herberts bowl.

I didn’t know what to do and I couldn’t find somewhere to keep him so I put him in the toilet while I looked for a bucket to keep him in. How was I to know that Philippa the stupid new fat girl in our unit would go to the toilet and flush it without looking?

Tommy got stuck and the toilet flooded everywhere. When our carer found out I was in soo much trouble. We aren’t meant to have pets. It’s not fair, it wasn’t me who flushed the toilet.

Anyway I had all my TV and computer privileges taken away from me for 2 weeks plus I had to take my mighty Cats posters down. from my walls.

So 2 nights later I am sitting in my room really bored and I see this cat on the next door neighbour’s roof. I am watching it and it keeps jumping in the chimney and pulling baby pussies out of it. I think to myself about how cool it would be to gets myself a cat. So I snuck out my window and climbed on the roof.

Just as I got to the chimney I slipped and fell really hard onto the roof. I broke a hole in the roof and tumbled down it and fell off the edge. I broke my arm and pelvis. I was in sooo much trouble. I have not been allowed to watch TV and use the group computer for 2 months. However I didn’t care cause I got to be in a wheelchair.

My friend Daniel said it was really lucky that it was not him who broke his pelvis because he has to use his so much with his girlfriends. I don’t really understand what he meant by this. Daniel has had 6 girlfriends in the last month. I was going to meet his latest one but she is an exchange student and had to leave to go home the day before I was meant to meet her. He is very lucky to have so many girls.

I have not been very lucky with the girls in the last 2 months. When I have approached them in my wheelchair and plaster casts they have all looked at me like I am disabled. It really hurts, but at least I now no why my mum says I shouldn’t stare at people who look funny and stuff.

I have also been sad because the Mighty Cats have not been so mighty. However they played ace against the Tigers. I think we can make the finals now. Especially as we have really fast players like the Aceman Tenace. I can’t wait for Will Slade to come back. Thompson is the best coach in the league I reckon.

It is good to be back here with all my friends. Is Mr Dogman still here?

C’MON THE MIGHTY CATS GET IT ON!!!!

Hello everyone,

I’m sorry it’s been a while but it’s not my fault. Since I last posted I have had some troubles.

First my fish Herbert died. This was very sad for me but I felt better after everyone in the unit had a funeral for him which ended with us flushing him down the toilet.

The next day I went to the fish shop to get a new Herbert and while I was there I saw they had turtles. I thought the turtles were really cool and thought it might make an interesting talking point for when I get girls back in my room. So I bought one. The problem was Tommy (my turtles name) didn’t fit in Herberts bowl.

I didn’t know what to do and I couldn’t find somewhere to keep him so I put him in the toilet while I looked for a bucket to keep him in. How was I to know that Philippa the stupid new fat girl in our unit would go to the toilet and flush it without looking?

Tommy got stuck and the toilet flooded everywhere. When our carer found out I was in soo much trouble. We aren’t meant to have pets. It’s not fair, it wasn’t me who flushed the toilet.

Anyway I had all my TV and computer privileges taken away from me for 2 weeks plus I had to take my mighty Cats posters down. from my walls.

So 2 nights later I am sitting in my room really bored and I see this cat on the next door neighbour’s roof. I am watching it and it keeps jumping in the chimney and pulling baby pussies out of it. I think to myself about how cool it would be to gets myself a cat. So I snuck out my window and climbed on the roof.

Just as I got to the chimney I slipped and fell really hard onto the roof. I broke a hole in the roof and tumbled down it and fell off the edge. I broke my arm and pelvis. I was in sooo much trouble. I have not been allowed to watch TV and use the group computer for 2 months. However I didn’t care cause I got to be in a wheelchair.

My friend Daniel said it was really lucky that it was not him who broke his pelvis because he has to use his so much with his girlfriends. I don’t really understand what he meant by this. Daniel has had 6 girlfriends in the last month. I was going to meet his latest one but she is an exchange student and had to leave to go home the day before I was meant to meet her. He is very lucky to have so many girls.

I have not been very lucky with the girls in the last 2 months. When I have approached them in my wheelchair and plaster casts they have all looked at me like I am disabled. It really hurts, but at least I now no why my mum says I shouldn’t stare at people who look funny and stuff.

I have also been sad because the Mighty Cats have not been so mighty. However they played ace against the Tigers. I think we can make the finals now. Especially as we have really fast players like the Aceman Tenace. I can’t wait for Will Slade to come back. Thompson is the best coach in the league I reckon.

It is good to be back here with all my friends. Is Mr Dogman still here?

C’MON THE MIGHTY CATS GET IT ON!!!!

Quite possibly the best post I've seen here.

Good to hear from you

Gee whiz Pat, it sounds like you've had an evenful two months and it's good to hear from you again.

I hope the fat chick didn't do Tommy the turtle any harm when she did her business on him. Are you sure Tommy is a boy and how can you tell?

Turtles are the most amazing creatures. I just read about a pommy turtle who lived for 160 years and was a mascot for the navy. I hope Tommy lives that long.

By the way is Tom a long neck or short neck? I like long necks - they call 'em King Browns over here in the West.

The long necks are brilliant - I've seen them in rivers and they look awesome in their natural environment. Make sure you look after him.

I told you last week that the blue ringed octopussies would beat the toothless tigers. But they'll run into trouble this week when they play the Dockers at the HOUSE OF PAIN in Subiaco.

Still, once they get Ablett and Steven King back I reckon they'll have a good run. It'll be interesting to see if Will Slade is as good as you think he is.

SWEET DREAMS AND GOD BLESS.

Hi Pat,

Have you built your bow & arrow yet. If you have you should use it on your friend daniel - he sounds like a ********! For extra fun you should dip the end of the arrow in poison - you should be able to find some rat poison or something lting around your unit.

I also think you should get some action off that fat chick - sounds like she could teach you some things.

After that you can tell daniel how you got some action and that he is a liar - right before you shoot him with the poisonous arrow!!

Good work pat!