Me

Hi my names Pat Healy and I love footy.

I used to have a girlfriend but she broke up with me, her name was Mary.

I live in a special accommadation unit in Geelong. My sister lives here as well along with a guy named Gary and another guy Trevor. I don't like Trevor much as he dosen't like football.

My sister and I work at the Anthill Wood Production centre in Geelong. We go there for 6 hours a day and it is really fun as we get to work with wood on the production line. My friend Darryl goes here too. He also loves the mighty cats and we love to stir Neville because he barracks for the Dogs (boo hiss).

I am allowed onto the computer at home for and hour and a half. Bad luck for me as our unit supervisor always makes sure I am off after my time.

My favorite player is Matt Scarlett as when he wears the cats jumper he is bullet proof. I saw him in the street one day and I yelled out C'Mon the Mighty Cats, and he waved to me.

I have a goldfish and his name is Herbert. I will tell you some more about me when I have some more time as I can hear my supervisor coming.

C'MON THE MIGHTY CATS!!!!
Pat Pat Pat
My name is Peter
I use to have a girlfriend as well but she ran off with somebody she meet on the internet, but then i guess gutter trash belong with gutter trash.
My side is Adelaide i dont think they will go far in the finals this year.
but you never know

Hi

I am in big big big trouble again and its not my fault its my stupid friend Daniels fault.

Daniel told me about this new thing he had discovered. He told me about this special place where majic happens. It's in the toilets at this park so I went. He said you go into the middle sit down toilet in the boys at night. he said on the wall I would see a hole and that I should stick my dickie bird in it and then this really ace thi9ng would happen that would would make my winky feel really good. He said it feels better than what he showed me to do with my dickie and vegemite.

Any way I found the hole and then pulled down my pants and then my undies and I stuck my winky in it. I waited and nothing happened. I kept wainting and still nothing. I thought maybe I had to do something to get whatever was meant to ahppen to work. So I started swinging my pee pee. Still nothing. Then I thought I must be doing it wrong so I also squeezed through the hole my balls. This wasn't easy and it hurt a little bit and it was very tight.

Anyway just after I put my dickie and balls in the hole this man came into the toilets and he saw me and what I was doing. I think I should have closed the toilet door but Daniel didn't say to. Anyhow this man looked at me and said what are you doing. I got a fright and jumped back and ripped my balls and dickie out of the hole. Oh wow it hurt I fell on the floor and then when I looked down I could see blood everywhere. The nice man helped me up and asked wear i live. I told him and he gave me a lift back to my unit. When we got there my carer was angry and she called the doctor. He came and looked at my balls and said that I had tore my balls. He had to give me an ingection and I have now got things called stiches 3 of them.

It really really hurt. Plus I got in really big big trouble. I was in so much trouble that I now am not alloud out by myself. Plus Neville and a few others are teasing me cause my balls look funny cause they had to cut of all the hair around them. And my dickie is still saw.

At least the mighty cats keep winning.

C'MON THE MIGHTY CATS GET IT ON!

Literal lol.

Onya Heals:thumbsu:

When I can be bothered, I'll read up on these posts (don't think I can read all 1000+ of them) and find out why this thread has become such a huge hit.

I've read the 1st 5 pages and I'm ****in pissing myself laughing.:thumbsu::D And there's so much more to come. One of the funniest pieces I have ever read on this site. It's a shame though that Will Slade's career didn't work out for poor old Patrick.:( Nevertheless, the Mighty Cats will be going for back-to-back premierships.:thumbsu:

I wouldn't dare to steal the last line of his sentences.

G'Day Heals, not syre if I've actually said hello yet.

Hope you have a good day on Saturday, I'm sure the cats will get up for you again!!

Hope to hear from you soon on this thread mate, you're a true BF legend :thumbsu: